Mahaliar and his government don’t know what they are doing. They are confused.
But when he demolished somebody printing press and threw all the machines on the rain it was right because his party was in.power isn't it?. Stupid Franklin Cudjoe with his mouth like an Ayigbe cat
Don’t mind this multi colored guy parading himself as a think tank, he pretends to know all, meanwhile his Imani is the most opaque think tank in the country.
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an o ...
Politicians and Ghanaian businessmen are bulbous.
This is nothing but KARMA....McDan demolished Raymond Archer's multi million dollar printing company at Trade Fair when he was then the board chairman as he disregarded court processes. People must be made to pay for their ev ...
They just want to give it to the president's brother, Ibrahim Mahama, that's all. We are watching........
And if they do what can you do? Fool. Your mother. That your stupid Walewale dancing goat will not come to.power Walahi
All we do is to destroy businesses in the name of politics.
God Is watching
He was the first to destroy. That thief
Codjoe are you the Gh prefect please control your big mouth
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ...
Why does NDC thinks that only them deserve better than for any other group. They are doing all these s***t and when the table turns they are the ones who will cry out the loudest. Now Sam George is saying there will be re-re ...
Are you a cyber fraudster? Oohhh I see. So you are the one who called me yesterday saying you have mistakingly transferred 70 thousand into my account so I should return it. Kwasea. Sam George is on your tail
This is just the beginning.
Franklin Kudjo, were you in Ghana in the past few years???
As Macdan he deserves it.
Very evil minded npp idiot.
No mercy.
You wait. Ada people never put salt and kwadaa into his thief man eyes yet. Wait small. He still thinks his Akufo Monkey Addo is in.power. Corrupt rogue
Political business ..npp does it.
Ndc does it .
Shut Franklin is the game both prti3s play.
Mcdan was breaking people business
I have no sympathy .next govt Ibrahim will face the same faith..fucking system run by politi ...
Who is Franklin Cudjoe to issue the directive he has ? What authority does he have? He can only make a suggestion or advise. Certainly not to demand as he has done. The ego can make some people do strange things.
That Macdan guy hasnt even seen anything yet. When destroyed Raymond Archer's business it was nice for you guys? After his aviation business his salt business is next. The people of Songor demand the return of thier natural g ...
Just like the adage goes in Ghana, ''the animal that bites to give you pain and suffering is already in your clothes'' and that's exactly what a defence agreement between Ghana/Africa with the corrupt and evil white man and h ...
Ooh Nooooo, why do we do this to ourselves. Those behind this should be exposed
MAC DANS BUSINESS IS IN JOINT OWNERSHIP WITH AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY. DONT ALLOW THEM
Polítics everywhere. Allow McDan to work and take out the political biases.....
Ibrahim Mahama was importing everything into the country including heavy duty equipments without paying duties and clearing cost when his brother was the President of Ghana. Isn't it? When he was caught in the act he paid wit ...
Mr. Man or Miss Woman,
Do you know McDan CEO? Do you know how he does his things? Do you know how he got all the state assets he got?
Now, do you know why he was owing GACL for years and noone could do anything until now? ...
Just go to Court. What Are The COURTS for??
What is your problem Mr Imani Think Tank.If McDan is not happy with what is happening he should go to court. By the way was it necessary for GACL to give up Terminal 1 for this business, how did McDan acquire this was it thro ...
This McDan guy mafia Raymond Archer papa.
Upon all what NPP did for you, you turned your back to the party and started spewing nonsense on the social média. Now you have seen how things are going on in your business since 2025. That will serve as à lesson to al ...
First they destroyed his warehouse on the Spintex road...... this is what this Government is doing to a GaDangbe business man. We are watching