Ashaiman residents call for mass dismissal of military officers over brutality

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Al Shabab 14 hours ago

Please forget and let bygones be bygones. You were unarmed without weapons. Read the news about how they are faring in the Middle East.

• JESUS IS GOD 14 hours ago

Come to Me, all who are weary”
    — Matthew 11:28.
    Bring your burden to Jesus; He will give
    you rest and new life.

• Techie 11 hours ago

i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more...

• Enock 14 hours ago

They should not just be dismissed but punished by the law, it's evil molesting innocent people in the name of looking for criminals. This bush behavior should not be tolerated in Ghana

• Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 14 hours ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• Chai!!! 13 hours ago

Then, dismiss GAF. Chai!!!

• Chai!!! 13 hours ago

Go to Burma Camp and tell them this.

• NMG 13 hours ago

foolish case nkooaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Truth 13 hours ago

Part 2 koraa Cos some of the guys deserve this and lessons has not been learnt.. Ashiaman, kasoa there should be military police post in these two notorious enclaves

• This case is long overdue 11 hours ago

They should all be sacked and jailed. They can't take laws into their hands and act like animals. Men and women in uniform should put it at the back of their minds that the difference is the uniform. Any other individual can ...

• Sycamore 9 hours ago

Tomfoolery