The Airforce described Ghana's presidential jet as ‘aging aircraft’ – Felix Kwakye Ofosu

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Tizzoll 17 hours ago

Just buy a new one. You don't have to explain anything. You are in power. Just do it..!!!!

• GHANA MUST GO 17 hours ago

We believe in President Mahama. Let him do what is right for our country. We don't owe any explanation to any fuckkn Pharisee from the NPP camp

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 16 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........Yo ...

• And you wanted Nana Addo to use it. 15 hours ago

Hypocrite. This aircraft has just been repaired. Where aging means what? We have not forgotten of the Airbus nokofio.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 13 hours ago

Yes. Let us make Mahama the Aircraft Purchasing Scammer go and buy a new one because the PURCHASING of Aircrafts is his area of specialization. He has done it before. He should now tell Ghanaians how Mills died and who killed ...

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to Learn more. 17 hours ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you ...

• Yaovi George 16 hours ago

Propaganda, weak brained NDC FOOLS, Gyimie, ignorant and illiterate bunch of idiots. Now you think NDC can do anything? It wasn’t ok for other Presidents’s to worry about their safety but now it’s fine. Good has a way o ...

• Klm 17 hours ago

Kwasia ofosu kwakye.... You people boycotted everything nana addo wanted to do, today you are saying stupid things

• Tikobo No.2 17 hours ago

Heerrhh, @Kim -- wo maame tw3 konkonuru wati. What good thing of Akuffo Addo are you talking about here..?? Is it his nkwasiafuor Agenda 111, or his graud-infested Pwalugu Dam. Shameless thieves.

• Castro 17 hours ago

The Presidetial jet is still good. Ablakwa said there’s nothing wrong with the plane. Mahama wants to take his bath in the plane.

• Kwame Angel 17 hours ago

Nonsense. So, why the repairs in France? How much was spent on that?

• Tikobo No.2 17 hours ago

Heerrhh @Kim -- wo maame tw3 konkonuru wati. What good thing of Akuffo Addo are you talking about here..?? Is it his nkwasiafuor Agenda 111, or his graud-infested Pwalugu Dam. Shameless thieves.

• Ewvevi 17 hours ago

The Ghana Airforce of today is just a joke. Even B-52 bombers of world war 2 are still in operation with the US Airforce, and it's because of the regular maintenance given to these old legacy aircraft. It is a shame on this c ...

• Zakarakis 16 hours ago

Ghana will be 70 years next year 6th March. A COLLECTIVE SHAME that the country doesn't have a RELIABLE AIRPLANE to transport the leader of the country as and when necessary. A private citizen who happens to be a brother of t ...

• Concern Citizen 16 hours ago

Only low thinking Ghanaians will listen to your explanation. You knew in opposition the plane was not fit for purpose yet you told Akufo Addo to travel with it. Let Mahama travel with it. You can fool some of the people at a ...

• M.T 16 hours ago

Don't tell us what the Airforce say. What do you yourself say? The previous government wanted to buy one and you came with your evil propaganda. Didn't you know you will one day be in government and would have to use the airc ...

• Pelicles. 16 hours ago

Kwakye Ofosu, remember what you and your party said then about the presidential aircraft, and what has changed? Ghanaians, please, remember that NDC said about the construction of the "Jubilee House" and who was the first to ...

• John Mahama Is A Nigerian. 11 hours ago

The Most Disgracefulness And Useless Party Ever Got In Ghana Are Those NDC's. The Nation Destroyers Committee. They Always Opposes On Anything That Good For Ghana. Free JSS, SHS, National Identifications, Free Maternity, And ...

• Salomey 16 hours ago

Is this baby with sharp teeth coming from a married woman's room deep in the night to give a such a crap?

• Chapter 4 16 hours ago

Who are u explaining the condition of jet give that information to Ablakwa the foreign minister, bounch of payologic lairs. The right time will come

• Jack 16 hours ago

Which one or since when? Ablakwa said it's good for the next ten years so your explanation is over the bar. If you don't want to use it, then use commercial flights to save cost.

• Koby 16 hours ago

Sia man when did you noticed that? Ofui

• ABA 16 hours ago

Presudent aMahama should not trust Ghana Air FORCE. They are in bed with NPP and will easily kill our president.

• FACT 15 hours ago

ABLAKWA SAID: THE JET WITH 3 ENGINES STILL GOOD IF 2 OF ENGINES FAIL
    Ablakwa certified the presidential jet to be in perfect shape for President Akufo-Addo and it should be in the same excellent condition for President Maham ...

• FACT 15 hours ago

Compulsory and obligatory for Ablakwa to accompany President Mahama on every trip that President Mahama flies on the aged presidential jet.

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 15 hours ago

Indeed the Air Force gave that description and yet you evil minded idiots wanted H.E Nana Addo to use it. What a bunch of incompetent corrupt lunatics.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 15 hours ago

GIVE THE PRESIDENTIAL JET TO AKUFFO ADDO FOR HIS USE

• OSAFO KANTANKA 14 hours ago

Ghana doesn’t need any Presidential jet. PERIOD!!! HAS the BRITISH PRIME MINISTER A Prime Ministerial JET?? What’s so wrong with these politicians? A guy with no Bike gets to parliament and all of a sudden Needed ...

• Ghanaweb 13 hours ago

Foolish boys including you, Brogya and Ablakwa

• JULOR CAESAR 13 hours ago

Aging aircraft? And should that be a good reason for the President's brother to be involved in carrying the President around in the brother's Dzata jet? What excuse do you also have the same brother picking up the President i ...

• Nunu Milk 12 hours ago

JULORBI buulu, you can go and burn the sea wati

• JULOR CAESAR 12 hours ago

Go tell your ashawo mother to burn the Sahara desert while stupid father burns the Accra sea, you dumb ass crook. If you care about the country, you'll not be accepting the stupid excuses being made by government officials fo ...

• Mummies 13 hours ago

Nyame na ebetua mo ka. One day the fury of judgement will carry you and okudjato away. You saw how those guys died painfully? You and okudjato will follow. Mmmoaaa

• JOSEPH BOAHEN AIDOO ~ THE COCOBOD CAR THIEF 12 hours ago

Kwasiampanin ba @Mummies..!!!! 3y3 Tweredurampon Nyankopon ankasa 3na w'atua wo NPP ka EXTRA-LARGE..!!!! Wo maame tw3 gyimi-naastiks..!!!! Look at the way God caused your evil party to be terribly & astonishingly humiliated l ...

• Kojois 12 hours ago

Fool since when!

• Obolo 12 hours ago

Since you started failing all your English language lessons. Lol....

• FACT 8 hours ago

Learn a lesson
    Fail an examination

• Jackson. 5 hours ago

Continue defending and speaking grammar. When you guys especially Ablakwa were talking like untamed monkeys…let me stop here

• Kwame 3 hours ago

Idiot go n tell this to ablakwa

• Maama the Gonja mafia. 1 hour ago

Good heavens, kindly kiell any Ghanaian politician who flies on a private jet.

The only difference between gonja mafia John Mahama and armed robbers is that the latter use offensive weapons whilst John Mahama uses his brot ...

• THE JET IS A COFFIN- Ghanani 30 minutes ago

The presidential jet is a coffin. Sell it and buy a new one.