Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..... ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you ...
Every time there is a holiday, it is coupled with a huge loss in revenue. The money that is lost can be used to equip the hospitals in the Moslem parts of the the country ( the northern regions ). Those people in parliament ...
They gradually taking country so Christians wise up. We will wake up one day to hear that Ghana is now practicing Sharia Law. Oh mother Ghana, where did we go wrong? Justification of the 2nd coming of Mahama
@Bam kwasia ba. You should have rather said... "The frightful return of the Sahelian mutum banza terrorist Bawumia."
Majority of the current appointments are Northerners true or false, without given due recognition to regional balance. If it were to be the other political party the whole country would break loose. Hypocrites !
@Toys, wo maame tw3 mununkum! When your bulubulu Kyebi mampam placed as many as 78 direct members of his family into positions of trust, that was regional balance in practice, abi?
I'M NOT SEEING ANYTHING CONCRETE FROM THIS GOVERNMENT, EVERYDAY IT'S ALL ABOUT TALKING AND LIES. WHERE ARE THE 1MILLION JOBS?
ANYWAY MUSLIMS WHAT IS THE MEANING OF Shaqq? NRVER HEARD OF.
We are too lazy; the holidays are just too many. Productivity is already low in Ghana.
If Ghana had 10 politicians like this man: his sense of commitment to nationalism, aggressive in advancement of institutes, the sense of fairness and not to say these people did it so we should also do it even if it is not in ...
Like what, can you give examples of what Muntaka did as fairness.
@Pelicles, It is because of your foolish ungratefulness that is why you NPP idiots will be staying out for 42 years. Demons like you have never seen anything good in anybody, and that is why the current pain and anguish in yo ...
NON PAYMENT OF GHANA FIRE SERVICE,IMMIGRATION AND PRISONS SERVICE RENT ALLOWANCE ARREARS 2025.
The interior minister Hon. Muntaka must come clear with payment modalities and timeframe regarding 2025 rent allowance owed by th ...
I can't understand these Moslems.I have observed in Europe here that it's rather in Ramadan time that these Moslems eat like gluttons.Their food stores are always full to capacity during this time.Why should Mahama declared t ...
Because you couldn't pass your basic school grammar test
Mahama is one of them.
So now, is it because we are la,you. I need someone to help me understand.
Is it cheaper to hire ghanaian managers to man our stores. If you go to a lot of shops, they have brought Asians to work on the store floor, not ju ...
This is stupid. Why 2 days holiday?
Is being too much holidays. Although, I personally am Christian born in moslem Community but found it unnecessary for these public holidays. Even Christmas has to be cancelled because it is not biblical.
EIII! ENKRAMOFOO YI! WHY NOT THE WHOLE WEEK? LOOK AT THEM FROM THE HAJJ VILLAGE EMBESELLEMENT LED BY THAT MOSSI KILLER! THE SEGLEMI KING KONG! WHAT NEXT? GHS MAY NEXT TIME VOTE WISELY NOT LIKE AMERICANS AT ALL COST! NOW YOU C ...
IS BAWUMIA A MUSLIM OR A CHRISTIAN?
Hmmmmm 2 days holiday makes no sense. What will this bring to us. What benefits. Religion is our Africas biggest problem. Let’s be careful what we are asking for.
Muslims never fast. When you wake up early in the morning and eat and then eat in the evening is it fasting?
Too many holidays in Ghana. The Bristush people gave us 5 holdays for the year. We now have a " million " holidays , which is very bad for the country. I think k the government should offer a proposition to Ghanaians to cho ...
I am opposed to declaring these days as public holidays for the Whole Country just for the benefit of 14% of the population who are Muslims who are Not really Vibrant in the country’s Economic development except being ...
Trying to mimic Easter Mahama becareful
May Allah bless John Mahama and Muntaka for their shiw of love
This is what happens when African countries follow Western practices blindly without thinking of future repercussions. When Ghana adopted Christmas and New Year's as official holidays, its leaders should have had the foresigh ...