Idiots in government. Concentrate on governing the country and stop these childish and stupid diversionary tactics. Ghost teachers from where?
Stupid NDC always throwing figures around.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........You a ...
Borla report.
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
Expect more of these stories this week from Jubilee House, bcoz NDC has suffered a very bad press from security recruitment to President Mahama buying his own private plane thru his brother's name.
I will vote for Mahama. I will not vote for a useless fool like Bawumia. Is the 8 years not enough for the stupid NPP?
Kofi Ba are serious at all? Or you are blinded by politics?
Did you read the article before commenting or you also commented because people are commenting?
TWEAA...APUUU...APEETOO...HERALD AND IT'S 'BORLA' NEWS....TWEAA.
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you desire,if you need an ...
Nope thieves and complete rougues. They have nothing to brag about. Bryan, now we know where you got the bloody money. Go way you NPP
This kind of report has always been the same as far as government institutions are concerned and as usual, nothing will come out of it. Nobody is held accountable, we just go on as usual.
Spare us the heartache.
PROPAGANDA, PROPAGANDA. How many people have you jailed? Don't you see the two thief brothers in that plane going to Korea?
NDC should stop propaganda and work what prevents them to arrest Adutwum and put him before court if he’s done something wrong enough of your lies
GHANAWEB,WHEN ITS ABOUT THAT MORON ,STUPID, MORON BAWUMIA, YOU WOULD NEVER REPORT IT. THAT CRIMINAL IMBECILE. THAT EVIL BAWUMIA WHO HAS NO BRAIN IN HIS HEAD
Why this hatred adzo
THE PRESENT CHIEF JUSTICE IS A STAUNCH NPP SUPPORTER AND BENT THROWING AWAY ALL CORRUPTION AGAINST NPP THIEVES. THERE HAS BEEN SLOW PASTE TO NPP CORRUPTION BECAUSE OF BAFFOE BONNIE. WAKE UP MAHAMA!. BAFFOE BONNIE AND SOPHIA A ...
Almost another armed robber President in the making by the NPP.
Nonsense NDC and propaganda
Kwasea. Where is your Pwalugu Dam? Useless NPP
They're updating my fellow Ghanaians about what happened to our money in the past stewardship, here we're insulting the present government how do we take back our money then?
GONJA MAHAMA BROTHERS PRIVATE JET SAGA is the 24-hour economy of the NDC which angry Ghanaians are talking about.
All is not about putting them behind bus but getting the stolen money back as well!
Diversionary tactics . This guy won't and is NOT true
Another bullshit on a nice Monday morning,what at all in God's name has Ghanaians done these rogues masquerading as government?
You see, this person wanted to be the president of Ghana. There were even fake workshops for teachers that teachers had to pay to attend which was weird.
, email me here with your number hamzaben. d@hackermail.com Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your nu,mber he will wasap u...hamzab ...
The 24-hour economy reset is the Gonja Mahama Brothers private jet saga which angry Ghanaians are talking about.
All these npp people are criminals and thieves
@Kofi Idiot and low minded IQ..we have been hearing this nonesense for more than a year now..Npp are thieves yet no single prosecution..upgrade your brains because it seems it’s dull and not working
Massa pay teachers and nurses and stop the nonesense..why is it that Ndc is always pointing fingers and no actions..such a useless govt..Even u these useless MPs,MCE, DCE and minsters who are doing nothing in your offices, u ...
Adutwum face looks like a thief. So this fool too says he wants to be president? Anokware po oo. Thank you kotokoli Bawumia for relegating the 4 Akan idiots behind you. Bawumia stands tall
When a pick pocket wears coat with BIBLE in hand to preach in Makola, millions listen. As colleague pick pockets watch out to sniper loot gullible listeners. Reason why npp love coats even at 300 degrees Fahrenheit. Apuu
...all the money into the purchase of the aircraft. Confusing figures, your owing, instead of paying, audit,audit, etc......
Are our Laws Really working . Checks and Balances also not working. And Auditing is also not working. How can one person loot millions without being arrested
. Oya Make Una arrest am oh and retrieve the millions for us
So ow could the Nana Addo led NPP government have dealt so wickedly against Ghana. The figures being mentioned are mind blowing.
The is from herald deaa ɛyɛ bogus,just to divert attention from gold bod .
If the news is from herald deaa ɛyɛ bogus,just to divert attention from gold bod .
So so propaganda. We all know what happened to the missing containers at the Tema port. If you have the evidence process them for court!