Dr Callistus Mahama speaks on public debates over Mahama's use of brother's jet

Read Comments Comments (102)

• Zakarakis 1 day ago

Very well EXPLAINED. Thank you. Some think the president can just catch any airplane like a BOGA..

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more. 1 day ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need ...

• JOSEPH BOAHEN AIDOO ~ THE COCOBOD CAR THIEF 1 day ago

Dr. Callistus Mahama -- Please,, let's not waste any time at all on those NPP FILTHY DOGS..!!!! Use your valuable time to work towards improving the great works that you people are doing. How can you spend precious time expla ...

• Truth Stands 1 day ago

Shameless Mahama with his usual nepotism. Came back to power to enrich himself, his family and cronies. Criminals and looters are running this country.

• KK 1 day ago

A president globetrotting and begging for honorary degrees when there are real issues on the ground. He should come back home and pay teachers, nurses and cocoa farmers.

• Thomas 21 hours ago

If govt appointees like Calistus Mahama cannot frontally insult those retarded rural boys for making an issue out of a non-issue, then I myself will turn my wrath on him Calistus. By now, every right thinking person in this c ...

• BAWA 20 hours ago

PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA NEVER BEGGED ANYBODY FOR ANY HONORARY DEGREE. HE WAS AWARDED BECAUSE THE KOREANS REALIZED THE KIND OF HUMAN BEING HE IS. UNLIKE THE TYPICAL GHANAIAN WHO NEVER APPRECIATES ANYTHING GOOD FROM HIS L ...

• BAWA 20 hours ago

PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA NEVER BEGGED ANYBODY FOR ANY HONORARY DEGREE. HE WAS AWARDED BECAUSE THE KOREANS REALIZED THE KIND OF HUMAN BEING HE IS. UNLIKE THE TYPICAL GHANAIAN WHO NEVER APPRECIATES ANYTHING GOOD FROM HIS L ...

• NPP PARTY IS GOING EXTINCT 15 hours ago

Folks. That 2-FEET ASHAWO B33MA FROM THE KYEBI FOREST.... (Nana Akuffo Addo) knew fully well that he had promised God a national cathedral. Yet, that same KYEBI ADWAMANHENE was able to go behind his wife Auntie Becky and take ...

• Juvenal Urbino 18 hours ago

Young man, there’s still time for you to repent! So much virulence, such coarseness, and brazen filth from your heart! This will hurt you in the long term. Get down on your knees and ask God for forgiveness.

• NPP PARTY IS GOING EXTINCT 15 hours ago

That 2-FEET ASHAWO B33MA FROM THE KYEBI FOREST.... (Nana Akuffo Addo) knew fully well that he had promised God a national cathedral. Yet, that same KYEBI ADWAMANHENE was able to go behind his wife Auntie Becky and take out Se ...

• My point 1 day ago

I'm surprised at some Ghanaians for where they have channel their anger. Ken ofori Atta is there and people are talking about some help from a brother.

• Trumutu 1 day ago

@my point... I'm one free minded person who don't discriminate on tribal or religious grounds. why are you Muslims rats stupid people and can't shut your stupid mouth up. I have dated more than 10 girls I mean girls I have s ...

• MARIOPOLE 23 hours ago

Foolish boy @Trumutu. You're such a nasty, egotistical, and highly immature toddler. But the most serious part of you is that your writing IS HORRIBLY BAAAADD..!!!!

• Mahama is a goat 13 hours ago

You are a fool

• JOSEPH BOAHEN AIDOO ~ THE COCOBOD CAR THIEF 1 day ago

Dr. Callistus Mahama -- Please, let's not waste any time at all on those NPP FILTHY DOGS..!!!! Use your valuable time to work towards improving the great works that you people are doing. How can you spend precious time explai ...

• THE JET WAS LEASED WITH STATE MONEY BUT IN PRIVATE HANDS 1 day ago

Not everyone is an NDC or NPP supporter to be biased towards this private jet matter. In Africa, there’s no accountability so politicians and the few high placed individuals can get away with anything. In the civilised worl ...

• Zizzu 1 day ago

Publish them.... you hopeless NPP vagabond! What is the talking for?

• Ekow 23 hours ago

NDC Political ANIMAL who cannot accept another person’s point of view. What says the commentator is Npp? Ohwani or Pepeni always finds it hard to reason

• Pumpuni 23 hours ago

Hey @Ekow nantwie muuuuu... Wo maame tw3 kankaen wati. You think we don't know you NPP RATS when you pass by or what..?? Your colleague NPP animal is emphatically saying something, and he's being asked to provide the details, ...

• Mike Oppong 1 day ago

It was okay for Nana Addo to take any plane

• Yao 23 hours ago

You know all these issues and you guys were bashing Akuffo Addo for using private jet?

• Juvenal Urbino 18 hours ago

Is the author related to the president? In the affirmative, won’t this an example of the “friends and family” government that was fiercely bastardized by the NDC? Just asking.

• GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME FOR YOU IF YOU PICK UP THIS!!! 13 hours ago

Know that from generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better ...

• Zakarakis 1 day ago

Very well EXPLAINED. Thank you. Some people think the president can just catch any airplane like a BOGA.

• Menipa 1 day ago

It's amazing! Deal with reality

• Kojois 1 day ago

Stupid and corrupt people. What are you debating. You your dead goat is talking trash when he was in opposition. What role does his brother have in the govt. I think every ghanaians were fools like your illiterate ndc support ...

• Capricorn 1 day ago

There goes Kojois, who can't construct a simple sentence without mistaken, yet referred to people as illiterates. Wonder where he had his basic education.

• Capricorn 1 day ago

*mistakes

• Sage 23 hours ago

You now know that errors exist.

• Dorando 22 hours ago

Look here @Sage! Kojois never makes mistakes oo! He simply doesn't meet the basic standards for the English language

• Efutusem 14 hours ago

Hahahaha... @Kojois the special illiterate from the NPP is here again with his broken English. I think this boy is an ETERNAL FOOL

• Yaw 1 day ago

So with all these info now known why can't the presidency apologize to NANA ADDO for the unfairness the NDC did to him. Dats what Ghanaians want and dats what people lyk this man, okudzeto, Felix shd be doing. They simply not ...

• Onua 22 hours ago

Kwaaaasia boy! Apologise for saving millions of cedis for the nation. Wo maame y3 bodamfuor baa wati ,, @YAW

• Sam. 1 day ago

The gonjas are wicked they have come down south to loot destroy and conquer the people into submission . They have even stollen our gold reserves but one day they will account for their reckless.

• Santrofi Anoma 1 day ago

Hey, kotibortor mampam ba @Sam! Have you got any cure for your impotent, oversized & dangling scrotum yet? Wo maame tw3 wati. How can a wandering fool like you join in when men are talking,? Siaaa

• Sam 1 day ago

This is a response from a matured astute representative speaking on this issue since the news came to light. He acknowledged the debate going on regarding our president using his brother's plane to conduct Ghana business as o ...

• Nana K 1 day ago

Anybody who is not jealous can go and drink sea water!

• Yabi Yabi 1 day ago

It's truly a shame when some in Ghana's educated elite class allow themselves, knowingly or by circumstance, to be lured into traps that should have been non-starter from the get-go.

Dr. Callistus Mahama and others who hav ...

• Koti 1 day ago

What is good for the goose is good for the gander. The story you people told us a different story when Nana Addo travel on a private jet. Fear politicians.

• Yaw 1 day ago

They don't like going to court at all because they don't have evidence. Those NPP nincompoops

• @RealNapo 1 day ago

Let's call a spade a spade. Bring back Ofori Atta and stop this unnecessary noise. Stupid people you only understand the word private jet, sensible people can know the difference, between this private jet and the one Akuffo A ...

• Mahama y3 otetah fo) 1 day ago

Mahama is using his brother as camouflage, l don't think his brother has got that money people profess he has but Mahama's stolen things has been put in his name to keep Mahama afloat and seem like he's a good person but in ...

• Apparatus 1 day ago

If you believe Mahama's brother has everything Ghanaians think he has then it's a lie, everything he possess is all for Mahama, he is only tagged for them. I don't trust Mahama.

• Nebuchadnezzar John Paul Abbass 1 day ago

Mahama is a thief using his brother as an umbrella for his gain. He had looted and put them under his brother's name.

• Onua 22 hours ago

Your next cry, please. Hahahahaha

• Kemp Kempton oh Father Bernard 1 day ago

If only Ghanaians eyes will open to know the truth. Mahama is the number one thief in the country using his brother as a cover up.

• Kofi BA 1 day ago

What's in this write up? Which public perception did he address? The aircraft belongs to John Mahama, simple!

• Copilot 1 day ago

What do his brother have to gain? Mahama even helped his brother many at times. The private jet is for Mahama o l am telling you. We can track it, and check the receipts of purchase. I am telling you that it belongs to Maha ...

• Helicopter radial 1 day ago

Mahama had deceived Ghanaians and made those who voted him on a fool. We have been stupid for him to used us.

• @Helicopter radial 14 hours ago

Wo brofo nny3 koraaaa, ad3n

• Leonidas 1 day ago

First, while presidential travel involves real logistical constraints, reliance on an aircraft owned by a close relative understandably invites public concern. In public office, appearances matter greatly to citizens everywhe ...

• Bel-Aqua 22 hours ago

Hey, hey, hey, @Leonidas, take your long abrofosem away. You seem to think that any word that comes into your head is write-able. Your writing stinks. Learn how to be simple

• Mahama is a bad man 1 day ago

Rawlings was travelling on public airlines. I remember onboarding British Airways wirh Rawlings and hos wife before.

• Mahama is a bad man 1 day ago

Rawlings was travelling on public airlines. I remember onboarding British Airways with Rawlings and his wife before.

• NPP Chicken-Brained Vagabond 23 hours ago

So why was your STUPID DOG Akuffo Addo foolishly spending hundreds of thousands of dollars to charter highly expensive and luxurious private aircrafts just to go up in the sky and fornicate with Serwah Broni. You see how TERR ...

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 day ago

Mahama wants to tell us that Nyebro is not good.Ask my Nyebro brothers in the easternmost enclaves of Ghana and they will tell you.Using a brothers Airplane means safety.

• AB 1 day ago

Great response recognizing the right for citizens to raise issues and make recommendations within the context of good governance and ethical leadership.

He also explains and assures us that steps are being taken to prevent ...

• AB 1 day ago

My personal view is that nothing wrong has been done to breach governance principles if the transaction was at arms length with no extra cost to Government.

From all explanations given so far, Government is only paying th ...

• quophie 1 day ago

Brother's jet? Really?

• Akulbilla 22 hours ago

No..... it is rather a cousin's ICE DETENTION. Wo maame tw3

• FACT 1 day ago

All are now talking about:
    GONJA MAHAMA BROTHERS PRIVATE JET
    But all must not forger that:
    Ibrahim Mahama is the official driver of President Mahama.
    Mahama Brothers Reset is within the NDC Reset.
    The NDC Reset is activ ...

• REGALLO 22 hours ago

It's only a homeless rat who will ever think Ghanaians will give Ghana back to the hopeless NPP in 2028. The party is even dead.

• ABREWAPUNYANGA 1 day ago

ofui callistus!!!!!!!! The situation and analysis are and has been the same when Nana Addo also went for the private jet. We are always too quick to judge and castigate when we are not the ones in the shoes. Now that JDM is i ...

• LOOK AT HIM 22 hours ago

You have a problem seeing somebody who is using his blood brother's private jet, but you don't have any problem seeing somebody who is using our scarce monies to charter a highly expensive and luxurious private jet. YOU ARE C ...

• Kotipo 1 day ago

Complete word salad!! Why hide under the guise of retooling the Ghana Air Force. to mention that ohh by the way, a presidential jet has been ordered. Is the Presidential jet for military use?

• Egallo 22 hours ago

We shall make you NPP idiots cry for the next many decades. You ain't seen nothing yet. You will all die from your lingering pain

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 day ago

Thief brothers.

• Bitter truth 23 hours ago

President criminal Mahama bought the private jet and registered it in Ibrahim Mahama’s name to make it seem like it belongs to Ibrahim Mahama but in reality the jet belongs to president Mahama..Ghana is in the gutters

• Manstrano 22 hours ago

Okay, we like the plane. It is far better than some forest chimpanzee stealing your monies and leaving you only with an empty hole. Wo maame tw3

• Bitter truth 1 day ago

Kwasea we are all here, when the table turns, u motherfucker ntafuo shouldn’t come and make noise okay..one thing I have realized about Ndc the ntafuo party is that, they think whatever they do, nobody should talk about it ...

• Egallo 22 hours ago

I can see you are really @Bitter, but trust me, we shall increase your bitterness for you! NPP mmoa... you will all die before your fuckkn party will ever see power again. Kwaseato like you........

• Koppong 23 hours ago

Corrupt Mahama

• Andromeda 23 hours ago

Hahahahaha, @Koppong the NPP bleeding dog. You said this for eight good years, but Mahama came back to give you the hardest beatings of your lifetime. Naaniema...!!!!!

• Kona 23 hours ago

This should have been a non issue but for what was said by the likes of Ablakwa, Sammy Gyamfi, Felix Kwakye, Asiedu Nketia and other ndc goons who made it criminal for a president to take a trip on chartered plane. No amount ...

• GUGISBERG 23 hours ago

DON’T MIND THE MICRO MINORITY
    This is the most useless criticism NPP has raised so far. NPP is so dazed by the crushing defeat NDC inflicted on them that they can’t think properly.
    To make matters worse, Afenyo Markins ...

• Gonja Mafia John Mahama 23 hours ago

The difference between gonja mafia john mahama and internet fraudsters is that the latter use laptops to steal while john mahama uses his brother to steal from Ghanaians.

The mahamas are born thieves. They have no ethics ...

• REGALLO 23 hours ago

That 2-FEET ASHAWO B33MA FROM THE KYEBI FOREST.... (Nana Akuffo Addo) knew fully well that he had promised God a national cathedral. Yet, that same KYEBI ADWAMANHENE was able to go behind his wife Auntie Becky and take out Se ...

• Fifi 23 hours ago

What is the difference between executive secretary and secretary to cabinet ? We want to educated please.

• Fifi 23 hours ago

**** What is the difference between executive secretary and secretary to cabinet ? We want to be educated please.

• Paul 22 hours ago

Why the talk? It is not the other way round.

• Kofi Sam 22 hours ago

Doc.why waste your time. Their minds are already made up. So stop explaining and tell them to read with understanding. We have a lot of work to do but they want to drag you for their own interests

• PK 22 hours ago

Great english, fit for 2026 WASSCE comprehension english but hmmmm.
    NDC would not have accepted this so do not expect everyone to agree with you, Sir. The President needs to be safe like all other present and old Presidents. ...

• Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 22 hours ago

, email me here with your number hamzaben. d@hackermail.com Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your nu,mber he will wasap u...hamzab ...

• Bob 22 hours ago

They should go and burn the sea, he will use it today and use tomorrow.
    Don’t give explanations.

• KB 22 hours ago

Master plan.
    They knew Ghananians will talk if he uses his so called brothers Jet (the jet is his own).
    Then a new one in the making will be delivered in 2026.then no one can talk.
    Eiii Mahama the Boeing Jet Capo.

• Kukru-Fools 14 hours ago

Tell me. What can you do if the jet is his own..?? I really like the way you mongrels are crying. That is the only thing we have to put you idiots through. Cry saaaaaaa until you all die away. Wo maame tw3 budumburam......

• Yoo 22 hours ago

Crooks in the helm of affairs of the country's resources. They think they are smart enough to play on the intelligence of Ghanaians. The actual length of the toad shall be known when it is dead. In the fullest of time Ghanaia ...

• DORANDO 15 hours ago

THE WILD CROOKS ARE THE ONES WHO HAVE RUN AWAY FROM ACCOUNTABILITY. UNFORTUNATELY FOR THEM, DONALD TRUMP'S ICE-MEN HAVE LOCKED THEM INTO THEIR DETENTION CELLS. ANIMGUASE AKWAABA

• Obrempong 21 hours ago

The most Nepotistic, Tribalistic and Very Envious
    President Ghana has ever got is President i Mahama, and future government of
    other side must fully investigate him.
    A very greedy humankind is very few on the
    Planet. This ...

• Jowambas 14 hours ago

@Obrempong kwaseato! See how pain and raw bitterness has twisted your brains into describing your fvcking NPP party that we brutally decapitated. Wo'amanehunu d))so paaaa. Keep wailing, you nasty fool....

• Nana Yaw 21 hours ago

We hope when the fire lights up in Ghana, those of you who are insulting and making ugly comments will stand on their feet to defend Mahama and his NDC as well as all past political appointees who have milked the country. All ...

• KADIOGO 14 hours ago

FIRE...???? WHICH FIRE...???? THE ONE THAT YOU HAVE BEEN USING TO ROAST YOUR DEAD RAT OR WHAT...???? KWAAAASIATO B33MA. GO WASH YOUR STINKY BODY WAE. WE WANT REAL MEN TO COME AND TALK, NOT THOSE TRAMADOL-WEAKENED BOYS SLEEPIN ...

• K Duah 19 hours ago

Family and friends Government

• Kukru-Fools 14 hours ago

Oh, so you know family and friends government is not good? Wo maame tw3! Dr. Callistus is never a relative of the Great Man JDM. Mo bésu maaa-maaa saaaaaaaaaa na Yesu aba!

• New order 19 hours ago

Please can I buy a gun ? I want to shoot idiots like this

• KKK 15 hours ago

Please, who knows any mad man around? I want to bring him to come and RAPE @New Order's stupid mother

• Tamale North Boy 15 hours ago

Mahama DOES NO WRONG, whether John or Ibrahim. Time will tell

• Stop Crying 15 hours ago

Time has already told everything! Your wild thievery will keep you in opposition for 42 years. You have just served one year of your sentence. NPP nkwasiafuor amanbofuor!

• Mahama is a goat 13 hours ago

NDC is a fucking party...full of idiots and fools who can't even feed themselves

• Kona 8 hours ago

The issues have not been addressed. There should be clear demarcation. There is no free lunch anywhere. Let's not forget that President Mahama is the final approving authority in mineral concessions. We're watching.

• Efo Kofi 6 hours ago

KWAASHIAASEM nonsense KWAASHIAA carry your nonsense away