PHOTOS: Ghana Air Force receives new Airbus H175 helicopter

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Truth Table 12 hours ago

Now this is eternal life: that they know you, the only true God, and Jesus Christ, whom you have sent. (John 17:3) .
    . .

• NDC = 419 8 hours ago

NDC = 419

• NPP = THE COCAINE PARTY 7 hours ago

NPP = THE COCAINE PARTY

• GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME FOR YOU IF YOU PICK UP THIS!!! 6 hours ago

Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investmentin self.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get this best resource in us ...

• jj 12 hours ago

I hope we have not bought another flying coffin,to bury our ministers.

• Anita 11 hours ago

@ jj. Was that why your Akufo Monkey Addo said that ALLLL DIE BE DIEEEEE? Kwasea

• Ghanaman 3 hours ago

They better take good care of it. Change parts according to the books, not according to whether the part is still working or not, like many do with their cars,
    and use original parts, not cheap replacement parts made by 3rd ...

• GH8 6 hours ago

AIRBUS AGAIN? Hmmmmm

• Enough 11 hours ago

The NDC party government led by JDM is trying to blindfold Ghanaians with the Ghana Air Force Airbus H175 helicopter so people will not ask questions about Ibrahim Mahama's private jet. Though he is a business man how he wa ...

• Anita 11 hours ago

Then ask 170 questions about Ibrahim Mahama's private jet. You this antelope

• Achakanapaya 10 hours ago

Congratulations Ghana.

• Kotokuraba 8 hours ago

Congratulations about wasting much-needed money or what? In this day and age, one does not need any military training to know that helicopters in modern warfare are not only sitting ducks but huge liabilities. They may be use ...

• NPP = THE COCAINE PARTY 7 hours ago

@Kotokuraba kotobonku gyimifuor ba..!!!! So, was it your smelly Ashawo mother who told you that the helicopter is meant for warfare..???? Wo maame tw3 kukuruduu w'ate! A stupid junkie like you knows how to write long theses t ...

• NDC will always be A party of lies when NPP saw the need to buy helicopter NDC said is a waste of Ghana resources of F 8 hours ago

NDC will always be A party of lies when NPP saw the need to buy helicopter NDC said is a waste of Ghana resources . NDC =419

• Prekese 2 hours ago

When they said no , who suffered the consequences leading to the loss of innocent lives. I'm only hoping it's new, and not another " Obruoni wawu " .

• Dade 8 hours ago

Thank you Mr President for procuring Airbus H175 for retooling the Ghana Arm Forces operational base. But I think you must consider strengthening the defence structure and military might of the country. What is happening cur ...

• PITO 8 hours ago

I hope this was not a FREEEe gift. When Rich men in the country are ORDERING private jets from overseas. All Africans know is ORDER, they cannot COOK at home! Europeans and all nations of the world should stop gifting Africa ...

• PITO 8 hours ago

Do we even have home capacity to build missiles and underground storage systems like Iran in case we get attacked by a foreign power? Are our research institutions functional? Why ordering private jets for? to fly away when t ...

• Guy 8 hours ago

Hahaha lol oman Ghana, it is just a chopper WTF

• Koti 6 hours ago

Mahama buying another AIRBUS? We don't want to hear unpleasant stories after his tenure. Mahama and Airbus is a familiar story. The Airbus on on paper is bought for the military but in reality the civilian politicians are goi ...

• NPP = THE COCAINE PARTY 6 hours ago

Braa @Koti. Your father is A WICKED RAT...!!!!! He foolishly asked you to go and vote for that STUPID MOTIA called Akuffo Addo. That Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee was able to scoop $97 million dollars of Ghana's scarce foreign exc ...

• Gov 1 6 hours ago

Did I hear you say the helicopter was supplied by Airbus? AIRBUS AGAIN? Lord have mercy.

• Naa 6 hours ago

Has kotokoli Bawumia arrived in the country? That fool will never come to power. Who will vote for such an idiot

• Prekese 2 hours ago

I saw your father licking a fool's ass begging for money.... You filthy pig

• Banks 5 hours ago

We need combat helicopters as well to be able to to deal with bandit and terrorist groups...

• For usdt and Btc flash mt103 bank acount in usa cabada laoding wasap me 4 hours ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• Nana 4 hours ago

Hope it is not 30 years old home used!

• AK 3 hours ago

Name this Bird after Omane Boamah

• Kanawu 2 hours ago

Mahama is back and Airbus is back.
    Government Official #1 and his ties to Airbus runs deep.