Dr Bawumia and wife evacuated from Qatar amid Middle East tensions - Report

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Jegudiel 15 hours ago

Gigolo and prostitute. What a union !

• Akwapim Presby 14 hours ago

Was the dancing goat on his way to his native Iran? Bawumia is the dancing goat with his Fulani whore in lipstick and pedicure

• Ghana be this 14 hours ago

Why would anyone be caught in a situation like this. We all saw it coming days away

• Game Changer +447935009178 14 hours ago

Akufo Addo as president was busy blocking JM from using the VVIP section of the airport built under JM. Such was how low the country sunk under a very vindictive and petty Akufo Addo. Good move Hon. Okudjeto-Ablakwa.

• A$$ Hole Property Owning Democracy Crooks 7 hours ago

Bawumia! Encircled by war, whilst enjoying looted booty. Whom, with akuffo-addo, had gunned down 8-Techiman voters. To loot electoral victory. For 4-more years to loot. With his fulani whore. Abooaa pair, in Shit

• FIELD MARSHALL 14 hours ago

IMAGINE IT WAS THE OTHER WAY ROUND .... KING NEBU WILL BE DANCING HARD "ABAM AWIE, ABAM AWIE, ONYAME BORSH3 NU"

• Lori 14 hours ago

Ungrateful Pepeni. After causing financial loss to Ghana he is going around denying our consular support. His passport must be withdrawn immediately.

• Lord 14 hours ago

Upon all the stolen money, the state is still spending on these thieves, what's wrong with Mahama? it appears his return to power was the main reason he came back but at the interest of ghanaians. I'm much disappointed in him ...

• Kofi 10 hours ago

Your mom has regretted for raising such an idiot.

• WHAT ABOUT THE OTHER GHANAIANS IN QATAR. ARE THEY NOT HUMAN BEINGS TOO??? 13 hours ago

WHAT ABOUT THE REST OF THE GHANAIANS IN QATAR???

• Kofi 10 hours ago

What about the Ghanaians also in Israel?.And also Ghanaians in the cocoa producing areas in Ghana?

• iSay 13 hours ago

President Mahama is not vindictive like you and your Akufo Addo.

• NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 15 hours ago

Why run away from qatat abi you people milk ghana dry so Ghana is no more fit for living.Very soon missiles would chase you all one by one

• Nana 15 hours ago

May Allah protect you, your beautiful wife, and your entourage. Get home safe, our future President and the only hope for Ghana's survival.

• Kwame 14 hours ago

Who will vote for that fool? Tweaaa. We are waiting for him

• La Pleasure man 14 hours ago

Hahahaha, Bawuliar aka the notorious copycat aka the Walewale donkey and his hardcore fulani harlot..
    I guess he went to Iran to school himself in hearding cows..

• Yawa 13 hours ago

Your comments are distasteful...show some respect aaabbba

• La Pleasure man 8 hours ago

Never ever.. nevah evah..

• Opanin Kwabena Dakwa, J'burg, SA 14 hours ago

Well done Mr. Ablakwah, the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and the Embassy staff in the Gulf Region for doing this. This time, political affiliation was put aside and help was provided. This is the way things must be done in our ...

• Kwame panin 12 hours ago

Liars. Story is not true.Ablakwa n Nwants to score

• Francis Mccarthy 14 hours ago

Imagine if it had been NPP IN POWER

• Jerusalem 14 hours ago

Two fools. A man and a woman. Look at their cow face in the picture . Arabs

• Look at his face like bofrot 14 hours ago

Bawumia the Arab Camel lost his Ghana Card otherwise what is plane and Airport for him. He will.just jump into Ethiopian Airlines and show his Ghana Card to the gateman. Kwaseakwa

• sisis 14 hours ago

Great we have a government who respects curtesy as stipulated in our constitution.

You know and I know that if it was the previous lawless regime, this curtesy will not be extended.

They denied JDM his entitlement jus ...

• Achakanapaya 13 hours ago

Weldone Mr Honorable Minister Okujeto.

• For usdt and Btc flash mt103 bank acount in usa cabada laoding wasap me 13 hours ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• For usdt and Btc flash mt103 bank acount in usa cabada laoding wasap me 13 hours ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• Zakarakis 13 hours ago

Iran must be COMMENDED FOR STANDING UP TO PROTECT HER SOVEREIGNTY against the forces of Evil represented by srael and the US.

• FIELD MARSHALL 9 hours ago

ARE YOU CORRECT??

• Kwesi 13 hours ago

They leave the underdeveloped Ghana to enjoy life in Qatar living probably in a 5 star hotel. This is how they are. I hope they were not evacuated with the taxpayers money.

• K K sarpong 13 hours ago

Please bring Kwaku manu wai.

• Ntafour will destroy Ghana 13 hours ago

Tani and his Fulani wife... the last thing Ghana need... enough with this nonsense... mother Ghana deserves better

• Hwe kwasea wei 12 hours ago

Her bag is full of cola nuts. Minchin goro

• Kwame Asante Mensa 12 hours ago

If we have to walk and go and bring him, we will....

• Afutuo 12 hours ago

Why Ghanaians are doubting everything they see or heard,Bawumia should know more how this Middle East conflict was unfolding since the end of January 2026,why brush out the safety himself and future Ghana first lady, what’s ...

• Know your boundaries 11 hours ago

You should have left him there especially the wife very soon they will start their political nonsense

As usual innocent and common Ghanaians have been left there

• Popparay 11 hours ago

It beats my mind why all the talk of war he would go there?

• Merchant of revenge 11 hours ago

Buluuuuu couple. Their gyimigyimi is a top notch!!!

• Killer 11 hours ago

Wuaaaa look dem go they brush themselves there

• Sam Fante warrior. 11 hours ago

The Fulanis are descendents of Arab let them stay there, there Fulanis came from. Nasty Peoples Party.

• Joey 10 hours ago

What were they going to do there? To buy expensive bags and look for campaign money? Instead of staying home to talk economics he's chilling about abroad, and still wants to be president in Ghana. Even nana addo the traveling ...

• Osei 8 hours ago

Who will vote for him. This cow? Tweaaa. Maybe Wontumi. The galamsey kingpin

• Kobla Nyame Dzokoto... 2 hours ago

...evacuated....Eeiiiii....KOKUVIE ABLAKWA....hmmmm....watch your language...