Massa if you are weak for the NPP let us know. Oga gentle gentle. Another Father for All something something. Are you Sammy Awuku's friend?
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .
There they go again. Do you think these two political leaders are anemies? They are friends. Only weak people like you will be thinking that politics is about do or die. Let"s eschew hatred and love one another. Can you not s ...
I never saw NDC ppl in the last 8 years at NPP programs. Now we see the intermingling. NPP don't play oooo. When they win power they will show you your class, so you ppl continue to warm up with them.
i can connect you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, ...
What is genuine interpersonal relationship? Even you yourself are your relationships genuine? Always scheming against good people? Hmmm and are the relationships with businesses and contracts genuine? No kickbacks? You politi ...
You are such a fool. You talk as if there is no brain in your head. What has he said wrong that warrant such a baseless attack on him.
You are the fool.
Dude, shut the F up. We know your type. You can lie through your teeth all you want but for some of us, we know the true Julius Debrah. You phony. Give us a break and go F yourself.
Such an idiot.
You are the idiot here.
You lied to us about oral and 24 hour economy. Only posterity would judge you fools
These politicians are just deceptive characters. One breath they are enemies and next you hear is they are good friends. Criminals misleading the masses for the advantage.
That is why Alan Kwadwo Kyeremanteng is the best. Alan stands tall
JESUS IS COMING SOON OOO MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS. REMEMBER THE SOUL NEVER DIES
You're talking about forgiveness? I hope you guys are letting the go Scott free
You must learn from Mr. Kwame Pianim under President Kuffour.
He ensured decipline among the ministers and sanctioned or reshuffled the non performing ministers.
Governance is about performing and not creating friendship.
:FEMALE SALES PERSON NEEDED URGENTLY IN A WINE SHOP
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary: 1400
Free Accomodation Available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️