Whose 8 years of looting and mismanagement has caused the dire situation you are blaming the new government for? Why has the finance minister of your defeated government fled the country and sought refuge in USA, refusing to ...
Nation wreckers, enemies of progress. Critizining without offering solutions does not solve problems..
i CAN LiNK YOUR HUSBAND,WiFE,BOYFRiEND,GiRLFRiEND'S WHATSAPP TO YOUR OWN WHATSAPP AND YOU WiLL BE GETTiNG THEiR CHATS SECRETLY ON YOUR OWN WHATSAPP, CHAT ME ON WHATSAPP ViA +233208861850 TO GET STARTED.
Behold, today is the day of salvation” —
2 Corinthians 6:2.
Come to Jesus today; He is ready to receive
you.
Useless SOB.
NPP ASHANTI BANTAMA Is out of touch with the Republic of Ghana. Ghana moves on.
Opposition is not GOOD AT ALL. IDIOT, what MAGIC do you expect in 14 months. Talk of BIG PUSH and your (NPP) debt re-payments. “ADOW”
This Kojo Oppong Nkrumah is a complete villager
See this village rat, an exact replica of Akufo Kromfo Addo, both in tribe and criminology. Akyim rats disgracing Okyeman.
Kwasia tow! Do you now know what is grassroot. Foolish people your time is over, thieves.
We may have short memories but we are not idiots look at this boy too thinking he can make a fool if us
Just as you were with your crazy corrupt NPP gov`t, Kwajo.
Shut a out there!
What did you do when you were in charge?
Stupid bitch!
Are you living in space,no amount of words can convince us to fall into your stupid lies,
You and your stupid criminals and state looters will stay in opposition for 16 years.
No power for you again.
Raymond Archer please provide data on recoveries.
You lied to the President we shall expose you,
Gyimi s3m saa na 2028.
You are in touch with the upper leaves.
This will not win 2028 elections.
That's your opinion, Ghanaian grassroots are very very satisfied with this government. NPP never again
Just as you heavy head and red porno eyes are out of touch with normal human heads and moral eyes. When you go and buy fuel, rice, oil, etc and save money, do you throw that money away? Ofui!
Kwasea nkrumah, how long will it take you this pathetic moron to realize that you are rather out of touch with reality? Eblume gbemela.
Really Oppong Nkrumah? Your government was in touch with the grassroots when Bawumia arrested the dollar under lock and key. It was a good idea for the domestic exchange program when people's bonds were seized and some of the ...
He’s aware And a thief he’s
Look at that thief talking bs!
You have plunged Ghana into the abyss and instead of being grateful to the Government for coming to our rescue,you’re blaming the current administration rather?
Foolish man!
Look this idiot of an MP. I think the kind of an MP who represents a particular group of people is dependent on the thinking faculty of the people. Otherwise, how can this foolish boy be called an M P?
Some NPP cult followers are nothing but Fooools
Akufo Addo -Bawumia gave us poor economic mismanagement for 8 years .