CROCODILE TEARS
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........You ...
Reading comments here shows how cruel and inward looking a section of Ghanaians are. Especially those from the poop eating tribe.
Those from the inward looking tribes never believe in whatever the forward looking tribe does also.In fact they intentional frustrate Akans so that they will never be successful by using spiritual means and lies.
Like how Akans Kennedy Agyepong and Bryan Acheampong were frustrated to carry the toilet of ntafoa Bawumia mia mia.
LIES!! LIES!! LIES!! YOU COLLAPSED AND WAS TAKEN TO WHICH HOSPITAL????? WHO ARE THE WITNESSES WHEN YOU COLLAPSED????????
NDC PROPAGANDA HAS BACKFIRED ON THEM!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! IT IS CLEAR!!!!
GOD BLE ...
@Amos the Fool let me tell you that ntafuo had carried toilet in all their lives until Rawlings the ewe senseless fool came to power. Alans are the brain behind Ghana success. If foreigners ewes and northerners were to be lef ...
Woaaaa hw3 nkwasiasem bi-a @gyimifuorhene @Nana 33kano ha! Fuckkn stupid talks without number
Crocodile and alligator tears from a born liar.
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an o ...
Know that from generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better ...
As for this matter na lie
Wait and see. Ghana History stubbornly repeats itself.
TRUE...IT WAS ALL CROCODILE TEARS GALORE...TWEAA.
This shows that Ghana is a very stupid state.
I was expecting such a comment from you guys. Crocodile tears, I guess the NPP knows best when it comes to such things. But not everyone is like you. There are actually people in Ghana who are not that power hungry. We thank ...
But he went to the north and returned that same day for the ceremony
It took the effort of Koku Anyidoho and Akuffo Addo to get a deserving place for late Prof Mills. Your behaviour after his death was of big concern to many Ghanaians. Many till today do not trust the account you gave for his ...
@ Kwaku Tee. So tell us the deserving place that J.B. Danquah Adu, Akufo Monkey Addo's own brother was also given .
Are u happy with yourself and your comments
@Hanna J.B Danquah Adu was given a place inside your mum's prostitute . Ewe fools
Hanna J.B Danquah Adu was given a place inside your mum's prostitute large hole. Ewe fools
Fortifications lol
The very day Our corrupt lying president John Dramani Mahama mouth tells the truth the world will come to an end.The is the very who killed John Ata Mills for power because of Embraer Planes corruption.A criminal fooling him ...
MAHAMAH IS A WICKED MURDERER. EVERY GHANAIAN KNOWS THAT YOU KILL ATTA MILLS FOR POWER AND ALSO BEING AFRAID TO GO TO JAIL BECAUSE OF THE CORRUPTION YOU WERE INVOLVED IN ACQUIRING THE EMBRAER PLANES. YOU WILL ONE DAY PAY FOR I ...
@Free Radical -- I have told all you NPP IRREDEEMABLE FOOLS that you are currently living under God's heavy curses which requires DAILY HEARTACHES & PAINS from your CRUSHING & HUMILIATING electoral defeat. That is why you are ...
Learn to write like an adult and know people are reading
That was NICE of you but what really killed Mills? Don’t come and sadden Ghanaians further. Are the rumors we heard about the the cause of the death of Mills true?? And why was there no official autopsy? Should we believe t ...
Frank Agyena. You have deliberately refused to tell us who killed Kwabena Boadu by electrocution in a Tamale Hotel. Why are you so bias? God is watching
Aaooowww! You this @FRANK AGYENA-KWASIA-KWASIA jungle beast. You are slowly graduating from AN EPILEPTIC LUNATIC to AN INCONSOLABLE FOOL now. You and your colleague NPP idiots have been wailing & mourning since December 2024. ...
So will u learn sense small and stop insulting
Only God knows
You would have been the first vice president to be impeached had Atta-Mills lived! So why in the world would you cry like a baby knowing that would not happen and you even get to become the president? Fcuk you! You killed Att ...
Akua donor
Why this story at this time?
Propaganda for kotokoli Bawumia. He will lose potoooor
After arranging to get him murdered? What a liar and a hypocrite. You are a disgrace to humanity, John Dramani Mahama.
@OZYMANDIAS. So, when at all will you NPP monkeys grow out of the pain from that super-heavy electoral defeat..?? It is more than one year now ooo, but your pain keeps growing by the day.
If people are NPP monkeys, are u a baboon
Rawlings did the same thing after murdering the judges and the solider we know of all this tricks
For All Management software system and Mobile Apps development for schools, churches, business, projects etc ..www.webgateconsult.com
If you have any products or business that you want to advertise both locally and internationally to a large audience kindly contact us. We combine the right digital marketing solutions to reach your exact audience: www.webgat ...
The way you are wicked I trust the story of Kwaku Anyidoho than you. You are likely an accomplice in Atta Mills death
Apuuuuu. Such a face saving gimmick.
It is senseless to continuously pay common fund to MMDA's like the Accra metro, Tema metro, Kumasi metro, Takoradi metro, Tamale metro, Asokwa municipal and a few more of them. Also, allow Nurses, Doctors and Teachers to also ...
Aoooow Your Excellency, l also wept for our peaceful president. It was a difficult moments for the entire nation. May his gentle soul rest in peace.
All must wait and see: The history of Ghana stubbornly repeats itself.
The best con president ever to have ascended into the highest office
This is a big lie. It took Akufo Addo to renovate Atta Mill's grave because it had broken in, dirty and overgrown with grass. You were happy when Atta Mills died because he had set up a committee that was investigating you fo ...
You are your best food that day
U are also the same ooo by your comment, thank you
Liar!!!
Hmmm. May Almighty God forgive those who accused JDM in the past of killing his Boss.
Hmmm, whom are you kidding, funny world, maybe your dumb supporters.
Shame on you.You wicked murderer.evey sensible and concerned citizen in Ghana knows that you are a liar and a trickster.Your end will come.Mahaliar.Mtrica
Professor Evans Atta Mills said that whatever the situation, you must duster yourself, take to your feet and keep on running.
Mr.president,do you believe there is heaven?If there is heaven,then, automatically you are out
Are you saying you didn't know you were pushing him into his grave when you guys (Asiedu Nketiah and co) dragged him from his convalensing state to go and open the Suhum overpass? You succeeded in getting him out and what are ...
U lie . U were happy he died
That was very sad day for millions in Ghana and around the world. May the soul of Pres. Mills rest in peace. God bless Ghana and bless our leader Pres. Mahama. The great nation is heading the right way. May all citizens do th ...
He was able to take a nap that afternoon, before the swearing in? Eeeeiii!!!
massa massa massa. momma y3n dwen
Is the ghost hunting him
You jubilate
Mahama is not telling the truth. He was very very happy. The first thing on his mind was how to get rid of Koku Anyidoho.
You collapsed and can still
Eeeeeeeeiiiiiiiii, where from this? What about when he heard of the death of Amissah Arthur? People don't always weep because of bad news, sometimes people weep because of good news. I don't want to believe our president. Mam ...
This incompetent government (1), is nothing but a joke of a propagandist.. and very good Russia trained ones!
God looks at the heart of everyman and as humans we look at the outward appearance. One day the Lord will expose all our bad or evil deeds. Whether you collapsed or cried like a kid in good heart, God knows.
John de drunk assumed that the only way such tani like his type would become a president was to murder Atta Mills. John drunk ass killed him and his dream came true. He is telling us a different story today and knows damn wel ...
The evil men do lives after them, it will never go away
A pathological liar like Mahama was happy when he heard about the demise of Mills because "It is his turn to be president". John Mahama is filthy lair. He is very mean and pathetic.
If Mills did not die, John Mahama would have been in jail due to the Brazilian plane purchase which Mills suspected of some illegal dealings. Mahama is as filthy as dirty oil.
How can you collapse and weep at the same time?
Lololololololololo, Mahama Maham aeeeeeeeh ONAA PO, do you guys remember the song
Mahama Onaa Po. Ghana is indeed a funny country. Just do the unthinkable and get people who are hungry and give the something small and ALL ...
Ghana History stubbornly repeats itself.
All Ghanaians are waiting to see the confirmation that it is factually true that History repeats.
All lie be lie
Egya Cadman and Sammy you see your lives now? Your brother will turn in his grave at the improvised cemetery,he was warned by JJ and Nana Konadu against selecting a certain rogue as his vice but did not listen,now see.
You collapsed and wept master what kind of lies is that
TELL US WHO KILL FIFI. SIR CAN YOU GHANAIANS WHO KILL UNCLE ATTA FOR GOD SAKE SOMEONE HAVE TO TELL US THE TRUTH ABOUT THIS FANTE MAN DIED. WE DONT NEED TO HEAR WHAT YOU DID BUT WE WANT TO KNOW WHO KILL HIM
You're a pathetic liar. Stop irritating our ear drums with this fake ananse stories,please.
It is fake, hypocritical and wickedness. John Mahama is a criminal but he has assessed the stupidity of many Ghanaians. He killed Atta Mills in order to take over knowing well that Ghanaians would not vote for him if Atta Mi ...