Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......You are ...
i CAN LiNK YOUR HUSBAND,WiFE,BOYFRiEND,GiRLFRiEND'S WHATSAPP TO YOUR OWN WHATSAPP AND YOU WiLL BE GETTiNG THEiR CHATS SECRETLY ON YOUR OWN WHATSAPP, CHAT ME ON WHATSAPP ViA +233208861850 TO GET STARTED..
Unbelievable, this is so prudent! Nice one
This propagandist know no shame.
YOU HOPELESS SON OF AN EXCAVATOR THIEF...!!!! MAYBE WE SHOULD HAVE USED THE PLENTY WATER THAT RUNS OUT FROM YOUR MOTHER'S PxSSY TO FILL UP THE V-8 CARS. WO MAAME TW3 NKONTOMIRE...!!!! EVEN YOUR BULUBULU ANIMAL ... (NANA AKUFF ...
Enye deé ehia niece. Stealers
Huuuuuuuuuuuu...... NPP "I.C.E." CREAM AKRONFUOR. Trump Detention Camp shall be your dwelling place forever!
APUUUUUUUTOOORRRRRR. ROB PETER TO PAY PAUL.
Danduuuuruwa-sheeeegeh....!!!! Bleeding & BP will kill you before 2028. 3y3 Zu.... 3y3 Za...... AGAINST bewu last show!
Pay contractors and stop the mouth mouth
We won't pay! And you will not come to power too.... opposition forever...
THEY HAVE NO CLUE AND IDEA PEOPLE MAKE SMALL SMALL MONEYS WHEN THEY SELL TO THE PEOPLE ON THAT DAY... THE AFRICAN MAN JUST HAVE SEX AND DRINK.
Wo y3 kwaaaasia preko ba... @Paa! Has the Makola market been closed.??
Vive us a break Mr Propaganda you gave us a bulk figure if you want to give us figure bring the details abd stop disturbing our ear drum.
Yesterday is not today please
The details have all been dumped in your mother's stinky TOTO. Go and fetch it
ALL THIS IS WASTE.
THIS MONEY COULD HAVE BEEN USE FOR A COMMUNITY HOSPITAL
Ofui ba mu ofui..!! How many school blocks could we have built with the $97 million dollars you madly spent on that cathedral hole? Wo maame tw3 atemuda w'ate
I think the country should have surcharged the NPP and Nana Addo personally. The misguided profligacy was stunningly insane and criminal . It just did not make sense
They were just wicked, evil and wasteful, not caring the least about Ghanaians
Very wise policy decision by the president to scale down expenditure on national celebrations especially in financially difficult times. In truth, the SYMBOLISM AND PHILOSOPHY of every commemoration are far more sacred, deep ...
Wrong move.
Fools does this solve ghanas corruption and problems. Corrupt govt.
Hahahahaha. Foolish ILLITERATE @Kojois. I have told you several times that your grandmother's witchcraft will never make you get even the shortest sentence correct. Now you can clearly see what I've been telling you
You remember the cost of last independence celebration
Don't be silly
Kwasia it rather solves the problem between those two useless fools you call your parents. Kwasiafo) bi ba
We have seen waste before and can see what u are doing.
We are with you. Don't mind the lazy corrupt politicians... We are watching
Salute, sir!
I wish to appeal to the government to cover our gutters when they are being constructed to avoid waste clogging in them. The people throw waste anyhow, so please cover the gutters to avoid flooding on our streets
So this perimeter about four acres cost the nation of 1.5 million cedis, pls let the auditor general audit for transparency
Secondly just the close by military hospital don’t even have wheelchairs for patients, next time ...
@Koppong gyimifuor ba. WO MAAME TW3 GIDI-GIDI. ..))) Has your stupid mother not told you that Akuffo Addo's adulterous trips with Serwah Broni was costing the taxpayer €14,000.00 every hour that they showered in the sky?
IT'S BEEN LIES UPON LIES.
Another animal with a smart phone. Kwasia boy
Where is Sedinam Tamakloe?
She is in your stupid mother's anus. Kwasia
So one is sensible enough to do the math. Gh 1.5 million is 7.5% of GH 20 million. So it's not a 95% less but rather 92.5% less. This minister just talks and quotes figures any how, knowing Ghanaians wouldn't check the figur ...