NPP's Dr Opoku Prempeh joins African leaders to celebrate Obasanjo at 89

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Adutwum Camp 1 day ago

Massa you are not a running mate material. Stop jumping about for pictures. Your nose is too big

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more. 1 day ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an o ...

• Peterson 22 hours ago

Is your imbecil father handsome than him

• A C 18 hours ago

@Peterson... Yes, a million times more handsome than him, more patriotic,honest and more respectful to African Legend such as Kwame Nkrumah .

• Kweku Solo 16 hours ago

The NPP has lost credible people.

• mo nkrumah nu 1 day ago

I hope you have learnt something useful from the old man this time around.I wish you good luck in your endeavours

• Fofie 1 day ago

Mathew, may God bless you. I have changed my view about you. God will bless you to achieve your dreams

• Afia 1 day ago

Who? This fool?

• Kojo 1 day ago

Fofie

• Peterson 22 hours ago

Afia, is he à fool than your imbecil parents ?

• dandurawa 19 hours ago

Article sponsored by Napo. Bullshit. Napo, statesman from the where? Ibi the "leading statesman" part sef wey e dey bore