'NPP would win Majority in Parliament if elections were held today' - Afenyo-Markin

Read Comments Comments (57)

• MV 21 hours ago

That is your dream. Criminal

• Capricorn 21 hours ago

Afenyo Markins may be having mental health issues. Earlier he's checked, the better.

• Yaw 21 hours ago

Ndc are liars. I regret voting for them

• Rex 21 hours ago

Charlie Chaplin, comedian of the century,u will win more seats because, Ghanaians are stupid and so will vote against persons who have outperformed you and have revived the economy you destroyed,isn't it?

• Dog Meat Factory Employee Kibi 21 hours ago

Afenyo came to Kibi to eat dog meat khebab with palm wine so now the fool has become an Akyem

• P Djamgbe 16 hours ago

Why are you guys surprised, were we not in this country when some NPP members confidently predicted that they were going to win the election, and swore to burn themselves alive if they didn't win it?

• jagadu 19 hours ago

No wonder you have a small brain like nkwaseafor peoples party. What is npp coming to do better than what NDC is doing? Ghanaians like you are never grateful with all the infrastructural projects going on in the country.

• Abrantie 21 hours ago

Afenyo you are right. The criminal NDC has been an absolute disgrace. No sensible person would vote for NDC today.

• Kwasi Addai 17 hours ago

Has Afenyo Markin stopped taking his medicine?

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more. 16 hours ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an o ...

• Reap what you sow 14 hours ago

Keep on lying to yourselves. You educated fools. Nation wreckers

• Dr Pounds 3 hours ago

What a lunatic. Keep dreaming foooooooool

• New York 21 hours ago

Chief propagandist

• Dread 21 hours ago

Fool, that's why elections would not be held today.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 21 hours ago

Someone must tell the NPP that, after elections no campaign, they should think about Ghana first I beg them

• Wkk 21 hours ago

Always lying, you knew election can not be held today minority leader.

• STOP IT 21 hours ago

Based on the number of lies you're telling?

• Kennedy Agyepong 21 hours ago

He must be dreaming. The same situation Kwame Nkrumah faced when in office. The UP tradition tried until they collected $10 million from CIA. But our eyes are wide opened this time. When power was given to NPP, what did u do?

• May. 17 hours ago

Cathedral hole

• Neutrals Democratic Congress 21 hours ago

Am a branch chairman of NDC I regret voting NPP. True!!!

• Victor 21 hours ago

Listern to the twerp!

• Stop listening to motivational or inspirational speakers 21 hours ago

Keep dreaming waai

• AB 21 hours ago

Joker

• Reverend 21 hours ago

See his face like a mouse. He voted for Ken not Bawumia . Efutu Rat. You are a thief

• May. 16 hours ago

Make up your mind. Rat or mouse?

• BB 21 hours ago

For npp winning todays election, its a joke.

• Good news 20 hours ago

Just want to creat funny news.for I laugh enter npp headquarters

• True Ghanaian 20 hours ago

U lost all by elections and still think u can win majority?

• Ewvevi 20 hours ago

Your delusion is really amazing. Continue to live in denial.

• Ohene 16 hours ago

It is not easy to lose an Youn election. It is like a movie gone bad.

• KK 20 hours ago

NPP will 50 MP

• Alan cash for 2028 20 hours ago

Even bye election npp lost all fooools npp criminals

• Sul 19 hours ago

WHO ARE THOSE GOING TO VOTE FOR YOU TO WIN THAT YOUR MAJORITY IN PARLIAMENT.
    NONSENSE

• Cheddar Is the real deal 19 hours ago

You mean for NPP to come steal steal again.NPP is thief thief and NO to thief as you know

• Obeng 19 hours ago

Keep on dreaming fool

• jagadu 19 hours ago

Is afenyi smoking marijuana again? This guy keeps saying stupid things as if Ghanaians are stupid. What is nkwaseafor peoples party and bawuliar coming to do better than NDC and Mahama. What case have you made for Ghanaians t ...

• Kwadwo 19 hours ago

You are sick

• Alpha Romeo 18 hours ago

Afenyo Markins has become delusional. From his conduct and utterances within and outside parliament, it is becoming obvious that he is shifting deeper into mental health problems. Instead of laughing at him, we should start b ...

• K. Kusi 18 hours ago

I think you freemason's things are taking your mind. Your face at any point in time looks like someone on high doses of psychotropic medication. You open your eyes wide and shout for no reason. Seek help, Afenyo.

• Hmmmmm 18 hours ago

See this MuMu talking Rubbish

• Anna 17 hours ago

The new protest party can't even put their party together Afenyo will lose his seat in any elections now

• Cuntiki 17 hours ago

Go and win right now.
    Stupid bitch.

• Asakramitoga 17 hours ago

This Afegble Afemenyo Markin mad man now lives on.planet Jupiter

• Quophy common 17 hours ago

Is Afenyo Markin day dreaming? What has come over this man to be saying such things??
    I guess he's hallucinating probably

• May. 17 hours ago

With that glasses you are wearing? The same you wore and didn’t see the ECG cable saga? I think you need contact lenses

• Kwame Angel 16 hours ago

With Ofori Atta still in hiding? Maybe guinea fowls will come and vote for this corrupt NPP

• JULOR CAESAR 16 hours ago

Afenyo-Markin, even the dead will laugh at you if try to sell this demented lie to them. Hallucination is not a crime, so just keep on hallucinating. Not only is the NPP still fragmented and broken as a result of the last nat ...

• Andamus 16 hours ago

As for this guy anytime he over eat and dream about anything, he opens his mouth and start saying all manner of things. This is what we call happy myself. Indeed if elections were held today he would have actually lost his se ...

• Kobby Mens 15 hours ago

Afenyo Markin is day-dreaming. He thinks we have forgotten that they forcefully imposed e-levy, COVID-19 and betting taxes on the suffering Ghanaians. Toonooooooo!!

• NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 15 hours ago

NPP will win zero(0) rather and you yourself know it just that foolish pretense

• Kojo fosu 15 hours ago

Oh Apsu, sometimes u dey shock me ooo.

• Kido 15 hours ago

You must be joking!

• Nana K 14 hours ago

By election in Effutu!

• Sandman, New Jersy 10 hours ago

If elections were held today, I swear NPP will become endangered minority, because there will only be 5 NPP MPs in parliament. Nonsense, do you think Ghanaians are so gullible? Nobody in their right mind believe in any of th ...

• Laser 9 hours ago

Kindly use all the a by-elections NPP lost as a testament that Ghana is on the right path now and NPP will NEVER be an option. The NPP is Anti-Nkrumah and Anti-Ghana.

• Obroniba 8 hours ago

Keep dreaming but Ghanaians aren't stupid like you bunch of idiots. The difference is clear and no sensible person shall vote for such a corrupt thievery government again. Thieves with no manners and dignity

• Chris 5 hours ago

You this man where have you get that idea from, you are joking you would lose more seats even your own seat is in danger in 2028.