Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Y ...
Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investmentin self.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get this best resource in us ...
DUMSOR GENERATION
Was this picture taken before or after he stole the generator meant for the north? This Mahama family loves to see Ghanaians in darkness.
Keep your mental sickness to yourself and leave Mahama alone
i can connect you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, ...
A journalist that day recorded their conversation. The script is there at archives of CPP.
PHOTOSHOP. INKRUMAH FACE BEEN EDITED PLACING MAHAMAH'S FATHERS
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .
It was a rare opportunity during those times to get that close to the Queen. But couldn't see any where smiles were being shared between Emmanuel Adama Mahama and the Queen as the reportage suggests. Don't over project Maham ...
Jealousy paa nie. Herrr NPP
Irrelevant, it's just like honouring the axe that was used to butcher your mom. You call meeting the descendants of those who enslaved you an honour. Our independence is on on paper. After 69 years of independence our governm ...
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ...
Nkrumah way of life usually hands at his back so l believe it's an editing
Nkrumah was not this tall.
AND WHO CARES?ARE THEY NOT DEAD AND GONE WAITING FOR THEIR JUDGEMENT?THE THIEF AND THE VAMPIRE ARE THEY MOT WAITING?SHUT UP IF YOU ARE UP TO NOTHING!
@lone crusader, LOOK THE TRUTH IS CLEAR ,INKRUMAH SHALL BE GRANTED THE OPPORTUNITY TO THE HEAVENS , EVEN AS WE DISCUSS HIM ,EVEN HE INKRUMAH IS SEATED BY RIGHT HAND SIDE OF GOD DINNING AND TALKING ABOUT THE WELFARE OF AF ...
. FEMALE SALES PERSON NEEDED URGENTLY IN A WINE SHOP
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary: 1400
Free Accomodation Available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Odwan
KWAASHIAA SEM nkoaa populist nonsense this will put food on table? Idiotic