Confusion rocks family after husband impregnates wife's sister for refusing him sex

Read Comments Comments (67)

• Osei mensah bonsu 1 day ago

Blame the wife. Brotherhood is proud of u, sir

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 day ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......You ...

• FRANKIE 1 day ago

Bravo young man. Don't be apologetic at all. In fact the brotherhood, as someone said is proud of you. Women have been using sex as a tool to manipulate and control men for far too long. Fvck her own people if she denies you. ...

• Intoto 1 day ago

Well said bro

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .

• SAEED OSMAN 1 day ago

If the wife went through some pain because of this then the man has succeeded in paying back the trauma the so called wife put him through. I hope women will learn from this.
    Kudos to this sister who stepped in to do her sis ...

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 day ago

Eye normal

• The Spear 1 day ago

He's a fool for suggesting abortion and repeating it in public. He's really an idiot. There are plenty other women in town. He's a bad man.

• Who is this 1 day ago

I agree that the wife deserves it. I also had a girl who I am ashamed to say didn't sleep with me for 6 months. One day she came home late and I didn't allow her to enter but made her collect her things the following week. ...

• WHEN DID AKANS START COPYING PEPE AND AYIGBE? 1 day ago

This is an abomination and forbidden. There is no excuse. Would he sleep with his Mother or Sister because the Wife refused him sex? This Bagbin Syndrome and Defilement Culture of Efo is unAkan.

• To the Ewe haters 1 day ago

It's a taboo in Ewe land to commit such an act. I live the rest to my Akan brothers to judge ..

• Ricky 1 day ago

Don’t lie to us. Impregnating young girls and female relatives is a Ewe speciality.

• EWES ARE GOD”S CHOSEN PEOPLE 9 hours ago

For God to populate the earth, according to the Bible, Adam slept with his daughters and the siblings slept with themselves. What it therefore means is that, if the idiots writing those nonsense about Ewes are Christians, the ...

• FRANKIE IS AYIGBE 1 day ago

Does iwhat he wrote surprise you?

• View Once 1 day ago

What is the title of the movie?
    Is it Bold and Beautiful? l want to View Once

• Apollo 1 day ago

Ewe culture and believes are different from that of the Akans. Remember a man two sisters at Denu. Small boys are young.

• The Spear 1 day ago

Nonsense!
    I have a very exhaustive list of articles published here on Ghanaweb in the past documenting this behavior, most of it in the Ashanti Region where even mothers and sons were caught, hands in the cookie jar. I reme ...

• Abrewa Posoposo 1 day ago

Still, every Ghanaian knows Voltarians are the worst. Some people say Okomfo Anokye cursed them.

• Apollo 1 day ago

Okomfo Anokye rather cursed the Ashanti before died at Ashanti Agona by those Ashantis he wasted his time to serve. Boniayefo)

• Apollo 1 day ago

Hehe my friend. Every vagina be vagina

• i CAN LiNK YOUR HUSBAND,WiFE,BOYFRiEND,GiRLFRiEND'S WHATSAPP TO YOUR OWN WHATSAPP AND YOU WiLL BE GETTiNG THEiR CHATS SECRETLY ON YOUR OWN WHATSAPP, CHAT ME ON WHATSAPP ViA +233208861850 TO GET STARTED. 1 day ago

i can connect you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, ...

• True Ghana 1 day ago

The likes of Kwesi Pratt Jrs and Lawyer Anokye Frimpongs will be wailing, whining, and definitely have mental upset after reading the below:

It is very much advisable, to seek opinions concerning the “Independence Transi ...

• What if it was other way round 1 day ago

U see how men who condemned ladies who gave their numbers to the Russian man same men now praising man who sleeps with wifes sister had it been wife who slept with man's brother it would have been condemnation Thank God we ar ...

• GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME FOR YOU IF YOU PICK UP THIS!!! 1 day ago

Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investmentin self.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get this best resource in us ...

• Apollo 1 day ago

There isn't any need, going to beg her for forgiveness. The lady is the cause and her sister who is very sympathetic tried to save the marriage by giving him what he was crying for. She can join her sister in the marriage.

• OZYMANDIAS 1 day ago

You have already destroyed your sister’s marriage and broken her home. You have desecrated the home and the land. A sheep must be slaughtered to cleanse all of you from the abomination that has been committed.

• Sheikh 1 day ago

The sad story is followed by some IGNOANCE of a comment by the guest who was trying hard to justify the foolishness of the circumstance by jumping straight to blame it on the GA tribe. Do you feel intimidated by the GA people ...

• Hamila 1 day ago

Sharing is caring. If she is not ready, the sister has taken over. Man is still in the family.

• Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys 1 day ago

@OZYMANDIAS2, why do you propose to punish an innocent sheep for this folly?

A Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys.

• Hahahahaha 1 day ago

Tank you Sah, an innocent sheep didn’t participate in this act will have its blood spilled because of a fools escapades

• JO B 1 day ago

O ho massa!
    What is the sheep's offence, what has it done to deserve this?
    Why should it be slaughtered for someone's indiscretion?
    Haba!

• LET HIM MARRY BOTH OF THEM 1 day ago

He has crossed the rubicon. Let him marry both.

• Dude 1 day ago

It's not unheard of even in the old testament

• Sansiro 1 day ago

No if you wife stop you from sex,whom do you report to? (Family). Sleeping with her sister is not the option. Going out for different lady is not good but better than your wife sister.

• Sgt Olonka 1 day ago

Why is Ghanaweb lazy? Can you explore better journalism to ascertain Important information for the world. You shouldn't forget that is not only Ghanaians who access your website. Hence, publishing unnecessary information on y ...

• Passah Samuel (Smiles) 1 day ago

Eiish my experience.
    But i don't chop her sister but,i brought another lady home one night and the following week,she packed out.
    During this era,if forced is a rape.
    Hot cake too is fornication.Aahhh!

• Mak 1 day ago

Is it the wife's sister that was refusing him the sex or the wife?
    Please there's ambiguity in your heading
    Though we understood what you meant however it's not a correct statement

• Torchlight 1 day ago

NPP raped our economy and impregnated it with poverty!

• Kwame 1 day ago

No Ewe man will ever sleep with his wife sister.
    Ewe man are well cultured and will not do such a thing.

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 day ago

Muahahahaaa you are dead wrong grandmother's toto sef Togbe go chop

• The Spear 1 day ago

Really?
    A man caught his wife with her own half brother (Her wife's father's son) on their matrimonial bed. That was in Nungua in Accra.

The young guy was with them for holidays, and the man was supposed to be at work. ...

• The Spear 1 day ago

**His wife's father's son..

• Kwami with i 1 day ago

Your name is Kwami with the Alphabet I.

Related News

Ewvevi and Akabenezer are INFERIOR Subhumans Satanic Cat Snakes and Dogs eaters and Toilet Feaces Shit Carrier INFERIOR Sub-Human and a SATANIC EVIL HOMOSEXUAL c ...

• Barron 1 day ago

Master u chop u chop u are right brotherhood is proud of u married woman denied ur husband that's the result

• Kalu 1 day ago

Nonsense, if you love sister go for the abortion

• Carrington Clarks 1 day ago

Sophia or whatever you call yourself , how much is contraceptive ?

• ALI 1 day ago

TRADITION PERMITS A MAN TO MARRY HIS WIFE’S JUNIOR SISTER
    In fact, a good woman would welcome such a relationship to prevent the man from going out to look for other women.

Please, let’s respect our tradition.

• For Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 1 day ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.

• Ha! 1 day ago

Look, any man who suggests that a woman abort his child is stupid and reckless. I'm a proud father of two children and I can't imagine asking any woman to abort a baby. Even if I get wayward and father a child out of wedlock, ...

• Buba Rauf 1 day ago

I don't see anything wrong with this. He only perform a marital duty in place of the refusal wife

• Achakanapaya 1 day ago

Is an abomination.

• Dude 1 day ago

The only crime of this man is asking the girl to abort the pregnancy if it is true, the wife on the other hand should be charged for conjugal terrorism, that point must be made

• The Wiseman 1 day ago

Where's the confusion? It's the remedy all men should use if the wife refused giving sex.

• Kayeh 1 day ago

In Northern Ghana a man can marry sisters and would not be seen as a taboo.Islam also allows polygamy up to four wives. No need for apologies. You don't deny your husband sex while your juicy sister is around.

• Wife Should Apologise Rather 1 day ago

She's lucky its the sister so she still gets to keep the marriage. Sia next time. Wife's should learn not to allow younger beautiful relatives stay with them. Men are men. Dick is stick. I always see my wife younger sister wa ...

• Ivory Mensah 1 day ago

I tot some senior politicians have long time ago impregnated, given birth and married their wife's younger sisters already. Somebody should please help me mention the names.

• Joe Boy 1 day ago

This is normal. The main reason for marriage is sex. So, the man is justified. This is called marry one woman and get her sister for free.

• Kwame Peter 1 day ago

Torchlight,were you in Ghana in the 8yrs to 2016? John Mahama's cluelessness and incompetence brought Dumsor which collapsed all small and medium sized enterprises in Ghana and threw millions into unemployment,he left in dis ...

• GUGISBERG 1 day ago

FRUSTRATION WILL KILL THE MICRO MINORITY
    @Kwame Peter: Try to get over the crushing 2024 defeat. The whole country has now seen how terribly destructive NPP is, and particularly how you looted, not only everything in sight, ...

• JK 1 day ago

Man of the house

• Stan 1 day ago

SALES PERSON NEEDED URGENTLY IN A WINE SHOP
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary: 1400
    Free Accomodation Available.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️

• Wrong move by both wife a husband 1 day ago

Wrong move by the wife, she cannot starve the husband of sex for 3 months and keep her young sister at home and leave her alone with the man. If the man could do it with the wife's sister why not a different lady outside? His ...

• Otto pfister 1 day ago

You don't love your sister if you cannot abort the baby

• Kwame Angel 1 day ago

Body no be firewood. You sign for marriage, you sign for sex.

• This Acheampong man is a dog 12 hours ago

Rubbish why did you open your legs for him to enter? Why didn’t you report him to the police for sexual assault and harassment. You are a useless whore and your sister’s husband is also a useless dog who should be castrat ...

• Jones 12 hours ago

Read your bible!!
    It happened and God still blessed the family
    Perform the necessary rites and live peacefully as a family!
    Life is short, don’t waste much time on past mistakes!

• Pablo 10 hours ago

From where I come from, they'll all be disowned and banished.