Inside Ibrahim Mahama's $70m customised Bombardier Global 6500 private jet

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Nana Kwaku 12 hours ago

Enough of Ibrahim Mahama, his brother President John Dramani Mahama is causing so much torture to the brains of many Ghanaians. Coming up with these stories is poisoning the atmosphere for them.Leave them alone.

• Bola 12 hours ago

It's only fools with partisan mentality who will believe this. Everything about Ibrahim Mahama is for his brother the president. Experience has proven that past presidents who have hidden their stolen wealth in the name of fr ...

• Bola 11 hours ago

Akuffo Addo's father built that business in the name of his good friend. Actual ownership became a big problem and the matter was taken to court and the Akuffo Addos lost the case. Anyone close to the Akuffo Addos know what a ...

• The Spear 9 hours ago

"Rawlings suffered same with some Lebanese and it seems." Meaning?

• KOFI 6 hours ago

YEHOWAH BLESS ME FINANCIALLY AS HE HAS DONE FOR IBRAHIM MAHAMA

• GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME FOR YOU IF YOU PICK UP THIS!!! 11 hours ago

Urgency of action is good for one to MARCH forward - this season get this best resource in use today for this skill - none otjer comes close! Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making mon ...

• ei 9 hours ago

and this guy was in the news recently borrowing 205 million dollars from two banks to buy equipments for his company. But have 70 million dollars to buy a private jet we all witness how he collapsed a bank in Ghana but have s ...

• Anna 8 hours ago

New protest party always moaning and never happy for anyone's success

• Kalimba Mozambo 7 hours ago

Ghanaians have problems getting even one good meal a day and you are out buying private jets.What sense does it make ? Where is all this money coming from ?

• i CAN LiNK YOUR HUSBAND,WiFE,BOYFRiEND,GiRLFRiEND'S WHATSAPP TO YOUR OWN WHATSAPP AND YOU WiLL BE GETTiNG THEiR CHATS SECRETLY ON YOUR OWN WHATSAPP, CHAT ME ON WHATSAPP ViA +233208861850 TO GET STARTED 5 hours ago

Buy 40gb non expire data of aLL networks @ a PROMO price of 50 GHS! the data can be shared, you can buy the data and reseLL to peopLe, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to buy now.

• Achakanapaya 12 hours ago

God Almighty bless you more Mr Ibrahim Mahama. More Fire.
    Obviously, Observers are definitely worried, but never mind them.
    They can go clean up the sea at Teshie Nungua.

• An Abusive Ayigbe 12 hours ago

An Ayigbe mindset

• Asiedu 11 hours ago

@Bola, your information is quite credible. I heard that issue concerning that cold stores on the Graphic road. The Akuffo Addos are no more in charge. Bumpty used to be the CEO before the matter was sent to court to establish ...

• Opoku 9 hours ago

Observers are not worried at all.Ibrahim Mahama should now be worried about any change in government because he will account for every corrupt deed he is involved in It is the turn of Wontumi now .Tommorrow it will be the tu ...

• Sultan 12 hours ago

If the shoeshines boys should purchase this new private jet ,our ears ,noise everywhere. Envy and jealous people......

• Ama 12 hours ago

Asikafo mma ntem. Nkurasisem wo ibi eniso. Just ignore them they don't deserve our attention. They can't defend their overrated wealth hence that uncivilised behaviour.

• Mercy 10 hours ago

Hahaha I tell you. EAST LEGON EXECUTIVES!!!!!

• Atta Kay 12 hours ago

More often Ayigbes and Northerners are fond of putting up behaviours that they can't stand seeing Akans do. What could be the reason for that? Is it Poverty or Inferiority Complex?

• Atsu 12 hours ago

John Mahama is hiding behind Ibrahim to purchase this jet for himself. See how often John mahama is going to use this jet for official duties

• ABONIKI 10 hours ago

John Mahama has not been detained in any squalid ICE DETENTION CAMP anywhere! He is well & alive, and is moving around freely in this country. Any envious cocaine sniffer who has any issues with him have free access to our Hi ...

• AMARIYA 12 hours ago

Ibrahim buys his planes ONY his Brother is in power.
    Asem beba daakye!

• koku 11 hours ago

Was his brother President in 2024?

• Issah Nuhu 11 hours ago

I like that

• Stop ibrahim mahama now 11 hours ago

Everything is for Mahama thief. Who audits Ibrahim Mahama

• OKWATRIKWA HIANI KRONFUO SKIN PAIN... 10 hours ago

Maybe we can ask your stupid ashawo mother with smelly armpits to go and do that auditing.

• Nana 11 hours ago

What do you want us to do with this information. Why do you want everyone to know all this stuff GhanaWeb.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 10 hours ago

We pray for another JJ Rawlings to come and finish that thief and his brother.

• Agboglimate Wolefiatem Zuborborm 10 hours ago

If another JJ is to come then some families I need not to mention, only children and lunatics will left off the hook. Too much enviness and jealousy. If they can't admire the new bombardier plane they should go to Chokor and ...

• ABONIKI 9 hours ago

Hahahahaha.... @KWASIA-BA IN EUROPE, you are such A SHAMELESS COWARD..!!!! I thought you will be the one leading the attack to go and finish your 2-FEET, POCKET-SIZED, WEE-GROWER MENTOR - NANA AKUFFO ADDO, and his Bible-scamm ...

• Fd 10 hours ago

Is enough Ghanaweb! There are young innovative Ghanaians artists/ entrepreneurs/ inventors than need publicity . What is about that you are trying to portray? Is it jealousy or politics?

• KWASI IN EUROPE 10 hours ago

The day the poor will rise, it will be hell for the corrupt few.

• ABONIKI 9 hours ago

Hey, @KWASIA-BA IN EUROPE, if it is poor animals like you who will rise, then... "ma da koraaaaa...!!! How is your bloated hernia healing now

• For usdt and Btc flash mt103 bank acount in usa cabada laoding wasap me 10 hours ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• THE LONE CRUSADER 9 hours ago

IS IT FOR IBRAHIM OR JOHN? IS ALL GOOD!PEOPLES SHINE YOUR EYES AND CLEAN YOUR EARS!ARE WE NOT IN GH?IS THIS ALSO NEWS!?DOSEN'T A MAN OF COGNISANCE VALUES MUCH?GOD BLESS GH. OUR ONLY PRECIOUS SWEET AND ENVIED NATION! NO MATTER ...

• His time to shine . Ken will also buy one 9 hours ago

Well done Ghana .
    Good news .
    The envy of plenty other places.

• red cock 8 hours ago

Nice one but people should know this is not an aircraft that is a current model its an older model probably updated however we have lots being offered for sale.

• Naana Aba 8 hours ago

Ghanaweb. What is all this? Is this developmental. Please there are more serious issues Ghana needs to deal with and not this private jet matter. Why are you glorying one individual's wealth. Kindly stop it. Is this a major ...

• Anna 8 hours ago

Is Ibrahim's bombardier 6500 or 8000. I know UAE has given the president temporary usage of a 6500

• Efo 6 hours ago

Korle bu hospital don't beds and one individual spent 70 million on jet. IMF is watching

• ALI 6 hours ago

TELL KEN OFORI-ATTA TO APPLY FOR “APPLANKE’ POSITION ON IBRAHIM MAHAMA’S PLANE
    Envy will kill Bawumia and NPP.

• Bitter truth 5 hours ago

Dear president Mahama, I personally don’t have problem if u are giving contracts to your brother Ibrahim Mahama but I have a problem when u are trying to be bias when it comes to giving contracts to Ghanaians..Just as Maham ...

• Bitter truth 5 hours ago

The Govt of Ghana can actually use some few rich Ghanaians to develop the country..Dubai for instance is a typical example..Most of the buildings In Dubai mostly belongs to EMMAR even tough the Govt give him the contract to b ...

• Just Happy 5 hours ago

I'm happy that one of the richest men in Ghana is ""fani"
    And the richest of all the black men in the world is a Hausa.

• Kwame Angel 3 hours ago

Who cares about Ibrahim Mahama's bicycle? Does he feed me?