'Kwame Nkrumah deceived Ghanaians' – Barima Piesie Okyere-Darko claims

Read Comments Comments (27)

• KOFI GA 14 hours ago

Ghanaweb should stop publishing this 14yrs old boy's nonsenses ,we have very important things to think about....

• GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME FOR YOU IF YOU PICK UP THIS!!! 14 hours ago

Urgency of action is good for one to MARCH forward - this season get this best resource in use today for this skill - none otjer comes close! Before Easter, your earnings can change, hence your life, if you are not making mon ...

• FRANKIE 14 hours ago

Who let this mad dog out to be raving and ranting all over the place; blaspheming the legendary Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah?

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 11 hours ago

Where from this animal? coming from dust bins family. Nkrumah lives forever and and fools recognised most useless criminal traitor called Jb Danquah who offered nothing even a pin for Ghanaians All what Great Kwame Nkrumah d ...

• AGBESI KWASI 2 hours ago

Barima Piesie is a deluded revisionist. You can't never rehabilitate the traitor who sold Ghana/Gold Coast to the British. JB Danquah did nothing for Ghana. In fact there was no big six. It was simply a news headline of the s ...

• IF YOU CLAIM NKRUMAH DECEIVED US TO GIVE US INDEPENDENCE AND ALL THE PROJECTS HE COMPLETED WITHIN THAT SHORT TIME, THEN WE WANT SUCH MORE DECEPTION 12 hours ago

Nkrumah perform far above any government, ever in the history of Ghana. Nkrumah never die. To Jesus Christ alone be all the glory

• Kojo poku-London UK 11 hours ago

Liar, liar,Liar. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema Timber Merchant Paa Grant and his deputy was R S Blay. Why is Paa Grant and R S Blay names not in the so-called Big Six? UGCC was only operating in the Colony. The Colony was ...

• i CAN LiNK YOUR HUSBAND,WiFE,BOYFRiEND,GiRLFRiEND'S WHATSAPP TO YOUR OWN WHATSAPP AND YOU WiLL BE GETTiNG THEiR CHATS SECRETLY ON YOUR OWN WHATSAPP, CHAT ME ON WHATSAPP ViA +233208861850 TO GET STARTED 3 minutes ago

Buy 40gb non expire data of aLL networks @ a PROMO price of 50 GHS! the data can be shared, you can buy the data and reseLL to peopLe, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to buy now.

• Kweku 14 hours ago

Look at this fool historian
    You akyem people think you are human beings than anyone. I don't blame u but President Mahama who has left you fools to walk free in ghana upon all the damage to this country. Aboa what do u kno ...

• KOFI KYENSUA 14 hours ago

When was this Okyere-Darko born ?What is his agenda? .An Akyem man?.What point is he trying to drive home?.KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT.

• KOFI KYENSUA 14 hours ago

Akoa yi anom kerosene anaa ???

• Sycamore 13 hours ago

See this lunatic too!
    Nkrumah never dies

• Ndc doors are open 13 hours ago

No wonder your brain is small like dat of chicken anus

• Ndc doors are open 13 hours ago

No wonder your brain is small like dat of chicken anus

• Nana K 12 hours ago

Poor attempt at discrediting Kwame Nkrumah.

• Kofi 12 hours ago

A moron a slimy revisionist of history. Where did he learn trash, packaged as "history, from? From his village shrine or where?

• KWASI IN EUROPE 12 hours ago

Idiot. Go back to the mental hospital to continue your treatment.

• GOLDEN 12 hours ago

WHATEVER,WHO CARES??????? THERE ARE WORSE LEADERS ALL OVER THE WORLD!!!! DR. NKRUMAH HAD A REAL VISION FOR THE UNIFICATION OF THE RICH AFRICAN CONTINENT,WITH SO MUCH GOD-GIVEN NATURAL RESOURCES,VERY POSITIVE IDEAS!!!

• UNP 12 hours ago

So we should do what? Erase his name and records and replace them with JB Danquah that he won independence for Ghana and was Ghana's first president?
    If you say he deceived Ghanaians, which Ghanaians? Perhaps some of you Aky ...

Liar, liar,Liar. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema Timber Merchant Paa Grant and his deputy was R S Blay. Why is Paa Grant and R S Blay names not in the so-called Big Six? UGCC was only operating in the Colony. The Colony was ...

• DDT 10 hours ago

This sheep name should ring a bell to any sensible person listening to his lies and propaganda. They can never force that traitor JB Danqua on us. Yes Nkrumah did not achieve independence alone but he was the sole architect a ...

• Kantow 7 hours ago

Oga Nkansah, Kwame Nkrumah has come and gone so what is your problem? Why don't you talk about what Ghana will look like in the next 5 years so that we work towards that. Always battling with past events. People like you is w ...

• ABSOLUTE NONSENSE 7 hours ago

100% NONSENSE and STUPIDITY. off. Am imbecile like you. You can't change history.

• Kalu 7 hours ago

People like kwasi pratt and cohort will come after you tommorrow.

• Editor: Journal of Qualitative Politics. 5 hours ago

This Okyere Darko person is talking rubbish. Some of the neural networks in his brain are faulty.

• OKYEMAN,WHY WASTE YOUR TIME?- Ghanani 3 hours ago

I think this Okyeman citizen has gone crazy. Your J.B.Danquah was on CIA payroll and paid Ametewee to kill Nkrumah. He was in bed with foreign governments to destabilise Ghana all for the love of power. He lobbied the British ...