1,070 Chanfang machines intercepted at Tema Port

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Truth Table 14 hours ago

Now this is eternal life: that they know you, the only true God, and Jesus Christ, whom you have sent. (John 17:3) .

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 13 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....You ...

• Yaw 13 hours ago

Arrest the consignee. He is behind big time galamsey

• OGyam 4 hours ago

@ Yaw, for once , you have made a sensible and absolutely reasonable comment which , I, agree with wholeheartedly.

• Kudjo 11 hours ago

Melt them all. Idiotic and corrupt bastards who are so poor that all they have and want is MONEY.

• i CAN LiNK YOUR HUSBAND,WiFE,BOYFRiEND,GiRLFRiEND'S WHATSAPP TO YOUR OWN WHATSAPP AND YOU WiLL BE GETTiNG THEiR CHATS SECRETLY ON YOUR OWN WHATSAPP, CHAT ME ON WHATSAPP ViA +233208861850 TO GET STARTED 4 hours ago

Buy 40gb non expire data of aLL networks @ a PROMO price of 50 GHS! the data can be shared, you can buy the data and reseLL to peopLe, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to buy now.

• GHANA 14 hours ago

MORE THAN A WAR-
    ANOTHER FORM OF SILENT WAR IN GHANA:

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 12 hours ago

THEY ARE FOR NPP GALAMSEYERS. WITH MAHAMA BEING SO WEAK, THESE MACHINES WILL GO INTO THIN AIR

• Tweaa 12 hours ago

Is the EPA going to name this importer and prosecute him ? He might be one of the big fish the government is looking for

• Kwame Peter 11 hours ago

If somebody imports a banned item he is arrested and prosecuted and so same must happen here and the items destroyed by court order in front of court premises,that will be transparency in action.

• my eyes everywhere. 11 hours ago

who is that person? the country citizens wants to his or her name. where comes from in Ghana or a foreigner. Any big man/woman who tries to conceal the person identity because of position or party affiliate WOE bestides you. ...

• Tweaa 3 hours ago

And the importer is laughing