Meet the 6 Akufo-Addo ministers under investigation by Mahama government

Read Comments Comments (70)

• Kwaku Tee 13 hours ago

Diversionary Tactics. Ghanaians want to know the True Owner of the Dzata Aeroplane.

• GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME FOR YOU IF YOU PICK UP THIS!!! 13 hours ago

Know that from generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 13 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana........you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Karikakchar 12 hours ago

If indeed they're culpable. Prosecute them in a court of competent jurisdiction. After all you have an NDC CJ now so prosecute them and stop all these long talk. Politrickcians are all the same. Much a do about nothing!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 10 hours ago

Yes, all Ofosu Kwakye is tabbing about is good about nothing. The people that should never be trusted are Politicians. Whether it is NPP or NDC, they are the same People. They are all criminals and they scrap the Backs of eac ...

• MAHAMA'S ORAL, OSP, AG, AND OTHERS ARE ALL FAKE. GHANA POLITICS IS NOW A GOLD MINE. THESE TWO, AKUFO-ADDO AND REBECCA, HAVE BECOME VERY RICH WITHIN ONLY 8 YEARS. NO WONDER GHANA IS ETERNALLY BANKRUPT! 10 hours ago

MAHAMA'S ORAL, OSP, AG, AND OTHERS ARE ALL FAKE, A SHEER WASTE OF THE POOR GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS MONEY IN OVERHEADS EXPENSES IN RUNNING ALL THESE FAKE OFFICES.

GHANA POLITICS IS NOW A GOLD MINE. THESE TWO, AKUFO-ADDO AND REBE ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 8 hours ago

Ghana went bankrupt during the time of Kwame Nkrumah because of his stupid spending on foolish thinking of an imaginary and elusive OAU. How much of Ghana’s money that the British left behind did he spend on that nonsense? ...

• Lucky 7 hours ago

Who is this idiot too? Massa get lost.

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 11 hours ago

GHANAIANS ARE VERY WICKED, INSENTITIVE PPL NO WONDER RAWLINGS WAS KILLING THEM. LOOK AT THIS. MEANWHILE PREGANANT WOMEN GO TO HOSPITAL AND TEY HAVE TO PAY. PPL CANT DRINK WATER FROM THE TAP.

• FACT 9 hours ago

Futile attempt to cover up the Gonja Mahama Brothers private jet saga which angry Ghanaians are talking about.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 8 hours ago

If people can’t drink water from the Tap, who do you blame? Is it not the people who have made it impossible to drink from the Tap? Don’t blame Akuffo Addo and Mahama here. This is common sense. There is no need for Space ...

• KK 10 hours ago

So Bawumia was head of economic management team and yet is walking freely. Today notwithstanding the disgrace that the USA has subjected you to Ofori Atta(inmate 720) you refuse to come to Ghana and you are seeking permanent ...

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 11 hours ago

My hope is that we can get to a point where every Ghanaian can be guaranteed shelter, medical care and at least two meals a day.

• Afetor Kwesirn Englis 11 hours ago

Listen to yourself. Read about Ibrahim Mahama. You're just jealous.

• Albert 9 hours ago

You can easily find out and let us know please. This is not a big deal.

• Albert 8 hours ago

Kwaku Tee, you can easily find out the true owner of the Dzata plane and let us know please. This is not a big deal.

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more. 6 hours ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you desire,if you need an ...

• Kwame panin 13 hours ago

you are not paying contactors and you are making all this noise. How do you expect the economy to grow?

• Nii 13 hours ago

Cassiel Atro Forson and his govt want to keep Inflation rates low. That's also the reason why they want to have more NDC youth unemployed. Nobody shd spend including the Govt. Yaakaa Gbormeee sooo Aleee Nokoo

• Kwaku 12 hours ago

Are you a Ga? Your attempt at the language is poor.

• Kalimba Mozambo 9 hours ago

He is not a Ga . He is faking to be a Ga.

• Richard Ahiagbah 8 hours ago

To throw dust into our eyes. Hahahaha. Ghana politics is entertainment

• Lady 13 hours ago

Hmmmmmmm the true owner of the PLANE

• HOTEL WAAA WAAA 10 hours ago

The true owner Is Kuffour not his son. Kuffour only scammed us

• Kofi Boahen. Paris. 13 hours ago

Brace yourself for the worst after 2028 all ministers under this corrupt government are going to be arrested and arraigned for prosecution because their own concept “ORAL” has caught them up in the web. Ebaafe gueee. NDCF ...

• OGyam 8 hours ago

@Kofi, you might need the entire population of your beloved city Paris to come with you to Ghana and vote for your wonderful leeches to come and rob us again. That is the only way your fantasy of NPP govt in 2028 will become ...

• Torgbe Agorkoli 13 hours ago

MAHAMAH should stop fooling himself. He should concentrate on his fake 24 hour working dream . Our children are anxiously waiting for his fake jobs promises.

• FACT 9 hours ago

Kwakye Ofosu making frantic futile and childish attempts to cover up the Gonja Mahama Brothers private jet saga which Ghanaians are angrily talking about.

• Musa 13 hours ago

Where is the name of Ursula Owusu

• Queen 13 hours ago

SHEER NONSENSE

• Kb 12 hours ago

The true ORAL is the 18 tones of gold reserved sold. New Ibrahim private jet, scandal in cocoabod, dismissals of 8 ndc court cases.
    Akrofo ndc gurus

• Salome 12 hours ago

What happened to the Saglemi Housing Project, Atro Forcing's ambulance case, Opuni,s Cocobod issues and the rest. You get up from a married woman's room deep in the night and come and tell the same old story. We know yo ...

• Atsu 12 hours ago

NDC should stop this propaganda and implement their so called 24hr economy the youth are looking for jobs yes I mean 1,3,3 . Jandam government

• Sammy the $ donor 12 hours ago

Atsu, there is nothing like 24 hour economy. NDC used that to scam gullible Ghanaians to vote for them

• KWASI IN EUROPE 12 hours ago

STUPID PROPAGANDA. How many of them are in jail?

• Achakanapaya 12 hours ago

What about Bawulair Timothy. Allahaji Mutum Bazzan.
    Pawulugu Dam .

• Min LGBTQ 12 hours ago

And the one who said he will drill borehole in Cocoa farms, stop teacher licensure exams bit later increases exam costs?

• Kofi BA 12 hours ago

Kwakye Ofosu, whose voice shakes and sounds like an 80 year old grandpa, must be careful about how he's happy to run people down in public. Once he's holding a high profile public office, his fate can change sooner than later ...

• Kj 12 hours ago

NPP, are you taking a cue from here?

• FACT 9 hours ago

Mahama-Bawumia Family Feud
    MAHAMA FATHER AND THE ALLEGED MISAPPROPRIATION OF THE NORTHERN REGION DIESEL ELECTRICITY GENERATOR WHICH BAWUMIA FATHER SAW AND REPORTED TO PRESIDENT KWAME NKRUMAH is the family feud between the Ma ...

• joebowy 11 hours ago

From comments I have read, Ghanaians can now read between the lines. You can fool the people sometimes, but you cannot fool all the people all the time.

• All looted moneys must be recovered 11 hours ago

Any one who had defaulted state funds must pay until last pesewas or confiscated their properties

• SURVIVAL. 11 hours ago

With Baffoe Bonnie at the helm of affairs nothing will be done to them.

• dandurawa 11 hours ago

Why is Amewu, Asenso Okyere not mentioned? Big time thieves.

• dandurawa 11 hours ago

And Ursula Owusu?

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 10 hours ago

WATCH OUT NDC!. BAFFOE BONNIE IS WORKING BEHIND THE SCENES TO ENSURE ALL ORAL CASES FAIL. AH MAHAMA!. CANT YOU SEE BAFFOE BONNIE IS A TRAITOR?. HOW COULD JEAN MENSA BE CLEARED BY BAFFOE BONNIE TO CONTINUE BEING EC CHAIR WHEN ...

• Kwamina 10 hours ago

What about Akufo Addo's cousin who was the road Minister?

• Nii Akwei 10 hours ago

Some will say that, they are Hard Working. Now I know why.

• Nonsense blossom 10 hours ago

Nonsense laudable noise nkoaa. Your propagandist ORALL saw nothing but noise of self generated figures to please the fool soldiers that you are pursuing your claims when in opposition. Toothless dogs can only bark but not bit ...

• Cocoa farmers hair cut 10 hours ago

@ nonsense blossom. This is deep

• King promise 10 hours ago

Mahama should be in be investigated for killing eight members of his ministers because he wants to be president stealing money using his brother name incompetence president destroying Ghana hopeless president.

• SA 10 hours ago

Ghana, a country with criminal leaders, how can we control an entire enterprise of corrupt leaders, presidents and ministers since independence. All our presidents and ministers since independent in 1957 to date were, and are ...

• Paul 10 hours ago

Please, it is not Mahama investigating them but the government of Mahama.

• Adu 9 hours ago

Talk is cheap.

• TT 9 hours ago

Nana why did you appoint thieves? ?

• FACT 9 hours ago

Desperate but unsuccessful propaganda to cover up the Gonja Mahama Brothers private jet saga.

• Jacob 8 hours ago

Idiots, you think you can divert attention from the difficulties Ghanaians are facing and will because of the global wars. Because you said in opposition that global problems do not affect our economy and it is now affecting ...

• Donatus 8 hours ago

Achimota, Columbus and Yale alumnus all are inside. Funny.

• Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 8 hours ago

, email me here with your number hamzaben. d@hackermail.com Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your nu,mber he will wasap u...hamzab ...

• Same old talk 8 hours ago

You always talk about investigations after a year and over in office,you think you are fooling the electorate,jail the people and stop this fanthom excuses,one day the people will charge on you and it will not be long,you con ...

• Yaw 8 hours ago

Ok, so how many non-NPP ministers are under investigation?

• Abena 8 hours ago

@ Yaw. Ten million. Kwasea. Are you happy now? Fool.

• Nyamekye 8 hours ago

What about the Sports Minister?

• Lucky 7 hours ago

Deal with these Crooks.

• Zara 6 hours ago

After 3 years if the same thing to the NDC, to body should plead, because history will repeat itself

• Efo Kofi 6 hours ago

Foolish useless people KWAASHIAAFO with foolish useless government useless political party NDC party KWAASHIAAFO nonsense over a year everyday investigations total nonsense kwaashiaa

• Pelicles. 6 hours ago

The $10 billion used as cosmetic surgery would be investigated anytime NPP comes to power so, John Mahama should be fully prepared for that.

• Kwadjo 6 hours ago

We should meet them for what ?

• my eyes everywhere. 4 hours ago

just for political points to voting ghanaians but the time is passed.Focus on not the old you could not make it.

• Loshua 4 hours ago

NDC AND NPP WILL LOSE THE VOTE