Seized 'galamsey' pumps redirected to farmers to strengthen irrigation - Dumelo

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 16 hours ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 13 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ..

• Techie 8 hours ago

i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 16 hours ago

What happens if some Evil farmers start renting out or selling these machines to “Galamsey operators?

• Son of sons 15 hours ago

Pessimist….. you are full of negative energy

• Jordan Ayew 15 hours ago

Don't mind that fool called OSAFO KANTANKA

• Kweku 14 hours ago

Sons u are naive and stupid. The average Ghanaian is so money hungry they will destroy their own lands. But u want to be blind like the kwasia u are.

• Son of sons 14 hours ago

Since you are wise and knowledgeable, what should the government do with these seized pumps. Also my Wise man, you cannot make your submission without insults huh?

• Pam 10 hours ago

That is possible. Don't call him a pessimist. Lets talk facts.

• Son of sons 8 hours ago

@ Pam what should the government use them for ?

• Pam 10 hours ago

My question is whi benefits from it? How is the distribution done and also how is enforced that they are strictly used for irrigation and not sold on end up on another galamsey site.

We need strick accountability on progre ...

• Andy Attah Peprah 9 hours ago

It’s a shame,shame,shame,Ghana leaders, very disappointed and disgraceful, without galamsay seized pumps,you can’t supply your farmers with farm equipments.
    Shame
    This is no news.

• Patriot 9 hours ago

Those pumps should be tagged and tracked so they don’t end up in galamsey operations as that defeats the purpose of the seizures

• JULOR CAESAR 7 hours ago

Make it transparent so Ghanaians will be assured that the items are not being transferred to supporters of the party in power but to all deserving farmers, regardless of their which political party they belong to. List the na ...

• God is watching 1 hour ago

That's theft Hon. Dumelo.
    Only a court of competent jurisdiction can order the use of the pumps for farming. You just stopped an illegality to engage in illegality yourself. Rule of law must always be the guiding principle.