‘We will insist on the most severe punishment for you’ - Ayariga fires Afenyo-Markin

Read Comments Comments (46)

• WAMPERRO 10 hours ago

THAT IS THE WAY TO GO.....

• DotCom 10 hours ago

There has to be a clear line of the opposition doing their job and throwing baseless allegations against it. Prove your allegations publicly or shut up!

• Atta 10 hours ago

Did you say baseless allegation? Then the BIG Mahama would have been in prison long ago for telling our ignorant Cocoa farmers that Akuffo Addo has swindled them.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 9 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......You ar ...

• Abu 9 hours ago

Much ado about nothing. Nobody can touch the great Afenyo who is the principal of parliament. Even the speaker is scared of him. This is just diversionary tactics from the incompetent NDC and their useless MPs who can’t eve ...

• Opi London 9 hours ago

Goat

• OK 7 hours ago

Well, the NDC did the same thing by throwing baseless allegations against the erstwhile party when they were in opposition with no prove.

• FRANKIE 10 hours ago

Such a shameless mini miniscule miniature micro minority leader! Always being hurled before the "class teacher". What example is he setting for his classmates!

• Kay De 8 hours ago

Gyimii saa. Fa wo gyimii no firi h)

• Ramsteiger 10 hours ago

Make sure you show that EFFUTU RAT his true size! Shake him up..!! Rumble him..!!! Punch his ass..!!! And put the fear of God I him..!!!! After all, he's just AN EFFUTU RAT.

• TWEAA DC 9 hours ago

SCANDALS?...I REMEMBER JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI WAS INVOLVED IN THE FAMOUS AIRBUS BRIBERY SCANDAL...AND IT IS STILL HANGING ON HIS NECK...TWEAA.

• Togbe Kporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 8 hours ago

Ayariga stop the noise make we hear. The last time Afenyo disrespected the house for ECOWAS parliament what happened? Absolutely nothing upon all the noise

• Musa 8 hours ago

What happened to Afenyo first privileged referral case . That Bagbin and The President Mahama are taking NDC voters for granted.

• Ben 8 hours ago

NDC MPs making noises as usual, after today , this story will be killed by Speaker Bagbin , watch it .

• i CAN LiNK YOUR HUSBAND,WiFE,BOYFRiEND,GiRLFRiEND'S WHATSAPP TO YOUR OWN WHATSAPP AND YOU WiLL BE GETTiNG THEiR CHATS SECRETLY ON YOUR OWN WHATSAPP, CONTACT ME ON WHATSAPP ViA +233208861850 TO GET STARTED 6 hours ago

i can connect you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desi ...

• GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME FOR YOU IF YOU PICK UP THIS!!! 4 hours ago

MARCH forward this season with the best resource in use today for this skill - none otjer comes close! Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making money as at today - if you pick up this re ...

• A$$ Hole. Property Owning Democracy, in the Zoo 4 minutes ago

Launch upon Afenyo-Markin, heavy Trumpian salvos. Afenyo loves him. Same will he love his salvo 'tunes' too. And dance to it accordingly. Cheap cable-crook thief. All housed in a criminal-gangster DNA-Zoo, dubbed Property ...

• DotCom 10 hours ago

There has to be a clear line of the opposition doing their job and throwing baseless allegations against it. Prove your allegations publicly or shut up.

• Nana 10 hours ago

What's so painful than your enemies using your own son to discipline you. It will take yrs for the No 9 ppl to forgive Afenyo.

• Ruthan 10 hours ago

Complete Foolishness from someone who shd have been imprisoned by OSP Martin Amidu. This Mahama Ayariga is always blowing hot. What did he do with the recent Ayawaso East vote buying by Baba Jamal?

• Mununkum 10 hours ago

He did wo maame tw3. @Ruthan kwasia ba!

• Sethoo 10 hours ago

@ Mununkum
    President John Dramani Mahama is grooming you & your colleagues to be Toilet Carriers. His son Sharaf and that of Ibrahim Mahama will be your bosses in future .He will always create imaginary 1million jobs for y ...

• Mununkum 9 hours ago

@Sethoo kwasiampanin ba! Sharaf is positively grooming and building up young football talents in the country, and I would be more than happy to be recruited and trained, even if only for my physical fitness. As for you, your ...

• Nii 9 hours ago

Kwaashiaa buuuluuu Tooffeii Anaaamuuu. Kplootoo bii.

• KBM 1 hour ago

An uncouth behaviour from NDC fool

• Jkmee 9 hours ago

Discipline in governance the indiscipline the corrupt animals NPP party exhibited in governance as a result collapsed every sector of the economy

• Pelicles. 9 hours ago

Ayariga, get Afenyo-Markin out of the parliament house. Some of us remember that there was a time that NDC was in government without a single opposition, and was NDC able to make Ghana a paradise? All Ayariga knows is to thro ...

• Cat 9 hours ago

This is an opportunity to tell the whole world about what u know about the scandal in the recruitment by the government officials ......hahahha asemooooooo afenyo

• WebgateConsult.com 8 hours ago

We are An Accra/London Based Website Development, Mobile App and Digital Marketing solutions company. With our level of expertise you are assured of the best quality digital solutions at local rates. Your website ranking and ...

• Tt 8 hours ago

Go and crucify him Mr man. That's the only thing you know. I know the 6 million fools will support their mumu leader

• Adjei 8 hours ago

The Speaker Bagbin will kill this story just as he has killed Afenyo- Markin first Privileged referral. The real problem is Bagbin won’t be there in 2028 and he is taking NDC voters for granted. After yesterday noises, then ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 8 hours ago

AFENYO WAS INVOLVED IN AN ECG SCANDAL BUT WAS LEFT OFF THE HOOK. HE EVEN SLAPPED A POLICE OFFICER AND WENT SCOT FREE. ALL BECAUSE MAHAMA IS VERY VERY WEAK

• JOHN.K( The NPP we see today will be no more before 2030} 8 hours ago

The NPP is fighting God instead of the whole party seeking forgiveness from God and Ghanaians about their criminality and wasted 8 years. The NPP are still blind folded . They can't read the mood of the Ghanaian people but ra ...

• JM 8 hours ago

Who trust your privileges committee again?
    What has become of the case involving minority leader when he disrespected the house decision and went to ECOWAS Parliament?
    What about the case involving MPs destroying tables a ...

• Yaaaa 8 hours ago

Even with the farming tractors you were not punished

• Stan 7 hours ago

WORKERS NEEDED URGENTLY IN WAREHOUSE
    POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Gh ...

• Nana K 7 hours ago

This idiot Afenyo-Markin slapped a policeman and got away with it.

• Forlifive 7 hours ago

Empty talks. What happened to those who brock the micro phone in parliament. Noise makers

• Honourable9 6 hours ago

Ayariga kwasiato

• Asanka 4 hours ago

@Honourable9... Wo maame y3 tuutuuni bodamfuor

• For usdt and Btc flash mt103 bank acount in usa cabada laoding wasap me 6 hours ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• Owusu 5 hours ago

The Majority leader, Mahama Ayariga is getting tough this time. I like that. Keep it on

• Pouv: Till we get rid of these two dead horses,Np & Dc 4 hours ago

No medication to resurrect the dead.

• Efo Kofi 3 hours ago

Ni KWAASHIAA BUULU YAKAME gbeeha

• Nolle Prosequi 2 hours ago

Ayariga your constituency need you to help. Go there and stop these useless threats.

• Sammy 18 minutes ago

Give us a break, Ayariga.
    Why don't you wish him dead instead and proscribed the continuation and role Ghana for the next 50 years.
    Haha.... Ghana for you.