Iran's intelligence minister Esmail Khatib killed in air strike

Read Comments Comments (51)

• JULOR CAESAR 20 hours ago

An unholy alliance of a Israeli Jewish President and an American Nazi President. Nothing but an act in futility, for those Iranians will survive the wanton destruction of lives carried out by this odd couple, the same way Jew ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 20 hours ago

Julius Caesar, et tu Brutus? Why is Israel, USA and their Western Allies not attacking other Arab states? The Palestinians and Iranians have just been foolish to start a war they can’t win. Why are some Arab states not bein ...

• Nancy @ Nursing College 19 hours ago

I have been thinking. Is Samira Fulani a victim of female genital mutilation???? Danduruwan

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 19 hours ago

If she is, should that be your problem? I lived at the Northern part of Ghana for over a year. Do you know the number of Ghanaian girls who still undergo that heinous cultural practice? Leave the Fulani and Samira alone and t ...

• Ghana stands with Trump and Israel 15 hours ago

The good nations will win this very soon.

• John Martin 9 hours ago

Ignore that addicted dirty idiot

• JULOR CAESAR 18 hours ago

You're the same person who has been spreading political falsehood on this site. You can't fool the whole world, for the world knows that it's Israel and America that launched the attacks against Iran without any provocation f ...

• P Djamgbe 15 hours ago

I like Trump and Netanyahu. They are strong leaders. Their actions will create a safer world.

• Osei 4 minutes ago

Trump is doing the work of God. Islam is the reason for Africa's underdevelopment. As long as Islam exist, Africa would never be free

• Chei 17 hours ago

@Frank Agyena-Karikari, I don't blame a senile like you. You left your bush country sitting at the comfort of a keyboard in a rusty, crowded apartment, typing whatever nonsense that comes into your head. I guess you missed a ...

• Yussif 17 hours ago

Are you from another planet? If you didn't see, have you not heard that they attacked other Arab states like Iraq and killed 2 million people? What about Libya, Afghanistan, Kuwait etc? Please, stop being naive and be factual ...

• Drew 15 hours ago

With your long write-up and assumed historical knowledge, you couldn’t even determine who started the war. You displayed foolishness by saying that no other Muslim country, other than Iran has been attacked. You forgot your ...

• George Asante 15 hours ago

God bless Trump forever. God bless Israel forever. ..!!

• Osei 3 minutes ago

The Akan people of Ghana must understand that, the values and culture are the same as the Isrealies. Therefore we must stand for Israel and USA. Islam is the reason for Africa's problems.

• hans 15 hours ago

So why is it that, someone is in his country and you want to change the leader by force, incite the people to do coup and when it doesn't work , you bomb them and kill them and when they retaliate, you ask the whole world to ...

• Osei 2 minutes ago

The Iranian regime also changed Iran leader by force in 1979. How did you think they came to power. Whatever you do to others would be done to you

• GET THIS FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME 14 hours ago

FACT: From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better dail ...

• Sinto 13 hours ago

The Jews and Americans knows the ultimate goal of Iran. To support terrorist organizations across the world and make their blood sucking allah take over the world eventually.This wouldn't ever happen. God will never allow bac ...

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 12 hours ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any ...

• Nana K 20 hours ago

Great job!
    The regime has killed thousands of Iranians.

• JULOR CAESAR 20 hours ago

Since when were Israel and America appointed as police officers of the world? What a lame reason that Iran has killed thousands. Do think the rest of the world didn't hear Nobel Peace Prize winner Trump claim that he and Isra ...

• ablakwa 19 hours ago

Since Wen ya mother was born

She was born the same year your mama started working the streets as an ashawo.

• P Djamgbe 15 hours ago

You are retarded. Usa and Israel fight evil when others fail to do that. Bless Donald Trump.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 20 hours ago

I am sorry for the innocent Iranians who continue to die as a results of Israeli and USA attacks as well as from the hands of their own dreadful leaders. When will their leaders learn to understand and know that they cannot f ...

• Greenland 19 hours ago

Netanyahu has made a fool out of Trump. He is now insulting NATO. Kwasea. Did he plan with NATO or he planned with Israel?. Or the old nearer to his grave bastard thinks NATO countries are there for his beck and call just l ...

• JULOR CAESAR 19 hours ago

Netanyahu is the only one who persuaded Nobel Peace Laureate Trump to launch that attack against Iran. The deciding factor here are the Gulf states, especially Saudi Arabia, that have been funding Trump's family businesses wi ...

• JULOR CAESAR 19 hours ago

Iran has every right to stand its ground against foreign aggression. Yes, the USA is currently the world's strongest military power, but it was also the world's strongest military power when it invaded Vietnam and more recent ...

• Rome 19 hours ago

The real battle is in trotros, ships, train, planes, beaches, stadiums, markets Eg. Maiduguri market. That is where the ground battle will ensue. Fighting an Arab is like fighting Arnold Swazzneger ( Terminator II) the alimi ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 19 hours ago

Generally Israel has been known to, or believed to have Nuclear Weapons but has never threatened to attack any country with them. Uncle Sam had Atomic Bomb but never used them until she was attacked in a war by Japan that she ...

The USA has been doing all it can to keep North Korea from going far with its nuclear weapons program. Has North Korea threatened to destroy the USA?

• Shaggy 17 hours ago

SHITHOLE AMERICA AND EVIL AND DEMONIC ISRAEL ARE THE WORLD'S PROBLEM. THE CHINESE ARE USING THEIR BRAINS TO CONQUER THE WORLD WHILST THE AMERICANS THINK THEY CAN DO THAT WITH THE USE OF FORCE. THEY HAVE FAILED ALREADY. THEY A ...

• Retarded Ghana 11 hours ago

USA and Israel are great and brave nations.

• Agbelimor Paris 18 hours ago

These sharia people wanted to wipe out Israel from the planet when they go nukes.Now their evil leaders are paying the price one after the other for thinking that they can wipe out the Israelis from existence.Very soon the st ...

• Yussif 17 hours ago

This act of aggression and impunity is grossly stupid, nonsensical. These devilish dou Trump and Netanyahu will account to the greatest Allah even if they escape judgement today. With blood stained hands, they have slaughtere ...

• The Truth 16 hours ago

I'll neither support the repressive regime in Tehran nor Israel. Period

• Stan 14 hours ago

. OFFICE RECEPTIONIST NEEDED IMMEDIATELY
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary : 2000
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️

• Delusional Shaggy 13 hours ago

@ Shaggy. You are completely wrong in thinking that China is better than the USA. The Chinese are desperately trying to copy America but soon realize that they still inferior to the Americans in every field of human endeavor.

• H. T. K. 12 hours ago

When I hear people, particularly Africans, say "they stand with USA, they stand with Israel", I laugh because a lot of us don't read, we have no knowledge about current issues.
    Let's search for this current issue and read: ...

• AFRICANS ALWAYS SHAMEFULLY SUPPORT ISRAEL- Kwabena Ohemeng,london 12 hours ago

When it comes to Israel Africans are not straight and honest thinkers. They are blinded by Christian extremism to be honest and truthful. For Jesus sake they are afraid to criticise even Israel's genocidal war in Gaza. To mos ...

• IRANIANS WILL FIGHT TO THE LAST- Kwabena Ohemeng,london 12 hours ago

Iran is fighting not only Israel and America but also all the Gulf states and the entire Christian world including NATO and the Western world. But Iran will never be defeated .The hatred for Iran by these groups has reached a ...

• Dk 12 hours ago

Massa, these are the fake hopes you keep spreading to Iranians, which keep pushing them to their early graves. You social Iranians fanatics, and fake AI-generated pictures and videos on social media are partly responsible for ...

• Dk 12 hours ago

Largest gas power plant on earth

• ISRAEL CAN KILL ALL TOP IRANIANS BUT..- Kwabena Ohemeng,london 11 hours ago

Do you know how many generals and important people Iran has killed in Israel and Israel is hiding? Are the killings in Iran by israel not also Ai generated? Tel Aviv is just like Gaza now. Israel's Ben Gurion airport,the only ...

• Pluto 11 hours ago

Kill them kill them all... Wicked islamist!!!

• CHRISTIANS DOING WORSE - Worldwatch 10 hours ago

All the two world wars and most wars and destructions in the world have come about through the actions of Christian countries. Which nation has made the world an unsafe place to live in ? Undoubtedly it is America,a christia ...

• - IRAN MUST CLOSE IT FOREVER - Worldwatch 10 hours ago

I wish Iran will close the Strait of Hormuz forever and ever to punish those nations supporting israel. That will be very nice.

• Some doctorate 10 hours ago

Why some Africans support these primitive Arabic Muslims who have no respect for Africans is a mystery to some of us. These Iranian primitive savages are always chanting ‘ death to America’ and ‘ death to Israel ‘ . ...

• WE HOPE AND PRAY THAT ALL GHANAIANS HAVE NOW LEFT THE PERSIAN GULF REGION 9 hours ago

Hopefully no Ghanaians are still foolish enough to deliberately remain in the Persian Gulf nations and the parts of the Middle East caught up in the conflict.
    THE WORST IS YET AHEAD. THOSE WHO INSIST ON REMAINING THERE MAY ...

• Zakarakis 6 hours ago

Iran must be COMMENDED FOR STANDING UP TO PROTECT AND DEFEND HER SOVEREIGNTY AND CIVILIZATION against the demonic and irrational attacks by the US and Israel. Despite the years of unjustified and unilateral sanctions imposed ...

• Osei 6 minutes ago

Great, another Muslim caliphate eliminated. Iran doesn't need an Islamic state. Democracy and capitalism is the only solution for human problems