Sale of recruitment forms is state-sponsored extortion, organised crime - Media personality

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Bow & 10 hours ago

Therefore Go to court and stop talking like an idiot. Social media demand is a stupid demand. Massa nokofioo media personality go to court. Wo maame twe

• GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME FOR YOU IF YOU PICK UP THIS!!! 5 hours ago

PRAY, but know that from generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train f ...

• Yaa Yaa (YY Networks, Begoro. E/R), 4 hours ago

Sale of army recruitment forms is basically state-sponsored extortion.
    If government can offer free education and waive first-year university tuition, why can’t army application forms be free like in other countries
    Set ...

• C.q 10 hours ago

So each applicant coughed up 200 GHC. That means they collected 100,000,000 GHC. Wow!!! Cool chop. So unfair to the poor candidates that were never selected even after going through all that trouble. To think that they even h ...

• K. Kusi 8 hours ago

Were you told it was the first time?

• Atsu 10 hours ago

The extortion must end
    The exploitation must end
    Many institutions in Ghana are guilty of fleecing young desperate people looking for opportunity
    Even when the forms are hosted on line people are asked to pay so much
    Loo ...

• Koti 9 hours ago

Hitting the nail right on the head, thank you!

• Lesart 9 hours ago

It's very bad if this is what the government is doing
    I heard some of them borrow money just to pay for the forms.

• Asantehene 5 hours ago

It is like you just came from Jupiter,

• Maxwell Akanburichaab 9 hours ago

For the eight years of Nana Addo it was not a state sponsored organised crime, but in the one year of JM it suddenly became a crime. Interesting. You speak as if you not educated or maybe it's a deliberate weaponisation of i ...

• Yaa Yaa 9 hours ago

What did NDC Say at the time?Go back to the archives and read.
    But remember it's not about you so play the Political card okay.
    Play it Soonest a sibling a son a daughter when caught up in such a nightmare will let you ubde ...

• L. I. Wusu 8 hours ago

Very good. Well said. Another area of interest where Hon Muntaka must take note is the influx of foreigners. They're not documented and engage in all sorts of indecent activities. Will you allow someone to enter your inherite ...

• Wahab 8 hours ago

I support all he said

• Ghana boy 8 hours ago

It is not a force. If you do not want to be exported then don't buy the forms.
    When you finish medical school and you want to practice or be employed you need a license from the medical and dental council. Find out from th ...

• K. Kusi 8 hours ago

When did Ghanaians suddenly realize this? This has gone on for decades.

• Nana Osei@patasi KUMASI 6 hours ago

SINCE WHEN DID YOU OBSERVE THIS???
    NPP FOOOLS ,HYPOCRISY

NPP,EVIL GROUP

NPP TWIAAAAAAA

• Maama the Gonja mafia. 6 hours ago

The only difference between gonja mafia John Mahama and armed robber is that the latter uses offensive weapons and John Mahama uses his brother to steal from poor Ghanaians.

• Stan 5 hours ago

. SHOP ATTENDANT NEEDED IMMEDIATELY
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary: 1400
    Free Accomodation Available.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️

• Truth 5 hours ago

The universities after selling forms and they don't pick you do you ask for refund. Stupid argument. The embassies after refusing you visa do you go for a refund. Nonsense arguments

• Ogyam 5 hours ago

State captured. Armed bandits ndc

• Anita 5 hours ago

Ken should collect his filing fees from Justin Frimpong Kodua the mumu NPP General secretary

• Observer 4 hours ago

Two Wrongs can never be right, the fact that the previous government tolerated it does not mean the current government should do same, it's take one person to initiate a change.

• PETER APIAH 4 hours ago

The monies extorted and illegally should be RETURNED to does who were disqualified.
    This is robbery.

• PETER APIAH 4 hours ago

EXTORTION IN THE NAME OF RECRUITMENT.
    THIS IS MORALLY WRONG NDC I BEG REFUND THE MONEY.

IT WILL GO AGAINST YOU IF YOU DON'T.

• Kofi BA 4 hours ago

That's the pure truth. But, should we be surprised when we have group of criminally minded people in government?

• Will 4 hours ago

Well said sir?

• Cheddar Is the real deal 3 hours ago

Selling of the forms is the work of the MP so he should resign.We dont want his service again.He did same at the sports.Mahama these guys want to bring your party down so better sack him or we sack you ourselves

• Cheddar Is the real deal 3 hours ago

The same man or MP is also in the process of collecting 2000 dollars for only forms to fill to farm hemp in Ghana.Thieves all over the place

• Asonaba asiedu 2 hours ago

I think this is a wrong conclusion from the writer. When an employer advertises for a position, he cannot anticipate how many people are going to apply for that position. So to describe the over subscription as state sponsore ...

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 2 minutes ago

Do you know how many students purchase admissions forms and don't meet ghe admissions requirements? Have you ever asked fir refund or do you call them names that you never used under the NPP, or do you know how many people ap ...