You may be earning back 'dead goat' syndrome tag - Cudjoe chides President Mahama

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Sense 7 hours ago

This comment is stupid and irrelevant. If the President choose to travel with his brother's ptivate jet at no cost to the public purse, why should people cry? You went too far with the tag "dead goat". Let's be measured

• MATCHMAKER 7 hours ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you ...

• A dead goat is always a dead goat 7 hours ago

Who says the cou try does not fuel the plane? The cost of fuel is more than flying first class.

• Abu 6 hours ago

The dead goat Mahama didn’t learn anything in opposition. He’ll go down as the most useless president in Ghana’s history.

• A.M. 4 hours ago

We already know who the most useless president is. Do you know who it is? He is called Akuffo Addo-Danquah. Nobody can take that title from him. He is the original dead goat.

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 54 minutes ago

When you do politics with everything, that should be the results. Galamsey became worse during Mahama Govt 1. John Mahama himself put his hands on his head that he cannot fight the galamsey menace. Instead of carefully having ...

• SHAOLIN 1 hour ago

CAN'T YOU SEE THE DEAD GOAT IS BETTER THAN HUNDREDS OF LIVE ELEPHANTS PUT TOGETHER?

• YSL 42 minutes ago

When a government is performing well,and leaves think tanks with nothing to discuss or criticise about,they tend to begin to talk about totally frivolous issues.He didn't go and hire an Arabian King type of aircraft like his ...

• Terry 41 minutes ago

Once a dead goat always a dead goat. No wonder his priority is juggling sanitary pads and stealing from cocoa farmers.

• Kwame 1 hour ago

@Abu we already know who the most useless President in Ghana is and it is not JM.Just take a trip to the Nima Police Station and ask to be shown the most useless President of Ghana's house. Voila it is right in the opposite d ...

• A.M. 4 hours ago

It is also better than chartering a plane, where you can take a shower.

• Amoo 50 minutes ago

Fueling the brothers aircraft is cheaper than hiring one. Think a little.

• MAHAMA ARRANGED WITH HIS BROTHER TO BUY THE JET 52 minutes ago

This shouldn’t surprise anyone. Ibrahim and John Mahama made a deal. That private jet was leased with Government guarantees or backing from banks with instructions from someone somewhere. Each time John Mahama uses it, big ...

• PLAIN TRUTH... 2 minutes ago

Common sense Cudjoe...

Should the President travel in an aircraft that must stop multiple times across foreign territories especially, during the ongoing war, or in a modern long-range jet that gets him to his destination ...

• Shaggy 6 hours ago

GHANAIANS JUST TALK TOO MUCH. MR. PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA, DON'T EVER USE THAT PRESIDENTIAL JET. IT IS NOT SAFE. IF YOU ORDER ANOTHER JET USING DUE PROCESS THESE SAME TALKATIVES WILL ROAST YOU LIKE KHEBAB. CONTINUE USIN ...

• KBM 5 hours ago

Don't be a fool to tell us at no costs, we are not fools like you. Imagine Ibrahim pays for fuel, hostesses, maintenance and pilot fees all free for Ghana, what about landing and airport fees ?:Are you so dumb to let Ghanaian ...

• TWEAA DC 2 hours ago

FREE OF CHARGE, MR SENSE?...HOW GENUINE IS FRANKLIN CUDJOE IN HIS SUPPOSSEDLY CRITISCISM OF THE DEAD GOAT PRESIDENT.....TWEAA.

• Maama Gonja Mafia 7 hours ago

The difference between internet scammers and gonja mafia scamahama is that whilst the former uses laptops, gonja mafia uses his brother to steal from the poor Ghanaians.

Nebukat Nezer John Mahama is now the dictator in chi ...

• Nana 7 hours ago

Master don't just talk. What is the cost involved. If this is to cut cost, then nothing wrong about it. IMANI people think they are the only wise ones in Ghana

• Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 6 hours ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 6 hours ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• Adjoa 6 hours ago

Does the president's use of his brother's private jet come at a cost to Ghana? Then why are we doing this to ourselves, or we prefer he should rent and bill the public purse instead?

• Citizen8 6 hours ago

@Adjoa, with due respect it appears that's the exact issue Mr. Cudjoe is talking about. Mr Cudjoe simply wants the Presidency to tell Ghanaians with verifiable information that it's cheaper and safer for the President to trav ...

• Truthisbitter 5 hours ago

@Citizen8 you say this because it suits you, if it were the opposition the narratives will change from your side @69 Ghana should have its own fleet or one fully equipped and functioning presidential private jet

• Albama 2 hours ago

Citizen8 since when does a president or a govt discloses air travel experiences .

• Adubofuo 18 minutes ago

OYAAYE GBEMI!!! YOU ARE ASKING WHEN DOES A PRESIDENT OR GOVERNMENT DISCLOSE TRAVEL EXPENSES???? KWASIAAA!!

IS THE GOVERNMENT NOT ACCOUNTABLE TO THE PEOPLE??? IS THAT NOT WHAT NDC PREACHES??

WHEN OKUDJATO ABLAKWA WITH HI ...

• KBM 5 hours ago

Do you own a human brain?

• Zakarakis 6 hours ago

The so called think tankers always sound theoretically elegant. When called upon to proffer practical solutions they chicken out. Franklin Cudjoe was invited by the Mahama government during his first term to serve as a member ...

• Yoooo 5 hours ago

If it's was nana Addo using his family assets like that am sure today Ghana news outlets will go hammer on him . We are here oooo. We heard about family and friends tag they gave to nana addo. Today they say its ok for mahama ...

• AND ABLAKWA IS NO WHERE TO BE SEEN 1 hour ago

Just as Sam George has suddenly lost his voice on LGBTQ, Ablakwa, with his fanged tooth, has magically also lost his voice. I had almost forgotten someone was called dead goat. Thanks Franklin

• KBM 5 hours ago

What does a dead goat care about your criticisms, allow him to play along, after his wish is his command and conqueror of all he sojourns.

• Jack 5 hours ago

All be private jets. You criticised the previous government on this. Where is Ablakwa? He should give us information about the president's travel....

• KBM 5 hours ago

Scamahama at his best just within one year. NDC should know that all insults cannot defend the undefendable.No amounts of insults can defend the dead goat from 15 months of incompetence

• THE LONE CRUSADER 5 hours ago

OBOY! ARE YOU NOW AFRAID TO TALK? BE PRECISE ! OR THE CASH NOMORE FLOWS!?WOBOA MA YEDIA WOBOA MA YE TUA! ANIGUASEE BEKA MO NYINAA!ONE ONE ONE! AMANMOYEFOO! ONYAMEE AHU MONYINAA! THOSE STUPID BOYS FIRST! STOP THINKING THAT THE ...

• Fafa 4 hours ago

Edey roll dey come . hahahahahahaha

• Percy 3 hours ago

Cudjoe, for this criticism, you are wrong. Is Ghana loosing money for the President, flying on the brother's aircraft to work for Ghana. Give me a break. There're so many corrupt issues out there that your organization can w ...

• Francis B. 2 hours ago

Mr Cudjoe you should have gone further to ask who actually owns the plane.They are all liars.
    They pretend to be angels but they cheat the system.

• Future Judge 2 hours ago

Franklin Cudjoe, have you found out whether the flight was offered free of charge by the president brother? Why do you people gossip like that? Cudjoe, you talk too much. Sometimes, you don't actually make any point at all. ...

• Kojois 1 hour ago

Mahama is not fit to become president. Becos ghana is sick and illiteracy that is why he is still occupy that office. He can solve ghanas problems for 4 yrs but becos of greedy and ignorant of most ghanaians here they are.

• Od 1 hour ago

God bless you. Mr President

• Joy 1 hour ago

Shut up cudjoe! You have nothing to say

• ENOUGH IS ENOUGH 1 hour ago

If Ibrahim can offer a private jet as an ambulance, is it a flight that he can't offer?

Ibrahim initially offered his brother rides when he assumed office. By that time too, the presidential jet was having issues. But Ghan ...

• Bright 1 hour ago

Why all this talk talk, yes he used his brothers plane so what and how much state money is going in there. Would he not have used state plane if we had a safe one. Commercial flight yes and no depending on the mission. All sa ...

• Obeng 1 hour ago

This fake guy again on President Mahama after Frank Cudjoe went to get his pay from Akufo Addo, now he has started fooling again.You will not succeed.

• Atsu 49 minutes ago

We all know that private jet belongs to big thief Mahama Franklin cujoe should be bold enough to tell him on the face and stop beating about the bush

• Mame Ama 48 minutes ago

This guy thinks he is soo important. Cone and run the country yourself if you are any better....we ve had enough of you

• Zakarakis 46 minutes ago

Ghana will be 70 years next year 6th March. A COLLECTIVE SHAME that the country doesn't have a RELIABLE AIRPLANE to transport the leader of the country as and when he has to. A private citizen who happens to be a brother of t ...

• Yabi Yabi 41 minutes ago

You're an ignorant twat brought on by the arrogance of your presumed intelligence, Franklin Cudjoe.

The whole of Ghana's presumed social watchdog groups, the so-called Ghana media houses and "professional" journalists and ...

• Baafour 37 minutes ago

Why is it that some ndc supporters are so useless and naive.

• Leonidas 29 minutes ago

You mean he doesn’t see the conflict of interest in his actions?