Binntta ma aali.
Mr. Kwasea Trump. You go explain taya
When the US tells you that it has lost 8 soldiers it means it has lost 80 soldiers.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......You ...
Frankie, I hope they have lost much more. They and genocidal zionists are the terrorists.
God bless Israel and USA forever. They are present day heroes
Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get this ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need ...
, SALES PERSON NEEDED URGENTLY IN A WINE SHOP
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary: 1400
Free Accomodation Available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
The political and blowback from the Iran-US/Israel war will be very severe economically, politically for the countries caught up in this war. The economic consequences will be felt as far away as Europe where the consequences ...
The blowback from the Iran-US/Israel war will be very severe economically and politically for the countries caught up in this war.
Trump is the best president ever. Us will win
Wo gyimii nti you're excused. You have no clue about what you've posted. You think the US is the one you see in movies. Ei koo darkie!
Ghana needs one of these jets in our air force fleet. That will be cool.
Natanyahu (alias satanyahu) and trumping Trump are evil, criminal and disgraceful.
You will burn alive soon. Trump and Netanyahu are strong leaders that create a better world.
You will not burn like you seeking for someone to burn . U act just like your so called pedos and baby pizza eating leaders.. shallow mumu sheeple , u will be a shallow educated dunce forever .. puppet like u
Idiots in the persons Nyetanyahu and Trump. They'll withdraw when their casualties become unbearable. Stupid presidents.
Stupid USA
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ...
US air craft crashed who cares?