Afenyo-Markin dragged to Privileges Committee

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Obeng 8 hours ago

This Afenyo Markin guy is a disgrace to the Ghanaian parliament both home and abroad, totally disgrace

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......You are ...

• DotCom 4 hours ago

It is time those who make allegations against the government are forced to provide evidence of their allegations. Ghanaians want the truth so that they can act against the government if there is any wrongdoing, but those who ...

• Papakyene 4 hours ago

Mo maame twe, wat didnt Ablakwa , Ofosu Kwakye , Sam George and co say.?
    Mo maame twe

• Ramsteiger 3 hours ago

Privileges Committe, please make sure you show that EFFUTU RAT his true size! Shake him up severely..!! Rumble him rough..!!! Punch his fvcking ass hard..!!! And put the fear of God in him..!!!! After all, he's just AN EFFUTU ...

• 24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 6 hours ago

It's obvious the majority can't stand Afenyo. How many fake allegations has the ndc not made.

• Jerusalem 5 hours ago

The fool thinks he is winning votes for his Dankwa- Busia- Dombocrazy Party. The Nkwaseafour People's Party. An Efutu goat rubbing its anus on a wall

• Lori 5 hours ago

This Pepeni kebab thief is very pompous and inefficient.

• Nyarko 2 hours ago

What happened to Afenyo first privileged referral case, another scam by the NDC MPs. Like Afenyo said, NDC as more corrupt than NPP. Always fooling supporters.

• i CAN LiNK YOUR HUSBAND,WiFE,BOYFRiEND,GiRLFRiEND'S WHATSAPP TO YOUR OWN WHATSAPP AND YOU WiLL BE GETTiNG THEiR CHATS SECRETLY ON YOUR OWN WHATSAPP, CONTACT ME ON WHATSAPP ViA +233208861850 TO GET STARTED 20 minutes ago

i can connect you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desi ...

• Henry ku 8 hours ago

Afenyo Markins will go behind the screen and beg of going to the privileges Committee. If parliament allows that Afenyo Markins fails to go then we won't see the house as a serious entity.

• SURVIVAL. 7 hours ago

I don't understand why Afenyo Markins chose to be telling lies in Parliament. A lot of the things he has been saying in Parliament are not true.

• Papakyene 4 hours ago

@ Survival
    Wo y3 kosea, wat didnt ur Wo maame twe guys say abt corruption?
    Oral and co.
    Wat do u see?
    Wo maame twe

• Ramsteiger 3 hours ago

Privileges Committee, please make sure you show that EFFUTU RAT his true size! Shake him up severely..!! Rumble him rough..!!! Punch his fvcking ass hard..!!! And put the fear of God in him..!!!! After all, he's just AN EFFUT ...

• Susan Djan 7 hours ago

WHAT AT ALL IS WRONG WITH THIS MAN AFENYO. LIES UPON LIES. HMMMMM

• J.C. 7 hours ago

What are your problems. He said he can proof his allegations or you want him to dance to the tune of your drums.

• Pomadzie 5 hours ago

A pig being summoned to an arena. What do you expect? The whole mud will be turned upside down. Arrogance personified. Can you imagine this fool as president of any African country? Like that country carry gbese. Rorfororfo ...

• Gbetia 6 hours ago

Rt Hon Mr Speaker how many times that RAT has been referred and the outcome? Ghana Parliament a disgrace

• VINCENT 4 hours ago

Exercise in futility,we saw MPs, destroyed tables, microphones ,dragged electrical cables in full glare of TV, cameras during the VETTING of Ministers of state in 2025 ,to date what happened?

• Papakyene 4 hours ago

Kyinkyinka and diapers on our Minds wai

• Onua 3 hours ago

You mean, on your junkified minds, abi

• Zegede dance 3 hours ago

Afenyo Emolakpaa Yakame Monkey. The arrogant fool and notorious free mason ritualist well known for murdering and dealing in human parts for his occultism. Very very despicable, disrespectful and loud moron who persistently ...

• Paa Mills 3 hours ago

NDC is not a credible political party . Dragging minority to privileges committee is a useless adventure NDC brought AGYAPADEE documents into the parliament then , Who was drag to the privileges committee ?
    Ghana is was ...

• Nana K 2 hours ago

This fool slapped a policeman and got away with it.

• nii 32 minutes ago

The npp was founded on lies. They said all sort of things against Nkrumah. Their target is the foolish masses.