'Don't insult the intelligence of the country' - Anyidoho blasts Kwakye Ofosu

Read Comments Comments (113)

• Bernado 1 day ago

Something is definitely wrong with Korku's brain. Whereas Akuffo Addo was hiring private jets at cut throat rates, it's almost free in the case of Mahama, so how are the two the same? I have been wondering how some people pas ...

• My point 1 day ago

It's normal too much hatred can blind you.
    What was the cost to the state during the Nana Addo's time and the cost of Ibrahim helping his brother to the benefit of the nation.
    If Ibrahim had given his plane to those who die ...

• FRANKIE 1 day ago

What a warped, twisted and jaundiced argument from Koku? Is borrowing your brother's car and fuelling it for a trip equal to chartering a taxi or Uber? The pain of NDC's success is not helping your brain function.

• Ruthan 1 day ago

President Mahama and his brother including Felix Ofosu Kwakye, Ablakwa Okudjeto, Sam George Akandoh etc will be dispatched to the other side of the world if June 4th 1979 laws shd be applied today.

• Accra-Ghanaian 1 day ago

Go and ask your for former fugitive finance minister to come and answer on the thievery allegations. Hypocrite like you. Bet you prefer mahama using a chartered plane at huge cost to the state than using his brother’s at li ...

• Ama 1 day ago

Has that delinquent child call Felix Ofosu Kwakye found his runaway father? We were told the man who impregnated his mum rejected the him. His behaviour at Jubilee House is influenced by his background

• FRANKIE 1 day ago

@Ama, if indeed Felix Ofosu Kwakye grew up without a father, then he has put you all, who supposedly grew up with both parents to great shame and embarrassment. Because despite that handicap, he has turned out to be an eloque ...

• chief vandal 1 day ago

intelligent?

• Allotey Jacobs 1 day ago

Ama means Afenyo Markin. Hahahahahah. Ama you are a bad girl paaaa ooo. Why are you cunningly laughing at Afenyo, the abobi tei, keta schoolboys and okro agblima banku lad.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 day ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........Y ...

• THE JET WAS LEASED WITH STATE MONEY BUT IN PRIVATE HANDS 1 day ago

NDC and their foolsoldiers shouldn’t think we are all foolish like them. When Ghanaians voted for NDC they were asking Mahama and his family to come and finish their looting spree. Today, all Galamsey dealers must see Ibrah ...

• my eyes everywhere. 1 day ago

@ ruthan,ndc leaders and grassroots leaders should be very ,very carefull,the way they manage , talk & body language etc thank you.

• Seth 1 day ago

And it will not, so why imagining foolishness of reality. Besides what could if happy to Those whole Robbed Mother Ghana

• Kee 18 hours ago

De Busia said, ‘ Don’t accept gifts, they corrupt. Don’t give gifts they’re bribes.’ Tweaaaa, apuuuuuuu, same Ghana money from the north gold mining is being used,

• KBM 1 day ago

It annoys me to hear 'free' from NDC fools. A bunch of idiots trying to play on the intelligence of Ghanaians

• Mike 1 day ago

You can go and drink paraxone if you think the explanation given annoys you soo much....WHAT A FOOL WHO CANT UNDERSTAND SIMPLE BASIC STUFF

• Kwaku Tee 1 day ago

It's so surprising that NDC came from AFRC & PNDC. Everything about the appointees of President Mahama is opposite of what those violent and wicked regimes preached .If there shd be a Coup today all appointees of the current ...

• Yaw 1 day ago

Kwaku Tee is still jobless after campaigning for the NPP for the past 8yrs; 4 more to do more and we're breaking the 8. Have you been able to break your poverty? Kwaku Tee will languish in poverty and die in poverty.

• Kwaku Tee 1 day ago

Nobody taaa wodo The Mahamas are shitting in their Boxer pants running around Disgracing themselves to Ghanaians. Just 14mths in power and look at how John Mahama's image has sunk so Low.Disgrace beyond redemption.

• Afi 1 day ago

KBM; Akufo Addo's rented private jet was charging Ghanaians ranging from $16,000 to $18,000 per hour.
    Now, when president Mahama travels with his brother's private jet, Ibrahim Mahama gives $18,000 free to Ghanaians because ...

• Akua pokuaa 1 day ago

Bernado it's you that something is wrong in your mind not Kwaku, we're not kids in this country what is wrong tomorrow today too it's wrong, the jet is for John Mahama not lbrahim Mahama, you think we're fools

• Samus 1 day ago

Even unborn children who have brains should know that the jet belongs to John Ford Dramani Airbus Mahama not Ibrahim Mahama.

• Kwasi 1 day ago

If you are not kids, Ofosu Kwakye's explanation should easily be understood. Compare the cost of chattering a private jet to the cost of using your brothers jet.

• Papa Ghana think good 1 day ago

What do you mean by almost free?

• GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME FOR YOU IF YOU PICK UP THIS!!! 1 day ago

PRAY, but know that from generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train f ...

• Monnie 1 day ago

Since when has NDC members learn to know that; the word free should be accepted by Ghanaians?

I thought they condemned the free SHS by the previous government.

Now you wants us to accept a free private jet used by gover ...

• Enyo 1 day ago

I agree with, I wonder how people like you passed your exams!! What’s wrong with questioning someone on what he/she vowed not to do under any circumstance and is doing it now? What’s good for the goose is good for the gan ...

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more. 1 day ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need ...

• Watt 22 hours ago

That is true he is mad.

• Concerned Ghanaian 1 day ago

There is no case for the president or NDC to answer on this matter, this is pur politicking that is going on here. NDC and Mr President, keep doing all the great things you are doing for Ghanaians, this matta is a nonsense o ...

• Nana 1 day ago

Great. NDC criticism is about the type of luxury jet Akuffo Addo was using. 16,000 dollars per hour.

• OGyam 1 day ago

@Nana, it is absolutely pointless trying to knock a modicum of sense into the concrete heads of these NPP inbreds. Kofi Bentil, showed himself out as the biggest educated idiot yesterday by spewing out his beautiful nonsens ...

• Sul 1 day ago

MAHAMA IS PRESIDENT AGAIN OOOO .
    YOU CAN BURN THE SEA

• Osei 1 day ago

Don't mind ndc.Let them keep lying to Ghanaians and they would see their smoothness level in 2028.They don't know that the huge votes Ghanaians gave them in 2024 elections is a big test or a trap for them. When they don't fu ...

• Nana 1 day ago

Koku Anyidoho is displaying the true character that we knew b4 NDC came and brought division among Ewes and other tribes. Very principle, honest and not believing in cheating which were guided by their traditional beliefs. Un ...

• Nana 1 day ago

Clearly Koku Anyidoho has stood out as a True Principle and Fair minded Ayigbe man.That is what we knew about that Tribe. NDC has now put the entire Tribe into Nima Gutters that everybody is walking on.

• Walewale Arab 1 day ago

2028. We go show Bawumia. The kotokoli strip dancer. He doesn't even know how to wash his anus properly. Yet the fool said he was going to Qatar

• Blue Pen 1 day ago

Sometimes I wonder, "where do the NPP get all these imbeciles from?" It's like there is a specific place where they go and select hoards of severely moronic characters. Their logic and reasoning will always leave confused and ...

• Bob 1 day ago

You cannot use your own brother jet,
    Why you can differentiate between hiring and giving?
    One involves the use of more money.
    Stupid fool and think deep.

• Obournana 1 day ago

Anyidoho has resurfaced after failing to win power for NPP. It's very unfortunate Anyifoho lack intelligence to decipher issues. Akkuffo Addo rented 5 -star hotel in air to display his arrogance. Mahama uses his brother's pri ...

• May. 1 day ago

Hot air manufacturer Anyidoho

• Jkmee 1 day ago

The difference here my understanding is that the state only fuel the jet it is not the same as renting a private jet or Koku

• Gbeh Agbo 1 day ago

We know why the npp is criticising the president for using his brother's jet. They want the president to charter a private jet at 20,000 dollars an hour to vindicate the dwarf Akufo Addo. Criminals will stop at nothing to get ...

• KBM 1 day ago

Nowhere in the world will a president involve his brother in almost everything, including making his brother drive him an giving all our gold deposits to his brother. Eyes are watching and ears are hearing

• Atta Kay 1 day ago

The gods of the land are haunting the Mahamas family. Nobody is surprised at their awkward behaviour. They will vomit every pesewa that they have stolen from the land that are our ancestors are fighting them for. Nobody will ...

• TAFRA RAT 1 day ago

If the President can hire HIS BROTHER'S JET,then why can't Ghana buy it's own jet.If the President's brother can dish out of his POCKET and buy a modern jet plane then why can't Ghana, a whole country purchase a jet plane?..S ...

• Mike 1 day ago

YOU THINK THE PRIVATE JET IS LIKE THE 5CEDIS APATESHI YOU HAVE BEEN BUYING WHERE YOU CAN JUST GO INTO THE STORE AND GIVE YOUR DIRTY 5CEDIS NOTE TO ABANGA AND TAKE YOUR 2 SHOTS

• Kay De 1 day ago

It's very very true that most of the people who support ndc are riff rafts. Fools with low thinking.

• Kwame 1 day ago

Kay De, your brain is filled with faeces and you can't reason as a human being. It doesn't cost the Ghanaian economy any dime when JM travels with his brother's jet as compared to Nana Addo whose travels per hour cost us $18, ...

• Mike 1 day ago

Look at this Idiot too..He knows absolutely nothing about how executive private jets are procured but look at him spewing nonesense here ...FOR YOUR INFORMATION, NEW PRIVATES JETS TAKE BETWEEN 1 AND HALF TO 2 YEARS FROM THE T ...

• John 1 day ago

Whoever is equating apples with oranges, I bet, is the one insulting our intelligence. Let’s put petty personal bitterness aside and honestly contend with the truth.

• Kojo Kankam 1 day ago

Koku
    Comot for there

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 day ago

Mahama has been a thief for a long time.

• Accra-Ghanaian 1 day ago

So mahatma using his brothers jet at little or no cost to the nation is akin to slugging Afro hugging private jets at a very high cost to the state?this Koku paaa. . I blame mahatma and neck though- they should av know known ...

• OZYMANDIAS 1 day ago

Anyone who believes the lies churned out by Mr Goebels Flatnose Homebreaker is living in a fool’s paradise. This bastard has no shame at all.

• John Mahama and Ibrahim Mahama are Criminals! 1 day ago

By the time John Mahama leaves office , he and his brother Ibrahim Mahama will be owning half of Ghana ! Half of Ghana will legitimately owned by these two criminals, u watch this space!!

• Leonidas 1 day ago

What a pathetic argument by Felix!! Only in developing nations can you have this kind of thing happening with the tacit connivence of officialdom.
    During the next independence celebration, we will let Lordina cook for the s ...

• Asakramitoga 1 day ago

Where is this vindictive pig coming from. Is Mahama renting a private jet or using his brother's private jet. This mad man should not be entertained in this country

• Cassio 1 day ago

Koku is just talking because he already hates everything Mahama. This jet is not being paid for. How are you comparing this to Nana's rentals of private jets in the past.
    Stop being STUPID and wise up so they can consider y ...

• DDT 1 day ago

Koku Anyidoho is just an idiot. NPP told Ghanaians that, the reason why they are not using the presidential jet is because it is too small and the president cannot bath in it not because it is faulty. That is the reason why ...

• Maama the Gonja mafia. 1 day ago

The only difference between gonja mafia John Mahama and armed robbers is that the latter use offensive weapons whilst John Mahama uses his brother to steal from poor Ghanaians.

• Martin 1 day ago

No one can take Ghanaians for granted.When a President travels abroad he is not searched and by him using his brother's private jet, allegedly they can transport illicit goods for his brother's business expansion. Hey my peo ...

• Ujah 1 day ago

AAABA anyidoho why would you reduce urself to something else than a former ndc secretary. Was Nana Addi using his brother's private jet, or u mean to say ones the both bear the name privat jet, there is no difference? Can u t ...

• JOB 1 day ago

Why are you so bittered about president mahama?

• Achakanapaya 1 day ago

Look at this one trying hard to hold on to anything just to float.
    Gbemela, movitor kabli.
    A pathetic opportunistic like that.
    Is the president renting the brothers Private Jet for 18 thousand dollars an hour??? It is a b ...

• Ogyam 1 day ago

Indirectly this aircraft belongs to John mahama the president. How to tell Ghanaians that he owns the plane is the problem. Dey go explain taya

• Ramseyer 1 day ago

Oo so Koku can find his voice now.Where was he when Nana Addo was using Tax payer's money to hire a private jet and building uncessarily national cathedral. Hypocrite will kill the Rev. Koku Ayidoho

• Kk 1 day ago

I don't even know what to say abt dis koku guy.....look let's forget dis man....

• Stan 1 day ago

SHOP ATTENDANT NEEDED IMMEDIATELY
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary: 1400
    Free Accomodation Available.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️

• Andropov 1 day ago

Koku jealousy will kill you. Your kind of jealousy is worse than witchcraft.very shameful

• Asonaba asiedu 1 day ago

The criticisms of akuffo addo was the costs involved not the private jet per se. We should be honest about our discussions on national issues.

• AK 1 day ago

All that the NDC is doing is to insult the intelligence of the country. They have become so insensitive to the plight of the citizens. They don't care whether cocoa farmers will be paid or not. They don't care whether newly e ...

• Wiseman 1 day ago

Common sense is not common, Koku, please have you heard this before?

• Kaakeiku 1 day ago

The day of reckony shall surely come one day

• Destiny 1 day ago

Kwakye Ofosu please you should pay those poor people doing National Service in the country. Some of them borrowed money for rent and they don’t have any means for even food and you people are refusing to pay them. They are ...

• Obour 1 day ago

Koku is just a sore loser and a barbaric impotent man. He makes absolutely no sense in his submissions. Koku you can drink some DDT in order to feel better.

• Moesha Tema East 1 day ago

Koku Anyidoho should tell us where his wife and daughter are? Has he killed them? Brutal fool

• Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 1 day ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• QUESTION 1 day ago

Does being expelled from a political party equals to being expelled from common sense!? My fingers want to know please!!!
    #frango

• Walewale Arab 1 day ago

Do when will Koku apologise to Bawumia for describing him as MUTUM BANZA?

• Anomaa 1 day ago

It is easy to say there is not cost to the country when he use his brother's jet but behind doors you abd I dont know what happens.

• Kojois 1 day ago

I dont blame him. Becos most ghanaians were fools they will continue be insulted

• Gbagbladza 1 day ago

This idiot has become jobless and by jealously trowing trush here and there. Oh am sorry he has a job (cemetery watchman )

• King 1 day ago

U know, Ghanaian politicians ar full of hypocrisy, talking abt Ofosu Kwaye, he's as arrogant, foolish n a liar just like Sam George n Ablakwa, these guys hav forgotten that power is transient n they will be out there very s ...

• Mr. T 1 day ago

Anyidoho a shit that won't flush

• Amanoquestion7 1 day ago

Has this man stopped taking his drugs

• Dread 1 day ago

Who unleashed the dog?

• Obeng 1 day ago

NPP JUST RENEWED ANYIDOHO’S CONTRACT SO HE STARTED FOOLING AGAIN IT IS A SHAME YOUR OPINION DON’T MATTER IN ANY WHERE PERIOD.

• Nonsense all over! 1 day ago

Akufo Addo was using public funds to rent a luxurious private jets paying $18k an hour.Someone using his brother's private jet for free.You're comparing the two.Is it because of the word "private"?
    Koku is very bitter.He fee ...

• African and God grace 1 day ago

Ndc mahama is fake. New theft can nit catch old thief.
    Pretense..that is why they can't even jail or convict any npp.thief
    Guys these guys are the same.

Atta.mills and jj were human but honest .
    Mahamawill let Ibrahi ...

• Brownie 1 day ago

Koku is sick. He needs help.

• Accra is dirty.com 1 day ago

Koku as it is now,where do you stand?left or right, are you one foot in the grave or "kosi a nkosi,Koda a nkoda? You are a big disappointment to yourself"You campained against John Dramani Mahama and failed bitterly,you see ...

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 day ago

Koku is traitor seconded to Allotey Jacobs

• Accra is dirty.com 1 day ago

Koku is a fucky shit

• Seedorf 1 day ago

Well said Koku, Ofosu Kwakye thought we forgot all what they said in opposition. Ghanaians are wise now and will monitor your government on every action they take.

• Prayer 1 day ago

Kwakye Fosu says the aircraft belongs to somebody.who is that somebody? He wants to be clever with words by avoiding saying that the aircraft belongs to Ibrahim Mahama,the president's brother.Serpents with green colour luckin ...

• Mohammed Tolon. 1 day ago

What happened to the presidential jet that was said to refurbished in France?

• Mohammed Tolon. 1 day ago

If it happens that there is another national occasion that coincides with the President's tour to another destination and he patriotically releases the presidential jet for other government officials and uses the brother's on ...

• Albert Kessel 1 day ago

This must be evidence of a prejudiced mind.
    It does not even require below average intelligence to see the difference use if private aircraft in the two eras.
    While the Akufo Addi lead NPP Government opted to rent exclusive ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago

I THOUGHT ANYODOHU IS DEAD

• Blema 1 day ago

Korku the attention seeking brat, shut up. Where were you when Nana Addo was spending the tax payer's money recklessly to the extend that a Toyota land cruiser carries his chair around the country.

• Kwame 1 day ago

I never knew that hunger can make lose their thinking capacity. What a logical fallacy just to show your hatred for JM. My pardy go seats somewhere.

• Rev Evangelis 1 day ago

The path to deliverance is repentance.

• Nana Aba London 1 day ago

Oh Ghana! What is wrong is wrong finish.

• JOE LAZRUS 1 day ago

Koku is back. He has risen again from his silence.

• New Ghana 1 day ago

Foolish man. How do u compare Akufo Addo's travel cost to that of mahama's? Mahama is only paying for fuel as compared to the ape who was renting private jet for $17,000 per hour. Skin pain will kill u, Koku.

• The Last Don 1 day ago

What the hell do you want,? Just shut your beak

• Dee 1 day ago

Did the president brother richer then Ghana kwakye Ofosu should give us break. All . are eyes are watching

• Kelly 22 hours ago

Koku is working for his paymasters. He is a direct beneficiary of the stolen money of Ken Ofori Atta and the Akyem Mafia gangsters.

• The president’s private jet. 13 hours ago

The aircraft belongs to the President. Most Ghanaian have low IQ and short memory.

• UK boy 12 hours ago

Mahama is criminal, siphoning Ghanaian resources for brother

• Ownboss 8 hours ago

When you say We,what do you mean? The party expelled you and never have anything with you. You're an Npp member and should stay as such. Miserable life you have now. Very disgraced father and husband for that matter. I pity y ...

• Mr Right 6 hours ago

Koku Anyidoho, very well spoke. the Bullllll.....