Israel, finish them.
Are YOU REAL? The United Nations-UN IS A TOOTHLESS ORGANISATION. Donald Trump DO NOT RECOGNIZE THE UN. ONLY AFRICANS CARE ABOUT THE UN BECAUSE AFRICA IS A NET RECEIVER OF UN MONEY. GET LOST-Think TWICE. US SHOW MAN PRESIDENT ...
UNRWA compounds have underground tunnels for Hamas and have terrorists on their payroll.
Make them kill one Ghana soldier p3 for this Lebanon give me la. Mumu bribe giving low life "protocol" fools in that uniform disturbing our ears over UN UN UN.....Wetin dem dey go Lebanon do, just noise on Sundays in the name ...
Bias caption
Instead of Israel target Ghanaian peace keepers
Are YOU REAL? The United Nations-UN IS A TOOTHLESS ORGANISATION. Donald Trump DO NOT RECOGNIZE THE UN. ONLY AFRICANS CARE ABOUT THE UN BECAUSE AFRICA IS A NET RECEIVER OF UN MONEY. GET LOST-Think TWICE. US SHOW MAN PRESIDENT ...
Is the officer still traumatised? He full of shit and not fit for purpose.
The Reverend minister will come out and say bcos there's no Minister for Defense that's why they launched the attack on Ghanaian Soldiers.
What kind of "steps"? Tweaa! A country without Defense Minister
WHEN IT HAPPENS LIKE THIS, ALL THEY KNOW IS BIG ENGLISH NKOAA, NO ANY MAJOR HELP.
Please someone should educate me : What at all do these so called peace keepers go to do in lebanon ? Since I was a child ghanaian soldiers have been going to lebanon and yet No peace still in lebanon.