Wa serial killer reveals motive behind killing spree

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Ofa Atta (Convert) 22 hours ago

This is sad. Society must reflect and stop stigmatizing people. Most people have intentionally infested others with HIV due to stigmatization they faced from society

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 22 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....You a ...

• Ofa Atta (Convert) 21 hours ago

These verses of the bible made me a Muslim and A PROUD AND HAPPY ONE AS SUCH. WHAT JESUS SAID ABOUT HIMSELF?

1. I am a man (John 8:40)(Mathew 8:9)

2. I am a son of man (Matthew 11:19)

3. God sent me ONLY to the LOST ...

• Islam is nonsense 20 hours ago

You’re as ignorant as your illiterate false prophet Muhammad, the child molester.

• Kwame 20 hours ago

So so sad. Why attack the helpless in society.

• IS SAEED ABDUL SHAKUR THAT STUPID? 20 hours ago

What he’s saying amounts to the victimisation of he victims in defence of the killer’s actions. If he can’t condemn the brute and scold him for being a worse than a beast, he should spare us the nonsense. I wouldn’t c ...

• IS SAEED ABDUL SHAKUR THAT STUPID? 20 hours ago

What he’s saying amounts to the victimisation of the victims in defence of the killer’s actions. If he can’t condemn the brute and scold him for being worse than a beast, he should spare us the nonsense. I wouldn’t co ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 17 hours ago

I suggest that this evil person should be partly fried alive but not to die from the frying. With his body that much fried, he should be taken off the frying pan or Pot and let alone to go and suffer and die from a painful de ...

• Wozee 14 hours ago

I shock sef....and he chose the vulnerable why didn't he go after those whom he claims ridiculed him.,nkwas3as3m

• so true 19 hours ago

just execute such a mentally deranged indoor rather than feed him in jail

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 17 hours ago

Please don’t execute him. That will be an easy death. Besides, Ghana has no Death Penalty so just fry him in a barrel of oil until he is well partly fried and then set free to go to be eaten to Death by the Ants. Just don ...

• Ekow 22 hours ago

He got it wrong with the victims he targeted. He should have killed politicians, judges and galamsey kingpins. Politicians steal millions from the people,Judges jail the poor and galamseyers are destroying our water resources ...

• The Spear 22 hours ago

I agree with the people you named he should have killed. But 23 is way too much to keep him in jail. The idiots should get him executed.

• Tani worm 22 hours ago

Bring back the death penalty. This filthy primitive ape should not be allowed to breathe God’s free air and be fed by the taxpayer

• Anonymous Q 22 hours ago

He should have gotten the death penalty.

• Albert Kessel 22 hours ago

The apparent ineffectiveness of violent crime deterrence, greatly influences the choices some people make in such circumstances.

• Jr 22 hours ago

So, there's a galamsey site in Bole, Mahama's own backyard, just like Kyebi, the hometown of Nana Addo. These leaders, hmm!

• GHANABA KWAKU 21 hours ago

Why been emotional? This guy needs to be killed, he is just a wicked being. Is he the only ex- convict in Ghana?
    He is a criminal and need not to live in the society. Period!
    Don't pamper him at all.
    Wicked man!

• We 20 hours ago

You killed all these people because you are offended? Why? Thats a lot of souls you killed right there.

• bisa 20 hours ago

OUR LAWS ARE NOT WORKING?HOW WOULD SOME ONE KILL 23 PEOPLE AND BEEN GIVEN A LIFE SENTENCE?HE IS SUPPOSED TO BE SENTENCED TO DEATH, AND THE PROSECUTION HOW DID THE PROSECUTION KNEW ABOUT A LIFE SENTENCE AND THAT THEY ONLY PI ...

• judischrislam 17 hours ago

Life sentence is more painful than execution. I have worked with some people who have life sentence and most of them confess that they just exist to see their lie rot away in plain site. They wished they got death sentence wh ...

• This guy really deserves teshie firing squad 20 hours ago

Such fools doesn't deserve to mingle with the society

• Kwa 19 hours ago

They should release him to go to the parliament building for two days

• Concern Citizen 19 hours ago

Is he the only one who has gone to prison and come back? What is he talking about

• DANGOTE 19 hours ago

this case is deeply troubling but also raises an important discussion about the mental and behavioral factors behind extreme violent crimes. While the reported motive appears to be robbery and financial gain, the repeated pat ...

• John Martin 18 hours ago

Can society make someone criminal?

• Dr 18 hours ago

The evil resides in his nose

• Raw 18 hours ago

He must be handed the death penalty not life in prison. Why should Ghana remove the death penalty from our laws? People like this deserve to be killed. Why won't he attack and kill those who ridiculed him? Why kill people who ...

• Name 18 hours ago

They should have given him 22 X life imprisonment.

And I curse any foolish court/judge who may attempt to reduce this simple 1 x life sentence.

So how WICKED, angry and callous can a person be in order to murder more th ...

• Who is this idiot 18 hours ago

"Nkwaseasem arakwa" what kind of emotions that will let you commit such unprecended murdersof fellow human beings?

• Tex 18 hours ago

…….yes galamsey is vigoriously going on in Bole the backyard of HE Mahama. There is not part of Ghana so the press isn‘t aware of it.

• Holy Sinner 17 hours ago

WAALA'S I UNDERSTAND are naturally born WICKED PEOPLE. How can this Waala CUNT go ahead and kill 23 people. OMG, This Waala man must rot in hell. His reasons for the killings are flimsy. Stigmatism of prison goers has bee in ...

• Kwame Angel 16 hours ago

Okay, now he will go in for life so people will not taunt him again. Please, no parole.

• For usdt and Btc flash mt103 bank acount in usa cabada laoding wasap me 16 hours ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• Ntafo) be gyimiii 16 hours ago

These people were to be with Burkina Faso .

Akans made Ghana northerners a better humans.

• Kwasiampanin Toddler 14 hours ago

You don't even know your true history! It was actually the Northerners who supplied your ancestors with the strong and proper human genes that aided your biological transformation. If you are in doubt, go and get all the fact ...

• Mens 16 hours ago

And yet the same society is the one going to clothe and feed him in jail.

• bisa 16 hours ago

THIS GUY DOESNT HAVE ANY MOTIVE FOR WHAT HE HAS DONE,HE IS ONLY A CRUELESS PERSON,HOW CAN YOU SAY THAT PEOPLE WERE STIGMATIZING YOU,IF SOO WHY DIDNT YOU KILL YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS BECAUSE THEY RE THE ONCE STIGMATIZING YOU,THIS ...

• Yes. 16 hours ago

Why were the community members waiting till this time? The first action could have triggered an arrest.

• Ruben 14 hours ago

Ghana is indeed a country of uneducated illiterates.

• Citizen 14 hours ago

He needs to be taken to the hospital for mental test: he's mad

• Belg 13 hours ago

Finish him

• What? 13 hours ago

Some one has killed 23 innocent people and have caused families irreparable emotional damage and the sentence is life imprisonment.

Wow, it is like people can just kill and the law doesn't punish them severely! 23 innocent ...

• Ibrahim 12 hours ago

Someone will meet him in jail
    Such a stupid coward
    Does he know how many of us has being hurt by the society.
    Evil mind excuses

• i CAN LiNK YOUR HUSBAND,WiFE,BOYFRiEND,GiRLFRiEND'S WHATSAPP TO YOUR OWN WHATSAPP AND YOU WiLL BE GETTiNG THEiR CHATS SECRETLY ON YOUR OWN WHATSAPP, CHAT ME ON WHATSAPP ViA +233208861850 TO GET STARTED 11 hours ago

i CAN LiNK YOUR HUSBAND,WiFE,BOYFRiEND,GiRLFRiEND'S WHATSAPP TO YOUR OWN WHATSAPP AND YOU WiLL BE GETTiNG THEiR CHATS SECRETLY ON YOUR OWN WHATSAPP, CHAT ME ON WHATSAPP ViA +233208861850 TO GET STARTED..

• What goes around comes around. 7 hours ago

He looks like an NDC supporter