He owns the private jet. Period
Npp will get broken heart, korshiokor, diarrhoea, blood pressure, anaemia, galamsey waterborne diseases, constipation before 2028
Hehehehe...!! Look at them ooo...!!! The NPP's STUPID & RABID DOGS are all here barking & crying wildly. See their names... >>> @Yaa… @Gyan... @Ghanaian... @Owura... @KK… @Kwaku Tee, and the rest... Mo nyinaaa, mo maame t ...
So has these npp people always bn this stupid?Neither Mahama nor anybody,criticised Akufo Addo for using a private jet,simply because it was a private jet,it was specifically due to the high price of 18000 dollars per an hour ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you ...
Behold, today is the day of salvation” —
2 Corinthians 6:2..
Come to Jesus today; He is ready to receive you.
The leader of a proudly independent nation who had a conscience and who was accountable would use the facilities owned by that independent nation to travel internationally and inside Ghana. The way previous leaders have done. ...
Sadly some Ghanaians would not understand this true statement.
All animals are equal but some are more equal than others- George Owell
@Gyan and Yaa,maybe the tribalism has blinded and deafened you to the extent that, u can't neither see nor hear, no matter how much Felix explains,that the Ghana airforce command has cautioned against the usage of the state j ...
Hehehehe....!! Look at them ooo...!!! The NPP's STUPID & RABID DOGS are all here barking & crying wildly. See their names... >>> @Yaa… @Gyan... @Ghanaian... @Owura... @KK… @Kwaku Tee, and the rest... Mo nyinaaa, mo maame ...
THE HOLY SPIRIT IS WORKING!
The trap set by the NPP will not work.
Why pushing the president to fall into the trap you guys have set!
NDC propagandist party.. Full of hypocrisy and lies
This your president he doesn't care what anyone says this time. He knows it's his last term and he has come to plough the nation's cash ankasa.
Wait until your people start going to jail.
When?
@Nuimobi, the very day your ashawo mother would be cured from her STD.
The only difference between gonja mafia john mahama and armed robbers is that whilest the latter use offensive weapons in stealling, gonja mafia john mahama uses his brother to steal from poor Ghanaians.
What did we do wro ...
Do you have concrete proof to support your allegations if you are invited?
Hehehehehe..!! Look at them ooo...!!! The NPP's STUPID & RABID DOGS are all here barking & crying wildly. See their names... >>> @Yaa… @Gyan... @Ghanaian... @Owura... @KK… @Kwaku Tee, and the rest... Mo nyinaaa, mo maame ...
Lairing to power becos 90% of those voted for him has low iq. He dont respect the fools who voted for him. If not ghana what country can this communicator and history become president.
Write good English, illiterate.
Aaajeii, braa @Kojois. Dab3nn koraaaa na wo b3 paasi wo P.3 English grammar test?
THE ENGLISH LANGUAGE IS HARD FOR THIS IDIOT OF AN MP
Truth is bitter, this is hard talk and the wisdom to All Ghanaian 's .
Things could be better and it sounds understanding right now. Ahowɔya bɛko farasiifoɔ. De wo Hene JM de wo Hene de wo Hene JM de wo Hene. Straight Up JDM Otumfoɔ Onyankropon nkɔsoaaa nhyirawo. Atanfo bɛkɔ low battery
Aaamen-ooo! Thank you abundantly for your prayers.
Gabby laundered stolen Ghana money, bought private jet,kept it in Europe, rent it to Akuffo Addo,used the plane to carry things to europe and america covered by diplomatic passport. A new regime came. President's brother has ...
Mahama doesn't want to use the aircraft because NPP planted juju inside the aircraft.
NPP fucked up big time and in a way it was good they lost power but ndc was not an alternative. We need a third option!
But all those who castigated Akufo Addo are today mute. Is that what "goodwill" can do?
Mahama is Stealing Money for his Brother, Mahama is greedy Person, the Same as Akuffo Addo did to Ofori Atta.
Has He rented hourly like your pardy did, to the nation?Nation wrecking organisms, your don't have anything to talk about, just trying to trivialising matters. Or you are looking for equal nation wrecking scandals, to justi ...