Skin pain. This loud mouth man should have been in jail by now for purchasing a Christmas tree with hundreds of thousands of tax players money. He should be made pay the money
Ghanaweb, please stop describing this idiot as a "renowned journalist". He is a discredited, disdainful, decrepit, disgusting and a disgraceful pseudo journo.
This useless criminal and liar seeking attention, Paul Adom Otchere you don't even deserves such name because you're the most biggest idoit on earth
Adom-Otchere is pained that the name of his hero Kotoka (aka the terrorist) has been removed from our most important airport, built by the only founding father of our beloved nation
If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation”
— 2 Corinthians 5:17.
Let Jesus make you new—open your heart
and say yes to Him.
AND OFOSU KWAKYE'S OFFICE IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN 6TH MUCH, 1957...JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI CAN EVEN ABOLISH IT'S CELEBERATION...THE ZOMBIES OF NDC WILL BE HAPPY...TWEAA.
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more..
A fool is always a fool. Formal Education can never change him
In other words "A fool will be a fool whether he goes to school or not". E no be so?
School mpupa gyimie waiy
Ebe so.
Mahama Agyimi no mo 3nhu anaaa, aboa Mahama.
Insults all the time. Who God blesses no man touches. Skin pain. No avenue for you to steal. Aboa like you. Look at the mess you idiots left the country.
Wow gyimii s3 wo papa bodamfo no gyimii. Kwasia wuni twasiri wa'te. Womaame dwamanfo no twem kankan s3 atonko.
Shut up you hypocrite
Hollow argument. Because he got away with the reckless expenditure at Ghana Airport Co. he thinks it's legitimate to be raping our cofers. We can't continue on that tangent to the disadvantage of the public at large. I think ...
The funds we devote to the celebration of our independence anniversary is a reflection of the value we put on our freedom. If only GHC1.0m was spent on the celebration as a nation, then it stands to reason that we no longer s ...
Stupid idiots what does the Independence day brings you that you want the state to waste money.The children need the money for school feeding.
Look at the idiot pretending to to cry for the ordinary Ghanaians. What did you and your corrupt, money conscious, greedy, wicked and fraudulent party not do to Ghanians? You think Ghanians have forgotten of you ...
Arrest this man. He is bad news for Ghana.
I PITY THE WOMB THAT GAVE BIRTH TO SUCH AN IMBECILE. HE´S PROVEN THROUGH HIS CARELESS UTTERANCES AGAIN AND AGAIN THAT HE AND HIS COHORTS DOES´NT MEAN WELL FOR NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT.
This man is just a completely undiluted and hopeless moron.
Wow, what an analysis! When you wonder how they run this country down to the bones, this is their mentality. We keep spending excessively, even if the country is broke or not
Is Paul ok? I am confused.
This guy, Paul Adom-Otchere is really an idiot. Talking about miniature flags and other independence day regalia. Contracts were given to NPP idols who went to China with government of Ghana sovereign guarantees to order mini ...
Npp should be careful of Paul, he engages in some of these shenanigans thinking he is discrediting the government but he is rather hurting the fortune of the npp with these kind of hollow arguments. It is sad.
Governance is about priorities. It's important we spend what we have. When akuffo addo/ ofori attah kept borrowing because they had a cut in it, where did it land us. We simply can't spend what we don't have. Infact if I have ...
Paul continuously becoming idiot and there is no cure for his stupidity
You are a big fool! Adom ofui
This “DIMWIT “ journalist Adom is really something else. He might as well suggest to Ghanaians and Complain that The New Inputs by the New INSPECTOR General Of POLICE is hurting Armed Robbers and Criminals because th ...
NANA ADDO SHARE THE NATIONAL CAKE WITH ALL GHANAIANS BY ORGANISING THE INDEPENDENCE DAY CELEBRATIONS IN ALL THE REGARDS WHICH ANY BUDGET GIVEN IS SHARED BY ALL THE REGIONS WHENEVER THE ACTIVITIES ARE ORGANISED THERE. TRADERS ...
This is the reason we went bankrupt. Profligacy ia their anthem. Characters like this shd not be allowed anywhere near governance od this country.
You're perfectly right. That's the mindset of Npp. They foolishly spend lavishly and send the country to bankruptcy, leaving huge debts behind, and they care less how these debts would be paid. They then take their loot and p ...
I'll be charitable and only say "Paul Adom Otchere" is MENTAL
Let Adom-Otchere wait until NPP comes back to power one day, then he and his party can spend billions of tax payers' money for an independence celebration. Nation wreckers.
BS!
You analysis makes lot of sense especially for many who loose due to turn on events. But because you so called journalists greedily get your self's associated and engaged in politics. Your analysis and information because we ...