Why is NPP running ahead of themselves? They very quick to go to town but when the dust settles, they are found wanting.
Desperate to come back power. Lying is nothing to them.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......... ...
You see? In some serious countries of old, this polytank dollar thief Samuel Abu Jinapor would have been pounced upon by a mob on the streets and beaten mercilessly to death with stones and fufu sticks. Sharp sharp. Such an i ...
It is one thing denying that you SAID that you did something, and it is another thing denying that you DID something. So far, the government and Ablakwa have neither affirmed nor denied that they let the US use Ghana territor ...
But who allowed the United States to set up a military base in Ghana for $20,000,000? NPP, such unprincipled and nauseating vagabonds.
Airport Hills thief Ablakwa should be sacked immediately. He’s useless at the ministry.
@ KK. Can your stupid father do the work Ablakwa is doing? Is your useless father not playing draft and drinking akpeteshie under your village mango tree by this time? Kwasea bi ba
My brother, forget about KK. He’s a dog.
I really don't see any sense in the US using Ghana as a base to strike terrorists in Nigeria. That's hyper nonsense! The US can stay anywhere in Nigeria and strike Boko Haram and associates.
@The Spear: Fine! So why can't the government and Ablakwa just say we didn't do that! What is holding their tongue? It is becoming like the deafening silence to date about "Govt Official No1".
You think it's government's business to be responding to every stupidity of the opposition..A media organisation has fact-checked their recklessness so if they disagree the NPP should respond to them. Thankfully, a leading me ...
The aircraft carriers which the U. S. have floating on the oceans are enough to launch the attacks from.
Why should Ablakwa or the government say anything again when u can listen to the tape yourself. Gone are the Jandam days.
Repent and stop your attacks against Islam
Ablakwa stated facts; Jinapor twisted them to stir tension, while Lutterodt was arrested for an opinion on an unauthorized burial ground—a stark double standard. Truth spoken is silenced, while spin thrives; justice must me ...
the ndc is allowing these thieves who looted the country to have a field day if this abu jinapor boy was investigated for his corrupt practices he wouldn’t be spewing garbage
Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get this ...
I don’t get it why NPP rate this Jinakpor guy . He debates like a student and acts like a kid in parliament. Shouting and taking your senior brothers character does not makes you one . He is so juvenile and lies too much . ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you ...
Both npp and ndc are spineless baboons for allowing Ghana to be used as a base. If they didn't know before the Iran war that it makes you a target now they do. How do we know no nuclear weapons would be stored and used makin ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you ...
TWEAA...GHANAWEB ON ITS USUAL PROPAGANDA IN DEFENCE OF THAT LIAR OKUJETO ABLAKWA, MASTER BABY WITH SHARP TEETH...TWEAA.
The difference between Abu Trica and gonja mafia john Mahama is that whilst the former uses laptops, gonja mafia uses his brother to steal from the poor Ghanaians.
Are you seeing what we are seeing?
U see how u fool
You are angry because am telling you the truth. Keep on insulting. Maybe that's all that you know. Congrats for this great achievement.
Has the Piccadily Armed Robber been given bail by ICE prison guards? Chaii. It has kept long oooo. He must be pregnant for a Colombian kingpin by now. The thief
Please can you get serious and contribute intellectually? Your stupidity is nauseating...
Would this allegations bring you into power ?
ABLAKWA MUST SHUT UPPP!!!HE TALKS AND BARKS TOO MUCH!!!WHY MAKE SUCH A SENSITIVE DISCLOSURE???WHAT IS HE TRYING TO PROVE???ABLAKWA DOES NOT REALISE DISCLOSING SUCH INFORMATION HAS MADE GHANA A TARGET FOR THESE TERRORISTS!!!
And Akplenyo Markin talks too small. In fact the Winneba rat should learn to talk too much like Ablakwa. Kwasea. NPP ni aboa
These NPP guys are really desperate. They don't even care whether or not any acts of theirs could equally risk the security of this country. From the reportage, Ablakwa did not clearly say what they are claiming even though o ...
Idiots parading in the name politics.
Wats all these?
Npp being wickedly ignorant. Mind them that majority of the people can now read and write so their colonial way of politics is none starter nowadays.
Poor analysists what is the difference. If not what was the need a third party ( Ghana ) got to do in thier agreement?
Okujato said that. He speaks before thinks. That’s NDCFOOLS for you.
Paris guy your comment is Foolish, go back and think.
Kwasia, write good English.
The current npp mps are true nation wreckers. Its very bad on their part.
America under Trump is a gangster state trying to recolonise other countries. Under no circumstance should we collaborate with America in anyway to launch an attack against another country. America is targeting to exploit the ...
I read and read well and even commented on that article. John Jinapor is right, Ablakwa said exactly that, and even mentioned to Ablakwa that NDC is drawing Ghana into unnecessary conflict with the Sahel states. Today Iran is ...
And who are you in this Ghana? Are you not a fool? Get away there with your gyimie gyimie analysis. Animal
Always insulting....don't you feel foolish ?
Massa, stop the lies. You don’t have better ears than us.
Ghanaweb is trying to let Ablakwa off the hook by making this a story about Jinapor and Nitiwul. The video is there for all to see, unless they have already doctored it. Ablakwa goofed big time. He clearly said Ghana collabor ...
You may want to take a refresher course in English if you are going to comment on issues on social media platforms that you read without comprehension-understanding.
What is your understanding of the word "collaboration"? ...
NPP should not have let USA ARMY Base in Ghana in the first place. NDC should also have asked them to leave when they came to power.
JDM complained bitterly when NPP let the US ARMY base into Ghana.
Some of us thought ...
@Ben the day NPP allowed the Americans in sealed our fate in this matter.It is not that simple to ask the Americans to leave considering the geopolitical aesthetics of it. Is the NPP now regretting what they did by attacking ...
Every concerned citizen and sensible person will realise that Ntiwil is right and Ablakwa is not fit for purpose.Infacy 99% of NDC needs to order sense we shall break the bank to pay for it.
I also watched the interview, I think the day before yesterday and I never heard anything like that from the foreign affairs minister.
So I was shocked to hear this from the NPP yesterday. I know Ablakwa to be an experienced ...
They should tell Ghanaians the nature of the role a stop the nonsense. The stomach media are not asking the right questions.
Ghanaweb you are trying had nowadays to become borlaweb.?where is the video? I listen to the video and exactly what Abu Jinapor said is what in the video. I was shocked. When you put a liar, immature, incompetent dickhead in ...
Toilet is far far far better than kotokoli Bawumia. Walahi. Who will vote for that fool. Wontumi? Or Abronye DC. Tweakai
Was it even necessary for the minister to make such a pronouncement? I believe it was a covert military operation, so why come out and disclose our involvement in it? This was a complete blunder from the minister. His action ...
Why is Npp Nation wreckers doing everything possible to return to power through lies as they did before, but na lie.
That won't work.
Ghanians are cleaver this time around seriously.
Npp is a complete criminal organization ...
@Achakanapaya.
But which reasonable Ghanaian, in this 21st century, with his/her God given head on, would ever think of voting for Npp to come and destroy Ghana again? Even the way they do their politics, it's very very appa ...
these guys out of desperation to score cheap political points are scoring own goals. they look pathetic when they`re found out and they keep being found out because they rush and don`t bother to do proper research. it seems t ...
Dear Ghana Water, Residents of Nana-krom in the Adenta enclave have been denied access to water for weeks, all efforts to seek redress is not helping.
Your call center seem only interested in receiving user complaints and fo ...
In view of the character(s) of my people NPP, I have to disassociate myself with my friends from that party to vote for the NDC to come to power.
Look, let me tell you guys to deal with Ken Ofori Atta’s mess first befor ...
This is voodoo analysis....
You don't have food to eat and you are thinking about war.
Good job, Ghanaweb.
They are always embarrassing them selves, today ntim fordjour another time opong nkruma dis time jinapo
Obviously it was false from day one; we in Ghana now know the EVIL nature of the Party called NPP and it's members. NPP is a Party that would rather see Ghana burn than do well and will do everything possible ( including lyi ...
Whether true or false, Ghana played a role, simple as ABC
Then take Ghana to court. Baboon
The desperate urge to get back into power by the NPP has become boring and unbearable
Ghana politics is cheap to have people like Jinapor leading npp. I can only blame Akuffo Addo. Many people following Akuffo Addo one way or the other bootlegger and cheap. Yeah! We have allow ourselves to be ruled by these gu ...
US MILITARY BASES IN AFRICA ARE LIKE "TROJAN" HORSES. GHANA'S DUMB "EFUOM" LEADERS FOOLISHLY THINK US BASES IN AFRICA ARE A SIGN OF RECOGNITION AND NATIONAL PRIDE.
"UNCLE SAM" DOES NOTHING FOR "SHITHOLE" AFRICA FOR FREE. U ...
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ...
You see these npp lying brigades are at it again. Anyway, their leader has a Doctorate degree in lies called BAWULIAR .
And the worst is the MAHAMALIAR who promised GHS6000 to cocoa farmers and served them with the cut price of GHS2587.
The minority is always quick to talk. Asking baseless questions, that is why nobody is taking them serious. They just make noise.
I think our people in charge of the managing affairs......both NDC and NPP are to quick to put sensitive into the media space. We think we are clever by talking so much but most of the time it's ignorance and lack of foresigh ...
This jinapor guy has always being lying. It’s the same thing he did with the comparison between Ghana and Côte d’Ivoire cocoa prices. Always creating false confusion
When the government appointees say something false do you do the same analysis? If Okujeto Ablakye didn't say so but he said Ghana played a role so why didn't you find out wat role Ghana played but quick to say the Damango m ...
Samuel Jinapor is a habitual liar and he’s not fit to be an Mp. He should rather come to parliament and explain to us what he said Hon Ablakwa said. This Jinapor thief is full of bullshit. Young man, what ant all do you wan ...
That baby-face foolish boy again. He won't learn from his decent senior brother, cool and quiet, doing serious business for Ghana to stabilise energy. This one is just a foolish of a talkative
He started stealing very early. You remember the Cash for Seats scandal. This Samuel Abu Jinapor was the first accused. He is a big time rogue
Even bawku your igp runaway and now you inviting boko haram. Hmm
THIS JINAPOR SLUT IS JUST NAUSIATING. I BLAME THE POOR, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF HIS CONSTITUENCY FOR SENDING HIM TO PARLIAMENT. BUT IT'S NOT SURPRISING: HE LEARNED HIS ATTITUDE, BEHAIVIOUR, ETC UNDER THE FEET OF AKUFO-ADDO. HE WAS ...
What was Ghana "invited" to do?
To open legs very wide to be used as air and land space to conduct the strikes, Ghana is ashawo nation, opening for the highest bidder
NDC and NPP we should be careful what we say and do do it doesn't ENDANGER the Ghanaian.
GOD have MERCY.!!!
To prove every assertion, play back what Ablakwa said at the studio. At least he said something about Ghana' s involvement, let's hear gim
Who asked Ablakwa to comment on the US attack on Boko Haram? He should know that his idiotic propaganda is only fit for their imbeciles voters and supporters some of whom are sufficiently represented here on Ghanaweb,being s ...
They are wishing for terrorist attacks against Ghana. Nation wreckers.john are you sure that is your father's boy? Hmm. DNA needed .Mahama excellence should invoke all treason charges against them
There's nothing the foreign minister said that demand questions or debate; don't over hit the polity to make headlines out of nothing! Ghana is a country of peace loving people; Nigeria uses of social media the way you're try ...
Why are all NPP members liars? This small boy is also a liar. What will happen if he grows up? He will overtake Bawumia in telling lies.
Ghana needs mature minds in certain position in government.To me,it seems our Foreign Minister should remain tight- lipped in certain issues concerning internationall relations.
Because the jounalists are smart in putting ...
Challe NPP, this desperation from your leading figures to smear the NDC is backfiring so badly.. It's about time you drop the jandam and focus on real issues that will endear Ghanaians to the party. As it is now is more of bu ...
Why is NPP disgracing themselves too much like this? Then they will come and bow down their heads to apologise like fools. Apologise and so what? Useless party
The one who said daughter of murderer is Samuel Abu Jinapor,that too known boy!
This guy with 73 teeth talks too be much, he doesn’t know things that we keep secret
The real fact is, this boy, Ablakwa, talks toooo much - and sometimes talks like a lunatic.
There Jinapor in NPP has no brains. He is a very foolish boy in a big man's body.
This educated illiterate has no shame. I wish he will be more intelligent like his brother
Engaging in such reckless lies on a very sensitive security issue such as this is by no means unintelligent of the Micro Minority - NPP.
"Knowing what to say and not knowing how to say it" is a deadly problem.
THE PRESIDENCY MUST AND SHOULD AND NEEDS TO WRITE THE SPEECHES FOR THE MINISTER OF FOREIGN AFFAIRS.
Ablakwa the Minister of Foreign Affairs must be m ...
This is a party born out of falsehoods.
Ablakuwa is just useless,he talks lossly
Ablakuwa is just useless,he talks lossey,stupid man
NPPigs think we are still in 2016. NPPigs should know that Ghana will never repeat the mistake of 2016. NPPigs thrive in lies and that has been their modus operandi from time immemorial.
Only ghana can make such ignorant minister becos they lack quality human resources to manage the affairs of the country. 80% of the current minister are not fit for the positions they occupied. Team B
NPP is showing too much desperation in opposition.
FOOLISH BOYS LEADING SUCH A GREAT PARTY LIKE NPP. SO NE KORAKORA NE SEN? GYIMIE SAA, NKWASIAFUO PEOPLE PARTY.
You people have problems oo. You talk aaaa na something that was contained now will spread by your plenty talks....