‘Muntaka just give me my money’ - Anger on social media over ‘mass failure’ of aptitude test

Read Comments Comments (42)

• GHANA 14 hours ago

KWASIA FOU - BECAUSE IT IS ONLINE OR WHAT ?
    IF YOU HAVE GONE TO PAY IT YOURSELF IN BANK CAN YOU ORDER THE BANK TO GIVE YOUR MONEY BACK: USELESS COUNTRY WITH STUPID CITIZENS

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 14 hours ago

Ghanaians are just stupid. How do you think NDC will give any vacancy in the security services to ordinary Ghanaians. They will rather give it to their core supporters or sell it to the highest bidder. NDC has not changed.

• Bitter truth 14 hours ago

Bro any aptitude test that does not give u instant results after u take it, is a fraud..nowhere in the world will aptitude test takes more than two weeks..aptitude test should give u instant results after u take the test.. ...

• Ben 14 hours ago

Scammers in power. This wicked NDC government made over $12 million from poor unemployed Ghanaian youths.

• KK 14 hours ago

Dollar is down nobody should complain.

• Abrantie 12 hours ago

Just 5000 vacancies is available and you all thought you were getting in? Ministers and MPs were given 10 slots each, that’s over 2500 slots gone already. The state just cashed out on you all.

• Oobak3 8 hours ago

The number of applicants vrs available spots suggests that only the very top tier 2% will get in. However, they owe it to these applicants to tell them their scores and the qualifying mark. As for the first guy who just wante ...

• MATCHMAKER 36 minutes ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you ...

• Neutrals Democratic Congress 14 hours ago

Please give the slots to the neutrals. They are more important than the lazy foot soldiers

• ASUBROFO 14 hours ago

THIS IS CREATION OF GHANAWEB FOR NPPIGS: THIS JANDAM WILL NEVER WORK.

• Yaro Musah 14 hours ago

ODWAN!! DONT LEARN SENSE AND KEEP BLAMING PEOPLE FOR YOUR ISSUES. NDC GOAT!!

• ASUBROFO 14 hours ago

YOU ARE NOT NORMAL ; FA WO GYIMII NO FIRI HA KO.

@Asybrofo, woy3 kwasea paaa..this same Ghanaweb did jandam for useless ndc to come to power..because they are reporting on the wickedness of the Ndc , now u are blaming nana Addo..ndc is a very tribalistic party..I wonder how ...

• Nana 12 hours ago

Mahama is the hoooooooo

• Chubby 14 hours ago

100 % agree.

• Kwame Peter 14 hours ago

Area boys are trying to replicate digitalisation in pioneered by Dr Bawumia in order to reduce human intervention and corruption so bear with Hon Muntaka,he's still learning.

• Akufo Addo and Bawumia are fools 14 hours ago

Kwame Peter you are just as foolish and stupid as Bawumia. Kwasia boy NPP nin aboa

• Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 14 hours ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

I bet u, these zongo minister is probably recruiting zongo’s into the military and police..Ghana is in the gutters..Ndc Tweakai..what do u expect from ntafuo ne Ayigbefuo party..the day Akan will realize that Ndc is a fraud ...

• Citizen vigilante 14 hours ago

Azaaaaa APTITUDE TEST = Azaaa Party

• Nsor 14 hours ago

Another absolute rubbish from ghanaweb

• Son of sons 14 hours ago

Theee Gen Z’s and AI era kids think they can make it easily in life. You use Apo to pass your wassce so you think you are all that. They there

• Abrantie 13 hours ago

Muntaka must go Muntaka must go

• Osei Kwame 13 hours ago

It was a fine opportunity to add Bawumia. Like the fool will fail potoooor. Bawumia doesn't know kobo digital. Tanko Computer will make him an apprentice. Since he is an aplanke already

• Mummies 13 hours ago

A party which promised canceling teachers exams, why conduct exams for recruits? Mmooaaa

• Neutralman 13 hours ago

The protocol list is very tall so they deliberately failed the applicants to give way to those on the protocol list. Mantaka you are in the Ramadan season, say it is not true. Allah is watching what the government is doing be ...

• Osei Kwame 13 hours ago

Why didn't kotokoli Bawumia take part in the exams. He run. Zero was staring at the fool in the face

• kk 12 hours ago

our youth are mostly not smart. I watched all the videos. Only about 2 of the young people smoke smartly. Majority of them i'm not surprised they would fail an aptitude test. This is a real indictment of our education system ...

• Maama the Gonja mafia. 12 hours ago

The only difference between gonja mafia John Mahama and Abu Trica is laptop.

Whiles Abu Trica uses laptops to steall, gonja mafia uses his brother.

Are you seeing what we are seeing?

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 12 hours ago

BUT NPP IDIOTS HAVE NO RIGHT TO COMPLAIN. FOR 8 GOOD YEARS, ALL SELECTIONS TO OUR SECURITY WAS BY PROTOCOL. NEVER WAS IT ADVERTISED. NDC SHOULD LOOK INTO IT AND SELECT THEIR OWN THIS TIME AROUND

• Bitter truth 12 hours ago

Such an idiotic animal..so ndc should repeat same mistakes Npp did..people like u should be thrown into wild forest..u and your likes are nation wreckers

• Maameô 11 hours ago

Agree with you. Ambrose Dery! Hei! It was something here in the upper West region. His constituency in Nandom! Used to come to Accra in buses to get recruited.

• UK boy 11 hours ago

Criminals are ruling Ghana today, scammers

• Fairman 11 hours ago

This is one person whose too known attitude is what will do harm to the Ndc.
    Only among a few who turns internal competitions into war battles. His extreme lack of indiscretion is what has been his bane for which his party ...

• Kofi Banza 11 hours ago

People refusing to acknowledge that one Ghanaians are very uninformed in the majority and that the civil service such as the police is full of people who can only speak Akan.

• hmm 10 hours ago

why all these complaints when Mahama has created over 1 million jobs

• Truth 9 hours ago

Assessment of the just ended release of results for officer cadets into the various government agencies.

The recent release of results for officer cadet applications to Ghana's security agencies has drawn valid criticisms ...

• Truth 9 hours ago

Assessment of the just ended release of results for officer cadets into the various government agencies.

The recent release of results for officer cadet applications to Ghana's security agencies has drawn valid criticisms ...

• Edward 9 hours ago

Its about time all tests are based on aptitude test and not the usual chew and pour and forget. We are in TVET/STEM era so get used to this kind of testing. Do know why about 51% of SHS students failed the Core Maths? Because ...

• Kwame Ofori 2 hours ago

I totally agree !

• Kwame Ofori 3 hours ago

The level of intelligence in Ghana has plummeted in the last 15 years. You don't have to look far to see it everyday. The youth are constantly looking for short cuts and wealth but are not ready to learn. The future of Ghana ...

• Yes. 2 hours ago

But why that decision. Ghanaians are still struggling with technology with poor internet services or connectivity and you want the young people to write online exams nationwide. Most of them do not have computers. It was not ...