Ghana to acquire dedicated presidential aircraft by November – Presidency confirms

Read Comments Comments (36)

• ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 14 hours ago

My hope is that we can get to a point where every Ghanaian can be guaranteed shelter, medical care and at least two meals a day.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 14 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........Y ...

• KK 14 hours ago

Shameless thieves in power. Where is sharpest teeth Ablakwa?

• Alan Kyeremanteng 12 hours ago

He is in your mother's bed room. Stupid fool

• Jenny 12 hours ago

The idiot Ablakwa said there’s nothing wrong with the jet. What has changed? NDC scammed their way to power with lies.

• Free Radical 10 hours ago

He even said George Weah previous Liberia president said our president plane is the third best in Africa and it fit for all purposes so why is our corrupt create loot and share government buying new plane while our presidenti ...

• John,Tema 13 hours ago

Why shd Ghana buy a Presidential plane when President John Dramani Mahama has already bought a private plane for himself?

• Alan Kyeremanteng 12 hours ago

You are just a fool go and bath

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more. 9 hours ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you desire,if you need an ...

• Tijani 14 hours ago

Waste of taxpayers money. He should stop travelling stay back in Ghana

• Samus 14 hours ago

The presidential jet was safe for Akufo Addo according to Okudjeto Ablakwa. Why is it not safe for Mahama?

• Exactly. Especially after it has been repaired. Hope not another Airbus scandal 13 hours ago

The level of hypocrisy is gargantuan. We have no hospital beds to admid patience, yet we can buy an aircraft for o e man to bath in the air. Have all the youth been employed now? Even the cathedral that was to generate some i ...

• Sam McKenzie 14 hours ago

OKADA FOR THE ELECTORATE MASSES, jet for the ELECTED. Restore the omnibus services first before purchasing the presidential jet. Mr President, many school buildings are in a dilapidated state, affecting our children emotional ...

• Samurai 13 hours ago

Ablakwa are you there??

• Shaolin Master 12 hours ago

@ Samurai. Is your stupid father there? Or the animal is on top of ashawo. Hot afternoon. Peasant

• Sammy the dollar donor 11 hours ago

A very relevant question for Ablakwa to give a very simple answer yes or no.

• Atsu 13 hours ago

The air bus thief is back to finish Ghana after stealing 70million dollars to buy your own plane you are here to deceive Ghanaians abi

• Kwadjo Gyasi 13 hours ago

Pls pls pay the nurses teachers their arrears n stop all this crap

• IF HE IS GOING TO BUY FROM THE SAME COMPANY AS THE FIRST ONE THEN HE ONLY HAS TO INFLATE THE COST OF THE SECOND ONE TO COVER THE TWO 13 hours ago

Smooth buy 1 get 1 free.

• Ghanaweb 13 hours ago

Hmmmm NDC

• KWASI IN EUROPE 13 hours ago

THE 2 two thief brothers are succumbing to pressure. Stealing Ghana's money to give to his brother.

• Joe 12 hours ago

Proper create, loot and share (CLS).

• Yaw 12 hours ago

BECAUSE OF ONE PRESIDENTIAL JET YOU WANT TO BUY, WHAT IS THE MEANING OF ALL THIS LONG RUBBISH?

• Jubilee House Rat. 12 hours ago

Another AirBus scam is rearing its « international incompetent thievery » against the will of the GHS. How much % is the monumental incompetent one getting what of this newest SCAM?

• Somebody ordered for his 2024 and delivered in 2025 12 hours ago

Somebody ordered for his in 2024 and it came 2025 , Ghana and politics ,

• Kwame Peter 12 hours ago

Me wondering,why is it that co-president Ibrahim buys a private jet whenever John Mahama is President, John and aircraft yooooo.

• Des 11 hours ago

INFACT I FEEL EMBARRASSED AS A GHANAIAN, SIMPLE NO COMMENT, FULANI, YUROBA IGBOS ARE FIGHTING WITH GHANAIANS TO BECOME CITIZENS, THAT MEANS THEY SEE THE LEADER AS NOT A REAL GHANAIAN STILL WE HAVE TO PRAY, GOD WILL TAKE CA ...

• Nii Akwei 11 hours ago

Dedicated indeed. Watch Friends & Family on board.

• GOLDEN 11 hours ago

CUT YOUR COAT ACCORDING TO YOUR SIZE,DELAYS IN SALARY PAYMENTS TO NURSES,FARMERS,BAD ROADS,ETC,BUT SO MUCH IS BEING SPENT ON PRESIDENTIAL AIRCRAFT?????? MAY GOD RESCUE OUR MOTHERLAND GHANA FROM GREEDY LEADERS!!!

• re: 11 hours ago

Ghanaians will always remain gullible to politicians.They will continue to give you guys crumbs cos you guys cannot use your heads.

• Efo Kofi 11 hours ago

KWAASHIAAFO BUULU talking nonsense

• Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 10 hours ago

, email me here with your number hamzaben. d@hackermail.com Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your nu,mber he will wasap u...hamzab ...

• Kwame panin 10 hours ago

useless govt!!

• Kwame nkrumah 10 hours ago

This is RESET

• Donkomi 9 hours ago

What's the word 'dedicated' doing in there ? Dedicated presidential aircraft and so what ? Sections of health and educational workers are unpaid close to a year and are working in empty stomachs because no money but there's m ...

• Kofi T 2 hours ago

What NDC used against NPP in 2024 is going to be the same message for NPP, Karma is a bitch