I told you people that Trump is manufacturing senseless trouble for the world
Donald Trump is only attacking countries where he can steal oil
No escape for the Evil ones. After Cocoa here comes another trouble for the Evil, Mr John Dramani Mahama & his Sammy Gyamfi. The Devil is now chasing them around the globe.
You don't know what evil is. Shut up!
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......You a ...
This is not possible. Come again. How can a war far off like that affect Ghana? We don't ecport hold to Iran so what is this lie about?
@Massa, Iran has been dropping bombs on Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Kuwait and UAE. That is a fact.
And so what? Has any bomb dropped at Bole or Accra?
@Yoo, people like you did not
just grow on trees, you swing on them permanently. And, your idiotic comment proves my point. Odwan bi ba!
Those place are not the only place you India is one of the but place to market gold can't any war as an excuse. You guys didn't give Akufu Addo a breathing space when he was talking about Ukraine. "You babies with sharp teet ...
Sammy Gyamfi is Nsawam prison candidate. After looting our gold reserves you come and tell us this stupid story. NDC came back to power to steal and enrich themselves.
You’re a fool ankasa. This can only come from an NPP he goat like you
How strange that we've been mining gold for eons but don't have a refinery?
Good question @Frankie
What happened to Gold Coast Refinery in Ghana? We were told they are LOCALLY refining 100% of Ghana's gold under the 24 hour economy.
Too many daft, dumb and stupid fools in Ghana. Ha if you don’t know what evil is we know ok? Do you mean to say that you don’t also feel the effects of evil and stupidity? I honestly don’t know how some idiots are conce ...
No you shut up, ppl like you are the most evil.
Animal ofuibiba evil is when one idiot no's that war can affect us and because of power that same idiot want us believe that war can affect us
Kind of citizens who don’t want the country prosperity.
you an NDC or NPP supporter apart from being a Ghanaian?
Huu! omanboefo
I can’t imagine that after the discovery of Gold in large quantities, and becoming a chief World exporter, Ghana can’t still refine its Gold but have to do it in an Arab state. Shame on us and our stupid and corrupt Democ ...
Why has he not taken attack Saudi Arabia, Kuwait and Nigeria. Trump will attack, and rightly so, all countries which participate and promote terrorism. Is he then not right? Look at how Iran is promoting terrorism in Nigeria, ...
They are all unpredictable events and every country shd prepare for that. That's why everybody is calling on our leaders to build a strong economy. Russia/Ukraine war hit us so hard and I don't expect anything different from ...
But I thought people said the Russia/Ukraine war did not impact our economy and was only an excuse being used by the then ruling government. Not to mention the impact of Covid. Well, by their logic Iran vs USA/Israel war shou ...
Did you read the article well?or did you understand the article?
Sammy Gyamfi hasn’t said anything…it was a report by REUTERS and some kind of an ‘official’ at Goldbod…where did Sammy’s name come up…
Fools are ...
Who cares whether it is Sammy Gyamfi or just some kind of "official" at Goldbod. If you had a brain you would know that what the official said is based on a discussion that has been had internally. The bottom line is if Russi ...
Hello youth of Ghana. ...You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide..
Try that on your family members and bring the results for us youth to follow suit please
your right bro may God bless you
What happened to Gold Coast Refinery, established to locally refine ALL Ghana's gold.?
Yes fools like you are typically blinded by stupidity. Is what Sammy Gyamfi saying different from what they NDC themselves said about external shocks during Russia/Ukraine wall when npp was in power? What ROUTERS said is exac ...
He can't say anything and he dare not reason he said Covid snd Russian Ukraine war was never a cause of Ghana woes maybe ge did not know the Agric strength of Ukraine that Iron Rods and fertiliser as well as sunflower oil whe ...
i CAN LiNK YOUR HUSBAND,WiFE,BOYFRiEND,GiRLFRiEND'S WHATSAPP TO YOUR OWN WHATSAPP AND YOU WiLL BE GETTiNG THEiR CHATS SECRETLY ON YOUR OWN WHATSAPP, CHAT ME ON WHATSAPP ViA +233208861850 TO GET STARTED.
You think we’re fools here?
In NDC's propaganda era, Covid-19, Russia-Ukraine war which both lasted for over 2 years (with the war still raging) had no effect on the economy of Ghana.
See how they're wagging their tails after just a few days into US/ ...
Middle Eastern countries — especially the United Arab Emirates — are among the largest buyers of Ghana’s gold, with Dubai serving as a global refining and trading hub for much of Africa’s gold. Because of this heavy d ...
Central Bank buying of gold is the part of the reason for the sharp rise in the price of gold. The other glaring reason is of course the rapidly deteriorating Iran-USA/Israel war which has virtually become a full Middle Easte ...
Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investmentin self.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get this best resource in us ...
Flights from Dubai to Accra resumed yesterday Friday. For now no more interruption is expected.
You Fool keke you've little brain. You expect GoldBod to put our gold on airlines to the Gulf this period when there's war going on.. Why do you want Sammy Gyamfi to go to prison when NPP comes to power?
He is already a candidate
We refined our gold in Dubai?
Sammy Gyamfi aboa bi ba! When NPP complained about the Russia Ukraine war what did you tell Ghanaians? This war is little, I'm looking for a far worse pandemic to hit the world for me to see what these babies with sharp teeth ...
Sammy Gyamfi,you’re a bloody fool.How does Middle East war got to do with Ghanas gold exports.Woye Kwasea paa,wagyimi se wose.If Ukraine and Russian war doesn’t have any effect on Ghana economy during Akuffo Addo’s admi ...
Your mouth stinks!!! Try brushing your mouth with soap because toothpaste will not help.
you idiotic nyame a you are rather pigba or luciferba
The reason gold always exports to your mother’s stinky virgina that’s why the Middle East war doesn’t affect our gold exports
Please.Please. Try and educate yourself just a little bit.
Master, don’t start because we don’t care, if this government fails to deliver, we will not forgive them
And who is begging you and your stupid father to forgive them ?
It was Ur stupid mother who don't no Ur real father idiot
World class refiners exist in Belgium and South African route exist if we are willing to take the risk. Teagnical feasibility must be done on how they account for the slag. And other standard. They might bombard you with a lo ...
A bunch of hypocrites, have you now understood the NPP? Just pray the conflict doesn't last long there you will feel the heat. What goes around comes around.
@JC, Russia and Ukraine war was just a daft excuse by useless Akufo Addo. Today, Iran has been dropping bombs on Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Qatar and UAE. These are all major oil and Liquified Gas producers and gold buyers. Ukra ...
It was a daft excuse and yet JM repeated it when in opposition and was making an address at the UN. When he returned to Ghana he changed the narrative to suit his agenda because he knew with fools like you who don't read as s ...
@ Ogyam, it is pointless telling you that Russia does not export oil to Ghana neither does Ukraine.
Iran, in their desperation are bombing UAE, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar etc. These are major oil exportes and gold im ...
No short memory
NDC get to work
Pls S.Gyamfi don’t try at all to say the War has an impactted our gold market,Show us U Can do the job perfectly with the war or without the war .
Ghana, our leaders are Foolish animals they only think about themselves
PIGS!
moron!! Egg&pepper fool!
Sammy I known u are a smart guy and will find a alternatives solution to resolve this issue.....by the way tell Ato that last month' the conversion of my 120 euros was 1400 plus but this month month the same 120 euros has r ...
The government should never tell us a war 9000 plus kilometres away should affect us like the Russian Ukraine war
NPP writers still looking to associate something with NDC. Trying hard to equate. How can a people in a nation just wish something goes wrong all the time.
Because we behave like crabs in a bucket, pulling each other down constantly. This evil mindset has been the politicians tool that they use to divide and rule, and that is the reason why we can not progress.
A country depend on only Gold ,by 50 years Ghana will destroy. the gold board and find how to make manufacture our target.
So why this laments,just prepare more and more gold and if things improve then you export it
RUSSIA AND UKRAINE WAR IS STILL ONGOING. NO IMPACT ON GHANA'S ECONOMY SINCE NDC CAME TO POWER
Is COVID 19 still there. If you care to know flights where suspended for over a year during COVID 19. So what's happening is even less severe than what NPP aced, so wise up.
A country depend on only Gold ,by 50 years Ghana will destroy. the gold board and find how to make manufacture our target.
No more excuses Iran is far far from Ghana if Russia/Ukraine did not affect Ghana how can Iran/Us . Jandam aban
The bombs are not falling in Ghana so we don't care
Please. Try and educate yourself. Look at our comment above entitled "CENTRAL BANKS OF MANY COUNTRIES ARE INCREASING THEIR GOLD RESERVES RATHER THAN SELLING IT. MANY NATIONS ARE REPATRIATING THEIR GOLD FROM ABROAD. ARE OUR LE ...
It is not difficult to sell gold....dear CHIEF Executive,l know you have the knowledge, so please no excuses....no loses please...
GHANA IS NOT DIRECTLY INVOLVED IN THE WAR.
President Mahama Hisense
GHANA GOLD MUST SELL WELL WELL.
PETROL PRICE MUST GO DOWN
Don't complain....Iran and Israel and USA are far far far away...far away
Don't complain
Why? I thought you were increasing our refining capacity, not knowing you have been caught pants down for not anticipating this crisis.
Dawn fool.You said to the current opposition when they were in government that the war between Russia and Ukraine had no any negative impact on the country or is yours now different? Shameful brat.
Dawn fool.You said to the current opposition when they were in government that the war between Russia and Ukraine had no any negative impact on the country or is yours now different? Shameful brat.No excuse, manage the situat ...
Damn fool...
I wouldn't be surprised if this writer is part of the nation wreckers. You put Sammy Gyamfi's picture there, as if Goldbord is complaining about the war, as an excuse. Meanwhile, if you read through the article, a Gold board ...
He's actually part of them. Gold prices keep surging in the midst of this war, Isn't it stupid for anybody to think that the sale of gold will affected by this war? How daft.
Sammy Gyamfi, Ablakwa, and theirnilks, please come tell us that the war in Iran cannot affect Ghana’s economy. Yes, missiles dropped in a Ghanaian peacekeeping camp in Lebanon. But that is sooo faaaar away. The missiles did ...
External factors Don't affect Ghana please. The war is in the Middle East. Gold is in demand everywhere
No excuses
NDC said Covid and Russia Ukraine not an excise
Oil prices also going up
Your lies will expose you less than 2 years .
War only a week you crying
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ...
Only a week crying.
Karma is a bitch
No external shocks story.
We are not listening
The criminals can’t refineries Ghana gold in anywhere in Western Countries because they Mahama afraid of tracking system, What ever they chose to harm Ghana time will tell.
GOLDBOD, SHUT UP AND DEAL WITH IT.
Like Ukraine Russian War
Ghana is not directly involved.
Mahama NDC government must deal with their own internally generated economic problems.
So today NDC has known that a war outside Ghana can affect Ghana's economy? If so they should run quickly and apologize to Nana Addo and Bawumia.
Did I not read that Ghana has opened its own gold refinery? What happened to that?
We can refine our own gold but how to sell to international buyers is what we are talking about" eyer a,mo mu bininom nsua nyansa kakra na moagyimi dodo aabah!
War should end
NDC will die .
They should go and investigate Trump
We need low crude oil prices and be able to export Gold.
Truth is now out.Ghana exposed to extend shocks
Praise singers NDC quiet
Felix ofoso Kwakye Ab ...
World international Gold trading center is around the middle east where there is fire like Sodom and Gomorrah because of Axis of evil government of Iran so definitely it will affect gold business for export from Ghana market, ...
please don't start nonsense commentary with some of us! you in particular!!!
You are a big fool. Ghana is sick. You have a long way to go. Go and dash them the gold fools again. Can't you refine the gold so that you add value. Bread and butter govt
The US and Israel are the FORCES FOR EVIL in the world. Humanity and humaneness do not exist in their DNA. I sometimes question myself whether the world is really in the 21st century. Even BEASTS in the jungle seem to be MORE ...
This foolish boy and his NDC cronies used same war as propaganda to win votes from majority weak Ghanaians. So Mr CEO your lying, war has no links with your economy neither your gold buying power so keep quiet and gold buying ...
Evil that men do lives after them!
Misleading headline. Is gold sold only in Iran, UAE or what? What kind of stupidity is this? Ghana will not sink but rather get better. Anyone who wishes evil for Ghana will inherit evil. He who digs the pit will fall into it ...
War between Ukraine and Russia should not affect Ghana, so should war in Iran not affect Ghana.
May the good lord punish this animal
We need to add value to our gold, cocoa etc. We've acted stupid for a century. Hope Mahama will fix it
WHEN DID THE WAR START BEFORE ALL THIS?
That axis of evil government must be uprooted by all means so we can enjoy world stability
We will not accept that. External factors do not affect our economy, not at all. NDCfo, have you forgotten so soon?
No complaints ooo. Find new markets. We survived under Ukraine/ Russia war which significantly affected global trade and Ghana economy suffered as a result of it. Government should brace themselves for the consequences of the ...
Gold price is going up.
You don't want liabilities but only Assets.
Manage the situation
Honeymoon over we are tired of excuses Blame Blame.
You enjoyed super Gold prices and low crude oil prices for over a year.
Not a ...
Kwasea, when you were in opposition, you did not think the Russia-Ukraine war had anything to do qith the economy. Now, it's Iran war.
SOO WHY CANT GHANA BUILD ITTS OWN GOLD REFINERY UNDER THE BIG PUSH PROJECT. I JUST DONT GET IT
Karma is haunting some people like the hawk trying hard to snatch a chick. John Mahama, Sammy Gyamfi, then in opposition, why do you fools think that the war in the Middle East will have an impact on our economy. It is your f ...
So we can't refine our gold? Always exporting raw materials. That UAE we are sending gold to have made a sensible choice of been wise and open for business with everyone so are where they are now unlike crazy Islamic Iran who ...
The President inaugurated a gold refinery just about a month ago. So, why do we have to go elsewhere to refine our gold? I need explanation please.
Politics, the Russian and Ukraine war had nothing to do with NPP regime's economy how come the Israel and Iran war can be brought in here? Has Ghana been bombed?
Chimpanzees do you all know what’s call imports Corrupt government and a country like Ghana. Uncivilized people in the castle.where there’s no laws there’s no civilization, truth there’s no civilization in Ghana.
What a shame! Ghana, whose gold was reportedly used to finance Christopher Colombus' voyages to the Americas, can't still refine its own gold? Are we really serious in this country? Does Botswana send its gold to DUBAI for re ...