Rev Dr Ebenezer Conduah arrested and remanded into custody

Read Comments Comments (62)

• Nii Akwei 19 hours ago

My wife takes care of me.

• A 19 hours ago

Is it the duty of the Minister to be reporting such crimes? Why can't he leave it the Communication Dept of Ghana Police Service? It looks like most of President Mahama's appointees don't have much to do always on the Interne ...

• SHUT UP IF YOU DONT ANYTHING TO SAY. EVEN PRESIDENT TRUMP USES SOCIAL MEDIA TO MAKE MAJOR ANNOUNCEMENTS 19 hours ago

Shame unto NPP. YOU always want to criticize John Mahama and the NDC even if it does not make sense

• Johnny 18 hours ago

Crude Oil price is currently $112 per Barrel (BBC 9/03/26). Keep on insulting soon Stan Dogbe will not get money to feed some of you to come and insult us on Ghanaweb.

• Potash 17 hours ago

@Johnny, wo maame tw3 kuntunkunuku..!!!! If crude oil price shoots up to $1,000 dollars, is that what is going to bring you back to power? Don't you know that will rather make you the biggest beggar in Ghana. Kwaaaasia gyimif ...

• KK 16 hours ago

@ Potash stupid animals like you have mouth to talk. hmmm

• Vornyovie Victory 15 hours ago

Why can't we focus on what people do claiming to be Rev ministers.

• John Martin 14 hours ago

Another dirty addicted idiot

• Kwasi 19 hours ago

Well said. I was going to say the same thing. Thanks.

• Nunu Milk 19 hours ago

Hw3, @A kwasia.... wo y3 aponkye mm3333 wati..!!! Why don't you go to court if you don't like the Minister sharing information from his outfit? You see what I've been telling you NPP vagabonds? You will cry in opposition saaa ...

• Alan Gyimi Gyimi Kyeremanteng 18 hours ago

I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL

• Imagination 15 hours ago

So must u be negative about everything?

• NMG 14 hours ago

Ghana is a shit hole ampaaaaaaaaaa

• Nunu Milk 19 hours ago

Aboa nantwie muuuuu. What is wrong if your wife takes care of you..?? Anyway, you will stay in opposition for your mandated 42 years. You have only served one year, and your fvcking "cocoa politics" cannot save you biaaa!

• Beloved Ghana 12 hours ago

Doctor ! Reverend ! Naked credentialism indeed !

His alleged misdeeds clearly showcase the unfortunate fact that being at the apogee of academia or rising to the zenith in religious hierarchies do not necessarily engender ...

• Techie 1 hour ago

i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more.

• Salim Germany 19 hours ago

A whole Pastor sharing minor porn?

• The Spear 18 hours ago

Is it sharing? Or cashing out on porn websites? What a disgrace to his families.

Nowadays, appending Dr. to someone's name is a cunning way to hide a string of criminal behavior. And people follow assholes like this in the ...

• Nkontompo 19 hours ago

Any fool stands up and says he or she has been called by God and use that to dupe the largely vulnerable yet ignorant Ghanaians

• Allozzia 19 hours ago

Ken Ofori-Atta on my mind......

• Adom 19 hours ago

Did read the article at all? I don't think the guy even has a church, and he is a self style international marriage counselor. Your hatred towards pastors won't change anything

• The Spear 18 hours ago

Name one just one good pastor in Ghana.

• Maga 17 hours ago

You idiot! Have you ever come across a Pastor shouting God is great and doing suicide bombing? He might just be a fake pastor and that's better than shouting God's name and killing humans like Gumi and his Boko Haram in my co ...

• NMG 14 hours ago

I swear none of them animals can name one good pastor in their life at all people are been fooled especially the poor once

• AKABENEZER 13 hours ago

Agradaa, lol lol lol

• Bobo 19 hours ago

Who gave him the Rev. Title.

• JB Goode 18 hours ago

And where did he got the doctorate?

• Marcus 18 hours ago

Once Again Per Their Historical Background Till Date That Christianity Religion Is Just A Window Dressing And Most Fraudulent Organisation In Human History There's Nothing Special About That Religion

• Donatus 17 hours ago

Quickly, quickly as Kojo Oppong Nkrumah would say.

• Great God. 17 hours ago

What's is wrong with some of you Ghanians,if something went wrong and the person have been arrested on the bad way,why do you come and defend that stupid thing. Ahhhhh let's us stop that, for the country to move on smoothly..

• Tito 17 hours ago

Now big mouth boy is enjoying lgbtq right.,, ceci san george

• Tito 17 hours ago

Arrest lgbtq animals if you aint one of them

• Yaw 17 hours ago

What do you expect of an NPP pastor. Tweaaa. Toilet self is better than Bawumia. The dancing goat

• GUGISBERG 17 hours ago

LETS GO BACK TO OUR TRADITIONAL RELIGION
    Our traditional priests are the very embodiment of piety and serve God as He commands us to do, and so have they always been. Sadly, we have accepted foreign religions that we don’ ...

• The orangutan state 17 hours ago

Investigations mustnstart from the title whether is a proper earned title before he feather use it to fraud more people

• KWASI IN EUROPE 17 hours ago

Does he have a PhD? Now every idiot in Ghana is Dr.

• Zaato Zaato 17 hours ago

PhD in Ghana now are like groundnuts. You need to see an array of them with their stupid faces on a TV panel show heckling each other just to spew gibberish.

• OZYMANDIAS 16 hours ago

Osofo paedophile. There are thousands of them in Ghana today. They hide behind the cloak of religion and commit atrocities to the gullible masses. Cage him till Our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ returns to the world again.

• Shithole 16 hours ago

Sam George..this is not work...leave such things to the communication office of the ministry ok. an elder is supposed to be the last person to speak

• PORN ADDICTION- THE WIDESPREAD VICE NOBODY TALKS ABOUT- ALWAYS RUN AWAY LIKE JOSEPH DID FROM THE SEDUCTIVE WIFE OF PORTIPHER IN THE BIBLE. DON’T TRY TO FIGHT IT. 16 hours ago

Uncensured access to online content means that anyone old enough to use the internet can access the dark side of the web including PORN WEB SITES. AS A RESULT, MANY IN OUR MIDST HAVE SECRETELY FALLEN VICTIM TO THIS EXTREMELY ...

• dandurawa 16 hours ago

This guy Sam George, he does no know his job.

• Sheegeh Baraawo 15 hours ago

Yes, we know your ashawo mother knows her job very well, that is why you don't know your father

• Mensahoo988 16 hours ago

So any body at all can get up and call himself Rev.
    Dr. No way in Rwanda. You must graduate ftom a recognized certified ministry. No unemployed wagadree fake psychotic person calling himself prophet Rev Dr. Bishop Archbi ...

• Survival 15 hours ago

Testing

• Kwaku 15 hours ago

Minister DZATA. CONGRATS. BUT TELL THE NATION WHY IN SPITE OF SIM CARDS CITIZENS ARE ASSAILED BY CRIMINALS ON THEIR MOMO ACCOUNTS EVERYDAY. ARE SIMS USELESS NOŴ?

• kojo 15 hours ago

I ENCOURAGE SAM GEORGE TO APPLY THE SAME METHOD HE USED TO CATCH THIS REVEREND TO STOP THE GUY CALLED SERAKI WHO ADVISE THE YOUTH TO KILL THEMSELVES.

• Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 15 hours ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• Imagination 15 hours ago

Imagine this he goat was a muslim, then people will say muslims are this and that..but now he is a christian, nobody is mentioning christianity even though he is even a pastor..hypocrites..

• Ghanabii 15 hours ago

Where in the world does a Minster of Communication make an announcement or release communiques on matters relating to crime? The police are the right agency to make announcements at the appropriate time. The Minister of Inte ...

• Korbla 14 hours ago

Sia man! Get some education. The cyber security authority is under his ministry. He has every right to inform Ghanaians.

• Gari Soakings 12 hours ago

Masa job no dey

• Sheikh Nyass 14 hours ago

Glory to God that this animal is finally behind bars.

• Abrewa 14 hours ago

This one diea? I will applaud the minister if he orchestrated this move

• Edward 13 hours ago

Why can’t this minister focus on his job and leave other bodies to do their work?

• They are worse 13 hours ago

Most of these pastors who come to preach against having girlfriends and polygamy are abusing their househelps secretly.
    Even under aged girls are suffering in their homes.
    Cage him for several years.

• Poppycock!!! 13 hours ago

...and man made God in his own image!!!

• Efo 13 hours ago

PRO for Ghana police..Unserious boy

• Shaiman 11 hours ago

A whole president saying we should be planting churches everywhere in Ghana to win souls for Christ . I am sorry , the president must be taking to places like Singapore for lessons immediately . Or l recommend the president b ...

• Stone 11 hours ago

So the cyber crime unit is working well thanks to the equipment Adu Boahene helped procure for the state...so why is he in court again?

• OSAFO KANTANKA 9 hours ago

WHAT Type of a REVEREND is this one too? He should be give a public “FLOGGING “ a Testicular castration procedure and a very lengthy Custodial sentence if Found Guilty.

• Nana Yaw 6 hours ago

Ghanaweb, pls educate us, is a 17 year old a minor under the criminal code? I thought the consent date is below 16yeaes

• JULOR CAESAR 1 hour ago

Castrate the bastard and banish him to the town called Quack Pastor Ye Aboa.