Hello youth of Ghana..... you can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
See de unfunny comedian. Everything abt you is no funny. Even if you laugh sef is not funny. Looking at patapaa face alone is funny than dat of your useless comedy.
EFO MIRACLES DON’T WASTE TIME ARGUING WITH AN IDIOT LIKE DKB. OF ALL THE JOBS IN THE WORLD THIS WEAK BRAIN FOOL DECIDED TO BECOME A COMEDIAN. IT SAYS IT ALL. NO WONDER HE IS A LOUD NDC MEMBER. THESE ARE VAGABOND VERANDA BOY ...
Please Dennis, don't waste your time on that good for nothing comedian called dkb. Don't descend into the gutters with him. They are the bootlickers and the sycophants Fiifi Kwetey was talking about.
Nice one - DKB. They are reeling over the gargantuan beating 2024- it will take time for them to heal. So far as majority of Ghanaians know what Mahama stands for and he is doing all the talk by the useless lot amounts to not ...
You know books n not sticking to factual analysis. Dats awful. What's the relevant of this books things. Any objective minded know miracle said that to indicate the inaccurate stuffs you threw around n that by sticking to com ...
With a head like box iron. The not so funny DKB is playing the lame victim. Siato
Finally someone put Aboagye in his place... Very refreshing
Bawumia is the biggest liar there is. He said cape coast will get an airport only for akufo addo to contradict him. This shows that npp will be in opposition for a very long time.
Massa,the dollar was never 18ghs so who is the liar here?
DKB is right. Any fool can call himself a political communicator. One must just know how to lie, and insult people with better IQ, like Miracles Aboagye does. Thst idiot needs to be taught a lesson soon.
It is a fact that the IQ of Comedians is higher than those of political communicators. Political communication is mainly based on propaganda and lies and that is what people like Miracle Aboagye does well. Lies upon lies. His ...
Hahahahaha. Miracles Aboagye has painted his squirrel face with Larteh toilet. He doesn't have sense one bit