Is that part of your parliamentary duties? What a toad of bull!
Stupid boy @Ozymandias! That is the bold statement coming from a chaste woman. Now go and bring us Ursula Owusu to come and say the same thing here. CRAZY FOOL
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......You a ...
Well, the MP did well in not having sex out of marriage!
It is obvious you are not likely to haveanex. Agree with you 100%
Looking at her face it is no surprise st all
Chaaaaiiì this woman has missed something walahi!
Anyway there is a lady in our church who is a nurse and she is still a Virgin at 29yrs.
Here in Abeka Lapaz
@Pontius, you made me laugh loud.
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
She was used by Russians and Arab wee smocking guys and no Ghanaian man at that time had in her .
No man wants ugly things so no wonder
Be careful oooooo. You will be arrêsted oooooo.
@Pontius....ayigbefuo n3 gyimia s3m di3a! why are you this angry! why don't you bring your mum instead? has Usula come to insult you? foolish person
Ghanaians love validation even though they don’t deserve it. Old woman saying funny things because she doesn’t respect her countrymen.
Pontius you are a grown fool. Why do you imbecilic idiots think everything must be political? Did you have to bring another woman who has served the nation and retired to continue with her life? Stupidity is your first name. ...
Respect for you maama
Pontius, I hope you can say that for your own self. So if you are someone's ex girlfriend, does that make you a lesser mortal? I looked for her level of education and it was nothing to write home about.
Was she elected because of chastity? If we were looking for chastity, we would have gone to the Vatican to recruit the Sisters and the Nuns there for our parliament. She is not well educated. She lives in the Stone Age.
Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get this ...
Stop making noise ooo you were pregnant at the age of 17/18 years. Your first marriage was forced on the man .
Djiku you are telling lies. Do you think she is like your mother? The smelly vaginah woman who born you. Go and bath
But a battalion have entered you.
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you ...
@Ozymandias,what is your problem was she saying this on a campaign platform. She was invited to someone's radio show to talk and these shows sometimes go into your private life.We should be happy that she is a good example fo ...
Ask again
Ns3m hunu adoso wo y3krom dodo
Thank you.
Ada has the most terrible roads, and this is all she can think of? Who cares that she's undesirable?
It's not too late. So expect daring advances. It is human.
AND SO WHAT?..MADAM MP....TWEAA.
The difference between fraudsters and gonja mafia john Mahama is that whilst the former uses laptops, gonja mafia uses his brother to steal from the poor Ghanaians.
Nebukat Nezer John Mahama is now the dictator in chief. T ...
The last time I saw him at the US detention center, those ICE-MEN have taken off his white-white attire and placed some black V-neck jumper on him. I am told they have strongly warned him never to wear anything white again, b ...
Given birth at 19 is teenage pregnancy. Is the age and not by marriage.
wei nso ye news
Teenage pregnancy and nonsense.... how is this one too an MP mtcheeeewwwwwwwwwww
Ashe Moore! Fior
You are right.
Huh?
19 but not a teen?
Typical illiterate NDC woman
She gave birth at 19 but she doesn't call it teenage pregnancy. How can this person be an MP?
Comfort paaa, U forget our sss time at school. We were lovers and i have our photos
So how did you feel the first day you were penetrated,did you enjoy or felt the pain because as a vergin and your first sexual encounter is totally different so did you enjoy or not?
You are a fool. Don't you know they trade in salt and crabs in her area. Aboa ba . Has a crab given you a handshake before? You will hear weahh. Only a fool will mess up with Comfort alias Connie Chavez
Is this one too any relevant news?
And has that contributed to the development of your constituency. Keep your private life private pls
Sometimes it's best to not say nuthing....
It might not seem to be relevant to some people today but, women and husbands take pride in that. In the earlier days, such women are well respected in society.
The woman said no Ghana man oo....hmmmm.That is it imply something?
The woman said 'no man in Ghana' not any man oo....hmmmm.That has several implications. This is English grammar. Do proper analysis before you conclude.
Watch the picture well. Female Klaus Kiski. Trainer of Emefa Hardcastle
Where is Amnor Dompreh? Is the Nsawam Adoagyiri foolish MP taking cover? Afraid of a hefty slaps Walahi.
.....big achievement that huh? concert!
According to her, if a man points at a woman and says she is my ex girlfriend, it makes the woman a lesser mortal. How can a person with such mentality be an MP?
Cheap fool. Which man even get time for an ugly hoe like you?? PROSTITUTE can never be any man ex girlfriend. TRUE !
You are not beautiful so nobody wanted you.
Whatever
How does this help provide employment for the numerous youth
BECAUSE YOU KNOW THAT PERSON IS DEAD
WHO KORAA ASK THIS MP THIS STUPID QUESTION ?....SOMEONE WHO DOES NOT SPEAK IN PARLIAMENT HUH, WHY THIS QUESTION AT THIS OLD AGE??......WHEN THE TOTO SELF RETIRED LONG TIME AGO ,,,, ??
The woman said no man in Ghana oooooo. She did not say whole world oooooooo
Nonsense and Rubbish.
Is that a woman, any man will desire ?
In fact, the door is opened for Ursula Owusu to confirmed same.
It is not easy to say such in public.
URSULA we wait your thoughts on this
So what, what is so special about that
The people who know they married Ashawos are coming out to shout.
THIS´S A TRUE MATURED WOMAN TO BE PROUD OF AS WIFE.
Looking at your beauty, I agree with you.
MADAM MP GIVE US A BREAK?THIS YOUR ISSUE WOULD NOT PUT FOOD ON THE TABLE FOR THE PEOPLE IN YOUR DISTRICT,TALK ABOUT RELEVANT MATTERS
Sorry, but you are not beautiful!!! Hahahaaa
Who cares? Is that why you were voted to parliament?
Congratulations !! I really Respect and Appreciate this Lady. I think her Husband is the LUCKIEST person in Ghana. I hope most of the women in GHANA will learn from her. Just Self respect and good “Morals “ .
If having a child at 19yrs is not teenage pregnancy,what was it?
You are not even beautiful so stop bragging. Now that you are an MP and expected to appear beautiful, you are still ugly bitch. Joining NDC has made you even more ugly.
SUL,you're a genius,two things here either she was forcibly married off as a virgin or she has sent all her exes to you know where,looking at her face she can be capable of anything.
Wow am proud of you Honorable, I married my wife as a pure and faithful virgin and had our first son at 20, I was then 26. We are still together.
What of the Guy who unfortunately died during your Advance Levels ( A Levels) time) ?, was he nit a man?.Come again woman and stop throwing stones.
Just shut up,you aren't beautiful either
Hey shut up! Who told you so? Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Don't put sand-sand in peoples' gari, okay?
Do you still remembered your sexual first BBC encounter?
What about men outside Ghana?
Men elsewhere can claim, right?
This happens when a woman looks like a man even at her young age. Woman this is nothing to boast about.
Unnecessary exposure
Hahahaha
Nothing to offer except breeding.
So is the man you married also a virgin ? Or he has enjoyed and shared his bula before he chose you ?
As for him he enjoyed himself first !
Pls focus rather on what you have done to ease the current hardships of your constiuents. I suspect that they dont even care about your personal history or pre-marital chastity claim. Next talking point please
What's her point! Is that something to write home about?
What about being a current girlfriend/lover? Can anyone say that?