Godfred Dame slams 'judicial high-handedness' in Freddie Blay case

Read Comments Comments (73)

• asonaba asiedu 1 day ago

the guy turns his nose up on the law. behaving arrogantly. how do you want him to be treated if they`ve finally got their hands on him? to me, i believe they`re even treating him lightly.

• Breaking the 8. Breaking the 8 1 day ago

Look at his red lips like a monkey's anus. He should go and organise a demonstration with Circle Bridge Under Tramadol boys. Ahunahuna bastards

• KK 1 day ago

The law himself has spoken, any challenger?

• Manu 1 day ago

Thaddeus Sory will soon come and you see who the true law is!

• JOSEPH BOAHEN AIDOO - THE COCOBOD CAR THIEF 1 day ago

Wooowww...!!!! Somebody should kindly ask this toddler boy Godfred Dame to go and take the case file of STEPHEN OPUNI and check all the VILE & SATANIC things that his oppressive NPP gov't did to that man under his wicked dire ...

• Mumuni 1 day ago

Godfred, during your tenure you behaved arrogantly and dealt with people with lots of disdain. You did worse thinking your reign will last forever. Have you seen your smoothness level?
    The Law is the Law!

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 day ago

The law must run its course especially when this man Blay was sent notices by thr judge and court to appear and he blatantly flouted all advances who donyou think you are? How do you think the presiding Judge also feels about ...

U see when foolish 2 face persons like this dame or lotto died instantly, my heart is glad. Take your stupidity to your Creator for mental repair

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 13 hours ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any ...

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 10 hours ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any ...

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 1 day ago

Godfred Dame??? Hmmmmmm, you were doing everything possible or impossible to Jail Ato Forson and now you are saying what.

• KOFI 1 day ago

Oh so this guy can talk like this?

Power is transient ampa.

• Papa 1 1 day ago

THIS LIMPING APE HAS NO SHAME.

• TRUST IN THE LORD 1 day ago

So Godfred was indeed our immediate past AG? Where did he hear on this earth that when Bench Warrant is issued, the accused person ought to be served with summons?

When his client who is a lawyer and by virtue of that oug ...

He Blay was allowed due course over and over because of his privileged position in that afuom Foo country called Ghana but after a while thr cup must overflow and in his case according to the law, the presiding Judge etc hisn ...

• Please 1 day ago

When Dame was asking Gyakye Quayson to be subject to daily trial
    When Dame while addressing the NPP Overseas, said Dr Opuni must go to jail

• Hungry for power wa 1 day ago

Mr Godfred Damey have you forgotten so soon

• Elhaj 1 day ago

No one is above the law, especially with seasoned criminals.

• MV 1 day ago

Godfred Dame, who is more wicked than you. You have forgotten how you did everything possible to jail ASP Dr Agodzo for a crime he had not committed. For divine intervention, this poor guy would have been languishing in jail ...

• Ginger 1 day ago

Former Godfed D, should give us a break ,during his time what he did he do

• New York 1 day ago

Foolish Dame. The law is the law

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 day ago

See what's talking

• BAYA 1 day ago

IDIOTIC TALK

• Che Andrew 1 day ago

My ex-wife reported me to the Police. I heard about it from one of her relatives a week after she had gone to the police and indeed scheming with one female Police officer to arrest me. I knew I was not wrong in anyway but I ...

• Jr 1 day ago

Another thief

• Kwame 1 day ago

The problem is Blay's unbridled appetite for property acquisition, not the court. If we have 10 Blays in a country, that country would very much collapse, So corrupt and greedy

• Henry ku 1 day ago

Greedy bastard Blay. At his old age he's still amassing last. Very greedy indeed.

• Sister Soulja 1 day ago

He flouted the court's order on two separate occasions, and you expect him to be treated with kids gloves? Blay is not above the law and I applaud the learned Judge for administering justice without fear or favor.

• Mama Tula 11 hours ago

I doff my hat to this contributor Sister Soulja. No one is above the law in a democratic country like Ghana. Who is Eddy Blay ?? Perhaps a lawyer by profession and ex-chairman of the NPP but ordinary Ghanaian citizen before t ...

• Night darkness 1 day ago

Limping imbecile. The apakye wey no get sense

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 day ago

This is nonsense, how can a lawyer talk like this, you mean now every court case is political

• ObuasiMan 1 day ago

Freddie is acting - as if he is above the law; behaving, wrongly, like a land guard, bulldozing peoples properties.

• Yaw, kumasi 1 day ago

There was no blood in Afoko, when the court granted him bail you guys refused him n still kept him.

• Kofi 1 day ago

Waaaa look at this thief who was coaching someone to send another to prison. Foolish criminal.

• Fool' 1 day ago

If i were you I will shut my dirty mouth Dame you stupid fool who don't know your left from right stop talking on legal issues because you are a disgrace to legal issues

• Asonaba asiedu 1 day ago

Advice your people to have respect for the law and judiciary. Not to think that because of their standing in society the law doesn't apply to them. They should stop turning up their noses at the law. It's annoying you guys ...

• Kwabena Tonado 1 day ago

HYPOCRISY OF THE HIGHEST MAGNITUDE!
    Does this man have any sense of shame?

• Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 1 day ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• WATCHMAN 1 day ago

Does Godfred Dame remembers how he handled James Gyakye Quayson's case? If Freddie Blay defied a court order and did not appear before the judge and a bench warrant was issued for his arrest, how does Dame say that his client ...

• 123 1 day ago

You could not bully the Judge or ?

• GODFRED DAMNED USELESS AS AKUFFFO ADDO 1 day ago

Just shut up with three quarters legs abua. What did you evil asshole try to do to Ato Forson who is now forcing and saving Ghana economy. What did you fool did to Gyakye Quayson and you are talking thrash ofui bi ba like yo ...

• Ghana ba 1 day ago

Is this not the same Godfred Dame who refused to grant afoko bail despite the courts decision to grant afoko bail

• Koora 1 day ago

Idiot who kept vormawowar in jail.

• Gra 1 day ago

Godfred... Lol.. this comedian... How was he ever our AG? Ooh Ghana. We stopped that low? He lacks a lot

• Gra 1 day ago

Stooped***

• Stan 1 day ago

OFFICE SECRETARY NEEDED IMMEDIATELY
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary : 1800
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago

THIS IDIOT HAS THE NERVE TO CRITICISE BECAUSE MAHAMA IS VERY WEAK. THIS ODAME SHOULD HAVE BEEN IN JAIL FOR A LONG TIME

• JB 1 day ago

If it was an ordinary Ghanaian, these hypothetical minds would call for their blood. How can a lawyer ignore court sermon.

• Buidam 1 day ago

Heeerrrr lawyers can lie. Why didn't they send him to the newly built agenda 111 hospitals? Awifuo asefuo

• Oh noo 1 day ago

And what moral right do have to bring the judiciary into disrepute. You are one of the most evil attorney general and minister of justice Ghana has ever had especially under the forth republic. You skewed the judiciary to ben ...

• Dread 1 day ago

Was it not the same judiciary you had your way with? Rubbish.

• Kayeh 1 day ago

Blay caused his own arrest for refusing to appear in court. Is he above the law?

• Sam Young 1 day ago

Freddy blay is a perfect example of age doesn't correlate with wisdom. Perhaps it's time for him to be taken through some essential life lessons he missed growing up.

• Cat 1 day ago

Go to hell if u don't understand.u have forgotten what u did to quayson. Foolish man

• Cici 23 hours ago

My comment might be irrelevant to the issue at stake, my question is with the so much noise about 24 hr economy how does it work with power going on and off its like the same dumsor , ir any name fir it now ,npp said dum sie ...

• Yabi Yabi 23 hours ago

Stop being a typical self-hating negro. The Mahama NDC government and the ECG informed Ghanaian of upcoming transformer upgrade project in addition to news from various media houses.

So, not only were ECG customers and co ...

• Still no news about the crash 23 hours ago

Who was on board
    Who owned the aircraft

• K. Kusi 22 hours ago

The person caught on tape saying Akufo Addo and Ofori Atta were on his neck to jail Attorney Forson at all cost is here saying what? Well, I don't blame him. I blame AG for not prosecuting this wicked soul.

• Shuna 22 hours ago

The law is the law. Dame and Blay.

• Onion 21 hours ago

Limping lizard

• JULOR CAESAR 20 hours ago

Interesting how these NPP thieving looters suddenly fall sick when faced with the long arm of the law. Even when they run to the USA to escape having to face criminal charges, they're quick to feign illness. Aren't elephants ...

• Trus 20 hours ago

Nobody is above the law. That is the way to go if we want to reset Ghana. The judge did a good job

• Ogbanje 19 hours ago

Godfrey Dame, you were lucky Agordzo Ben didn't sue you at any International Court. Be care the way you poke your nose into unsubstantiated cases. Don't bring yourself again.

• Kofi 14 hours ago

This Odame man again, he should have been serving prison in Nsawam at H E pleasure if Ghana is a serious democracy.

• K.B 13 hours ago

So soon you have forgetting what you did to Afoko or Fredy Blay is more human than Afoko

• Kofi 13 hours ago

Criminals and thieves will always support and defend their own

• Asakramitoga 13 hours ago

This limping lipolipo donkey is saying what. Has he firgitter what he did to Atoo Forsin and Hon James Quayson

• SD.com 10 hours ago

Ogywan, you forgot your days

• Quame 8 hours ago

Eiiiiiiiiii.

Isn’t this the same judiciary you superintended over? Today, you have the gusts to criticize it?
    Godfred Dame let me leave it here