Wow... Nice one man
Buying planes with tax payers money’s looted for him by his brother Atopahene. Criminals running this country
Otumfuor will beg to ride on it.
Stop being an ignorant NPP and read the article to find out he purchased the plane in 2024 for delivery in 2026. I guess Akuffo Addo gave him tax payer's money.
The same man that issued dud cheques and didn’t have money to clear his goods at the port. Anytime Mahama is in power, he suddenly becomes a billionaire.
Foolish people should read before posting. He purchased the plane before his brother became president.
Your ignorance is a disease! No more comments!
Mahama stealing and siphoning money using his brother as cover up. Even a baby knows the plane is for Mahama. Nation wreckers NDC are back in power.
Skin pain!!!
Who told u his brother was broke? Who funded the NDC Campaign, make we think we are not NDC foot soldiers
So u know somebody financing a party he love is good,but because wontumi is not Ndc punish him, where did he got his money from,yawenamno aka dompe four,susukuruwa no ebeka obiara infuture,Ibrahim is a Ghanians but wontumi i ...
Wuntumi is destroying our land through illegal mining
The truth hurts. He couldn’t pay for imported goods but can buy a private plane. Hmmmmm
Which truth? Skin pain
Were you there when he was making the transaction??
Say that again Akosua
God is watching you. Many children in the position of authority.
Skin pain oo
Your ignorance is a disease! Get help and be wise! No more comments!
It doesn't matter
Benji you go explain explain explain. We all know the truth.
The 2024 was put there just to have the effect it is having on the likes of you. Not long ago, this man couldn't clear his vehicles at Tema harbour. His cheques were bouncing.
Were you the one who bought the goods for him and he couldn’t clear from the port? And who says rich people sometimes don have difficult times
Heeiiyyy….. @AKOSUA NANTWIE MUUUUU & @EFO KOKU KOTIBORTOR. MÓ Y3 MM33MA NKWASIAFUOR PAAAAAA..!!!! Akuffo Addo's criminal cousin… (Ken Ofori-Atta) has stolen our billions and run away to America to hide his criminal body. ...
All our gold is finished in the hands of these hyenas. The Mahamas have captured the state. This is the real AGYAPADI3
BLACK VOLTA
This is what Ndc and its stupid supporters wants to see. Every luxury should go to Mahama and his family. This is not “State Loot”. It’s only “State Loot” when it’s purchased by an Npp member. No “O ...
Where is your lifestyle, choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet ...
Heeiiyyy…@AKOSUA NANTWIE MUUUUU & @EFO KOKU KOTIBORTOR. MÓ Y3 MM33MA NKWASIAFUOR PAAAAAA..!!!! Akuffo Addo's criminal cousin… (Ken Ofori-Atta) has stolen our billions and run away to America to hide his criminal body. No ...
You are the most stupid and useless person on this planet, ofui! Skin pain
Akuffo Addo's brother is very rich and his counterpart in the ndc too has an even richer brother. OSP. Are you sure no one has brought you waakye. How about a goat or chicken
Cecilia Dapaah is richer than two of them put together. You are a small boy. You don't know anything
@Truth stands you are at liberty to go to court over this, just get your facts intact and you are good to go.Scumbag!
Go to school and learn your comprehension again. Check the year that the plane was bought before you speak.
Nobody cares he can even buy the whole of Volta and Northern regions. He will account for it one day. His Visionless brother John was deceiving Foolish NDC Voters that he has employed 1million Ghanaians. Wicked heartless Fam ...
Skin pain from the 38%.
A Member of the President John Mahama's 1million employees Brainless FOOLS.
..... You will die from premature pain and heart attack. We are now controlling Ghana if you don't know
NPP de33 mmoa nkoaa
Yieeh, the envious NPP thieves, who stole millions of our money, only to waste it on prostitutes, are going to have a field day talking their usual shit.
This guy always buys a new jet whenever Ghana is purchasing a new jet. It always turns out that his brothers are involved in the deal as agents of the aitcraft manufacturer. Mahama has not repented at all.
WHY DO YOU CONFUSE YOURSELVES! HE BOUGHT IT IN HIS NAME SO TO SPEAK! IS THIS NOT COMMON? EVEN IN THE MIGHTY AMERICA! SO NO NEWS ! AS HE MAY EMPLOY A GH. CREWS AND SOME STUFF !NOT LIKE OFORI ATTAS BUYING MANSIONS ETC ELSE WHER ...
If you watch the video of Ibrahim Mahama getting into his new jet, you will notice that even his driver is not a bibinii. So so employment for 1 million Ghanaians!
Hahahaha...... yes oooo! Skin pain will FAINT & DIE TUUM..!!!! We are now showing the wailing 38.2 % animals that we are in a class of our own. Who born dog..??????????
One day the bottom will fall off and JDM will be held responsible
Late Mobutu Seseko and Sanni Abacha were at a point richer than their respective countries. Like a Snake when they died we saw their lengths.
John Kumah John Kumah John Kumah John Kumah.
What is the point of being a citizen of a third world country and buying a private jet. No matter how rich you are? Useless things. Especially when you are close to leadership and development can depend on you.
U think he shld walk or take BA bcse he is an African? Nonsense. He owns a private multinational company.
His company has acquired a plane to facilitate travels of its CEO and other company leaders. Just shut up your mouth i ...
Did you read the article or you just rushed to the comment section to pass yours? He bought it for his airline business ok
The buxite and jet purchase family at it again.
Loot Ghana gold and mines and buxite ,buy jets and planes
Ghana na waaooo
They’ll say u are npp. Thieves nkoAA BOTH NPP AND NDC
Let the paid boys stay in comment sections and defend their NDC crooks, the only time they’ll know they are not wise is when a hit and run send them to korlebu and there’s no hospital beds - Africans can’t think so the ...
Is he not a Ghanaian? Do you want him to travel on a horse? Kotokoli Bawumia bought 300 pickups because of some stolen rice for Sallah
Who Jah bless, no man curse. God bless you and your work man.
Ndc stupid fools once an idiot tell them npp had 38% instead of over 40 % of the recent elections held being zombies will always refer to the 38%, let me tell you the goodwill Ghanaians had for you is gradually fading away du ...
If you meet any one hundred NPP supporters it is clear that 99% of them are fools.
Ndc stupid fools once an idiot tell them npp had 38% instead of over 40 % of the recent elections held being zombies will always refer to the 38%, let me tell you the goodwill Ghanaians had for you is gradually fading away du ...
Hahahaha.... you are truly 38.2% animals. In 2028, your NPP will come down to 35..1%. So, you better prepare your mind
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ...
Why not? Atɔ ne line so. Abusua nkyɛmfa.
Ampa oo.... ebusuafuo ne bi di yen sika adwane akotena America. Y33 toa so amamo........ wo maame tw3
East Legon executives whatsupp??
sia has any east Legon executive been affiliated in politics?They are not relying on tax payer money to become extremely rich.
Sia is Mr. Ibrahim Mahama a politician? ODWAN..
Shut up, their pocket isn’t that deep to that level.
Nice one. well done Ibrahim Mahama.
Only a military government will fix this.
Oh, Hurry up... you limping coward..!!!! But don't forget how Rawlings whipped your "prokoss" with wet cane anytime he caught you donkeys attempting your foolishness. This time round, we shall bury half of your body in the gr ...
So with an all white crew, you guys can't differentiate between purchase and lease? not even dry lease, it is wet lease, haba Ghanaians
Isn't it stupid to use all white crew if it is his own?
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ...
He buys a jet wealth $70M but borrow $100M to buy a mining firm????? only "made in Ghana"
You can buy kerosene and go and burn the sea. You will stay in opposition for the next 42 years
I beg buy in your name for me.lol
Be inspired!
I think he should be buying this Tues every month so that dis useless npp people can be dying fast fast
ENVY WILL CORRODE NPP PEOPLE’S HEARTS
All NPP people know is stealing public resources instead of creating wealth like Ibrahim Mahama has done. Mind you, he bought the aircraft in 2024 when NPP was in power.
Is that his priority, given the extreme poverty of his tribe, region and country?
Your "Abusuapanin" is feeding you idiotic people with galamsey water to drink, but he's using Rolls-Royce and all the other luxury cars in his palace. You are a rotten carcass
Sporty bet free odds group available.
You hipocrite ones go and tell nana addo to tell Ofori atta tô come back. And free from detension center and live free in his mansions in ghana..
He was very patrotic he EVEN worked without salary.
And leave Ibrahim Mah ...
FACTS CHECK.
IN 2024 HE ONLY MADE 30% PAYMENT, WHEN JOHN MAHAMA ASSUMED OFFICE, IBRAHIM MAHAMA WAS ABLE TO RAISE THE REMAINING 70% TO ACQUIRE THE AIRLINE.
THAT IS NDC FOR YOU. FAMILY AFFAIR
@ Yaw. I will not vote for Bawumia. He is a foolish man with his face like a cow
Is this news? Ghana paaaaa….
Stealers in government the fact that he’s trying to bring in 2024 speaks a lot to intelligent people. God is watching you accountability awaits them in the near future
@Atsu gyimifuor ba! What did you just say..?? Accounta--what.....???? Wo ho fii ankasa! Kromfuor ba....!!! Has Ken Ofori-Atta rendered his accountability already..???? Let him come down if you believe in accountability. Nyaat ...
Your mother don’t spoil in smelly toto for nothing you fool too much
Ghanaweb u no get news wahu??
This is konkonsa!
When I see the extent of depravity in the northern belt and how our brothers who have luck smile on them ignore us, I get so sad. They use their northern identity to amass wealth snd choose to live in Accra.
@Northerner. Wo maame tw3 kankaen s3 momoni wati. Are you not a qualified pickpocket born & bred in some container at Danyame? Are you not practicing your pickpocketing at Ahodwo as we speak? Kwaaaasia..... what has Cecilia D ...
Congratulations Boss. You deserve more and more. God Almighty bless you more Sir.
This is no news. But he must be earning some big cash to purchase this object. That means he should have paid roughly $24.5 million USD in taxes to the state. If that has not materialised in the Ghana tax account then that i ...
I tap into your blessing by HIS GRACE
Yes he should when you were fighting Akuffo Addo you thought you were doing who.
And yet his people are still sharing water with animals in the north... Ugh
I have told you earlier that Kwaku Dua... (your Abusuapanin), is feeding you idiotic people with deadly galamsey cyanide water to drink, but he's using Rolls-Royce, Bentley, Cadillac, Aston Martin & the rest of all the other ...
Tani Aboa using the name drogba... Aboafunu despicable loser... spits
Dear Ghana Water, Residents of Nana-krom in the Adenta enclave have been denied access to water for weeks, all efforts to seek redress is not helping.
Your call center seem only interested in receiving user complaints and fo ...
Yooooo, buy one for the presidency wai
Ghana money
He didn't buy anything before you guys start accusing president Mahama, he leased the jet which is why he's got white crew, if he had bought it, the pilot and crew would be Ghanaians so there's something called wet lease, dry ...
One more notch of happiness? Probably not.
Tani ba is stealing all Ghana’s monies
Why not. Becos ghanaians were fools they will continue leave in poverty. Selling the whole country natural resources to one person why not. Fools
So what? Nonsense kwaashiaa will that put food on my table? Nonsense
We are waiting patiently for another JJ to come and ............all of them.
"Truthfully they are resetting themselves "
Hmm black African man. So why did he have to take $205m loan from banks if he was that rich?
Bleeding is allowed. Mido onyame exchange rate
Stop fooling us oooo. JM I hope you saw the number of people who turned out to vote today for Baba Jamal.
Only 55 in total out of 600 voters. Party members are very unhappy and Asiedu Nketsia now talks as like previous par ...