Why poison this pretty lady who is just doing her job? Some Ghanaians are evil.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....You are ...
What you sow you shall reap Ghanaians are wicked they use church to mask their wickedness
ATTENTION-SEEKING LOUD IDIOT. Enough of all this Concocted stories. Focus on the Job given to u by the President. Go to the Police and report your so-called Poisoning liars. Internal Saboteurs like u this woman must be Sacke ...
GHANA'S MONEY IS BEING WASTED...TWEAA.
When you do politics with everything, that should be the results. Galamsey became worse during Mahama Govt 1. John Mahama himself put his hands on his head that he cannot fight the galamsey menace. Instead of carefully having ...
Who sent this woman to galamsey sites? By force king Kong in galamsey site inspector. Why did she stop? Lmao!
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you ...
A country called Ghana is full of pathetic creatures. How did galamsey overwhelm us, and why can't we just stop it because it is going to end our existence on this planet.
I wish everything we export would be banned for us ...
Ghanaians are wicked period. Now, tou can't even drink tap water. You have to buy water just to drink. What kind of foolishness is this and we have leaders in this fucking country?
Madam where are 14 excavators flying to am just asking
Yao,stop being gullible for a change,has she shown you a lab report as evidence of the poisoning? She has been stopped from her 'show show' anti-galamsey antics by the powers that be because they are benefiting from the galam ...
Hhhmmm, true oooo!! Everything is about them. Fooling the voter is like a hobby to them.
THANK GOD
You have my full support, Dr.......
Continue and save Ghana.....you'll forever be remembered by some of us.
Madam Bisiw's words says a lot about the mentality of the Ghanaian. In the name of protecting human lives and the environment, she gets poisoned. The black race and our mentality needs to be re examined. Why do we always want ...
Fool who care about you.
Liars in power!
When you do politics with everything, that should be the results. Galamsey became worse during Mahama Govt 1. John Mahama himself put his hands on his head that he cannot fight the galamsey menace. Instead of carefully having ...
So who poisoned you? Galamseyers or your own people?
Getout you pathological liar.who cares even if you were killed
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ...
U are a liar you dog doctor. You are acting beyond your mandate; i pary that next time round tou are poisoned to your grave straight
....again optics
They will try to kill you because there’s no civilization in Ghana, all the leaders president kings chiefs all are uncivilized, pure uncivilized leadership is destroying the country because they have no ambition on future i ...
Wobooowa . Die and let see if you re serious
Did you make a police report?
Hannah Bissiw should tell that to her ragtag Blue Water Guards or the their so-called Green Army.You weren't poisoned,you were simply told to keep quiet!! If someone wanted to poison you,would you be here still talking? Would ...
Hahaha??? When you were chest out speaking as house mistress in a girl secondary school, I feared for your arrogance without wisdom. When you faced the realities, you have coiled in your shell. Come out and go round with your ...
)baa way3 bi. Agye Onyankop)n. Obiaaa ntumi nkum wo w) asaase Yi so da. Onyame nhyira wo
Who poisoned this good for nothing twerp?,always coming with stupid storis,we have seen you all,wait your time is coming, foolishness woman
Dr Bisiw you might have drink some of the highly contaminated lead and mercury water and made you sick , with all the work you doing for Ghana I don’t think someone would like to hurt you
Self gratification. The waters are blue and very clean now. Shameless!
NO MEDICAL REPORT TO BACK HER CLAIM THAT SHE WAS POISONED?
Poisoning is a criminal offence.
That claim requires police investigation.
Otherwise, the Ghana Police has to pick her up for interrogation. If it is false alarm, ...
Ei madam, to that extent? Ghanaians are going to ask you questions especially your own party (the ndc) so that they can escape this problem of poisoning in order to end the galamsay completely before 2028 because LGBTQ PLUS ...
One of the experts in lies
God will punish you people one by one for deceiving Ghanaians.
Poisened hoa
What are you doing about the kingpins in Galamsey Who imported the shanfans and the excavators
We have to blame ourselves for bringing such a character back to power
Another congenital liar .
Eiii, this lady, you have put your party into trouble by saying you were poisoned for fighting galamesy. Henceforth, your party will be tagged as NDC poisonous party......
Poisoning in NDC too?
You are lying
After all these blah blah galamsey nothing has been achieved as galamsey activities have shot up. This ndc gov't eh your mouth is giving you problems. Are you not the people who promised galamseyers that if they voted for ndc ...