Watch the arrival of Ibrahim Mahama's new private jet

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Ajara 6 hours ago

I will not watch anything. Useless Ghanaweb. Ibrahim Mahama is a good man. God bless him

• Akplenyo Monkey, The Effutu Rat 6 hours ago

Just watch it, brother! Even those NPP skin pain animals have all watched it more than 10X each, but they can't do shit.

• Naa 5 hours ago

In Ghana, only certain people are allowed to enjoy their wealth. When other OLD money RICH RICH FAMILIES show their wealth, they are tagged as thieves. Hmm we are all quite and watching. Asem seb3

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 4 hours ago

Hmmm, only God knows how he became that rich? That is Politics in Ghana for you.
    I shall be retweeting to Ghana with a Laser Guided Submarine. Just wait for me.

• ALI 2 hours ago

HE BOUGHT THE JET IN 2024, I.E. UNDER THE KYEBI THIEVES
    The Mahama family is not like the kleptocratic Akufo Addo/ Ofori Atta families. Ibrahim is the best example of a very successful entrepreneur/businessman. He created r ...

• Capello 2 hours ago

Gbili-Gbili @Frank Agyena-Karikari. As for you and your incurable madness. Hmmmmm......

• Nunoo 5 hours ago

Ghanaians and stupidity. A business man whose brother is the president buys a private jet and it's headline news. Defending instead of questioning. Gymifuor saaaa!!

• Othello 5 hours ago

@Nunoo bodamfuor ba! Should we be questioning how much your ashawo mother made from her ashawo business last week or what?

• Kofi 4 hours ago

Odwan was Ken offori Attah a poor person

• IBRAHIM, THE MERCHANT BANK LOOTER 3 hours ago

MAHAMA is offered a private jet to attend a meeting with an Arabian king. Nobody cold search the jet. After the meeting Gold reserves depleted from 38 to 18 tons. Few weeks later Ibrahim buys a new private jet and Ghanaians a ...

• KEN OFORI-ATTA - INMATE #720. ICE DETENTION CELL 2 hours ago

Hahahaha.... woaaaaa look at the kind of brain lying in your head. Criminality and madness raised to the power 300%. NPP ni aboa.

• ei 4 hours ago

before Mahama leaves office half of the remaining banks will be collapsed.When a whole government can't buy a presidential jet Ibrahim Mahama is here showing us She gets and his sons driving good cars and doing doing car show ...

• Cafaldo 2 hours ago

@ ei -- Just to let you know that Ibrahim Mahama will be buying his third private jet by 2028. We shall use that to celebrate the gargantuan defeat that we shall inflict on your NPP. Put the champagne on ice now.

• i CAN LiNK YOUR HUSBAND,WiFE,BOYFRiEND,GiRLFRiEND'S WHATSAPP TO YOUR OWN WHATSAPP AND YOU WiLL BE GETTiNG THEiR CHATS SECRETLY ON YOUR OWN WHATSAPP, CONTACT ME ON WHATSAPP ViA +233208861850 TO GET STARTED 2 hours ago

i can connect you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desi ...

• kelewele 6 hours ago

Ibrahim Mahama is not a real businessman or hustler. He became rich simply because of his family's involvement in politics.

• Agradaa 6 hours ago

Ok. Your next baby cry, please!

• Yaw Bee 6 hours ago

Wobooooooooooooooowa!!!!!

• Kaawokudi 6 hours ago

Ghana Gold Money, J Mahama and I Mahama are fooling Ghanaians

• WAMPERRO 6 hours ago

"AGAINST-FUO" bewu-oooooo.....tohmm! Otan nni aduro w'ate, so enjoy your life to the maximum -- BLESSED MAN IBRAHIM MAHAMA.

• J. B. DaRocha 6 hours ago

@ Kaawokudi. And what can you do? Are you not an animal? Stupid fool. Go to court

• Naa 5 hours ago

In Ghana, only certain people are allowed to enjoy their wealth. When other OLD show their wealth, they are tagged as thieves. Hmm we are all quite and watching. Asem seb3

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 5 hours ago

Taxpayers money

• Abronoma 5 hours ago

Foolish boy @ST GHFUO. You haven't paid any taxes before. We know you to be a career wee smoker, so shut your smelly mouth up!

• Naa 5 hours ago

In Ghana, only certain people are allowed to enjoy their wealth. When other OLD money RICH RICH families show their wealth, they are tagged as thieves. Hmm we are all quite and watching. Asem seb3; Asem b3ba debi

• Graveyard 5 hours ago

Where is the richest politician in the world Kennedy Agyapong, please we are waiting for the arrival of your extra modem private jet

• catee93 3 hours ago

Ken will never do this. He will rather open business to employ the youth . The money invested in his steel factory alone can buy 5 of these planes. Please go check and you will admire him more.

• Dwen Ka Kra 12 minutes ago

@Catee, per your stupid logic Ibrahim Mahama employs Rats and Cocroaches in Ghana and other African countries. Catee, dwen ka kra, wae!

• Hmm 5 hours ago

Why did you think his brother wanted to come back all means. He made his money from his brother deals period. Now they hsve mastered how to conceal corrupt money into assets.

• Ofoase Ayirebi MP 5 hours ago

So, when he made those deals from his brother, why didn't you ask your 2-feet, pocket-sized Bantu Pygmy from the Kyebi forest to investigate him when he came to waste all those eight years in government? You see, you NPP vaga ...

• Jimbo 4 hours ago

Congratulations!!! May God bless you more to achieve more. You will grow from strength to strength.

• Koku Kesedovoo 4 hours ago

Ibrahim Mahama’s Private Jet
    What type of business has Ibrahim Mahama established for him to gain funds to purchase a Private Jet for his brother, the President? When did he establish the business? Where is the business lo ...

• Onua 2 hours ago

@Koku Kesedovoo, , , , , , , this tramadol & Red will kill you ooo

• WebgateConsult.com 4 hours ago

We are An Accra/London Based Website Development, Mobile App and Digital Marketing solutions company. With our level of expertise you are assured of the best quality digital solutions at local rates. Your website ranking and ...

• Kb 3 hours ago

Is this news? Why you media have turned Ghana like village. We are happy for anyone success but this not news

• Stan 3 hours ago

WORKERS NEEDED URGENTLY IN WAREHOUSE
    POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Gh ...

• King Anwar Sadat 3 hours ago

It's just a camouflage. All his assets belongs to his senior brother, John Mahama and don't let anyone deceives you. Looted Ghana's money by brother.

• ALI 2 hours ago

HE BOUGHT THE JET IN 2024, I.E. UNDER THE KYEBI THIEVES
    The Mahama family is not like the kleptocratic Akufo Addo/ Ofori Atta families. Ibrahim is the best example of a very successful entrepreneur/businessman. He created re ...

• Enjoyment and for work mostly 3 hours ago

A necessity to conduct his work load can’t sit and wait at airports.
    He is a big man and only the beginning.

• Goiu 3 hours ago

Overnight billionaire paa

• Onua 2 hours ago

Saaa p3p333p3. Now hurry up and go to court. Wo maame tw3

• For usdt and Btc flash mt103 bank acount in usa cabada laoding wasap me 1 hour ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• Fii, London 1 hour ago

Such a philanthropist. Apparently, he’s donating the old jet to be used as an air ambulance. Meanwhile, some illiterate cocaine mogul had built a car museum

• Kofi 54 minutes ago

What is this nonesense ??? What sycophancy and utter BS is this??? A private individual buys a jet that only he will be flying, registered in the USA so nothing with Ghanaian authorities and we have a welcoming ceremony like ...

• Firing Squad 44 minutes ago

This criminals will milk Ghana dry. Only time will tell.

• agyeman 9 minutes ago

QUESTION TO GRA. HOW MUCH TAXES DOES THIS MAN PAY TO THE GRA ANNUALLY? 2. HOW MUCH DUTY DID HE PAY ON THE AIRCRAFT. 3. AGAIN HOW MUCH LUXURY TAX DID HE PAY ON THE SAID AIRCRAFT. 4. WAS THE AIRCRAFT SOLICITED OR A GIFT? HAS TH ...