THEY ARE NOT VICTIMS, THIS A PURE CASE OF PROFESSIONAL NEGLIGENCE AND PROPER INVESTIGATION MUST BE CARRIED OUT TO PREVENT FUTURE REOCCURRING.
Ghanaians died... who cares? Good... riddance...
When will NPP call a Press Conference? Or the silly animals have realised that this is not interesting enough to fuel their desperate propaganda machine? Useless NPP
Are you out of your mind? Is this a political issue? You are the silly animal who doesn't understand what the article is about.
@ GNL.It is your stupid mother who is the silly animal. Kwasea
Cocoa Akoafo thank you for your wise comment. As for GNL kindly let your doctors change your medication. You useless party after their humiliation in 2024 have decided to make politics of anything in Ghana. If it rains or t ...
MAHAMA AGAIN
Yet to meet a sensible Ndc supporter. They are all fools.
YES..HOW WILL GHANAWEB KNOW...BUNCH OF TRIBAL FOOLISH NEWS WITHOUT CROSS-CHECK YOU KEEP FEEDING AND MISINFORMING US.
Crashing a helicopter seems a tradition in retarded stinky Ghana.
THE ONLY STINKY COUNTRIES IN THE WORLD ARE AMERICA AND ISRAEL, FOLLOWED BY THE EUROPEAN IDIOTS WHO DON'T HAVE ANY IDENTITY AND DON'T KNOW WHO TO IDENTIFY WITH AND ARE JUST FOLLOWING THE AMERICANS LIKE SHEEP. STUPID GORMLESS I ...
FACT: From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better dail ...
UNFORTUNATE. BUT MY QUESTION IS, DIDN'T THE PROPHETS SEE THIS COMING TO AVERT THE DISASTER? WHY I BELIEVE AFRICANS SHOULD BE MORE SCIENTIFIC THAN THIS FAKE RELIGIOUS NOISE.
@Benji, not every Man Of God belongs to the death predictory brigade. Please don't deepen his sorrows, unless you've heard him also give a death prophecy before.
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any ...
Hello youth of Ghana....... you can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once. ....Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
RIP
OFFICE RECEPTIONIST NEEDED IMMEDIATELY
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary : 2000
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Hebron two son,hmmmm dey are enjoying in the air.....church members will struggle in trotro to go and gv offering......hmmmm
Fredopapa, I was thinking like that. Amazing. Odogo children buy helicopter. Industrialised and hard working farmer can buy a bicycle. What country we are building.
And they were laughing. Maybe an opete Vulture flew across the cockpit. With a Drillship briefcase
That is NOT the aircraft that crashed. And please for the love of man, STOP CALLING THE THING A HELICOPTER!!!
Aviation doesn't tolerate the indiscipline we exhibit on the ground. If you don't show discipline, the plane will dump you on the ground.
Journalism without proper research (!) first is trash. I say it again: Tiny "AIRCRAFT", not (!) a "helicopter" - every school child can tell which is which.
Man enjoyed... The next minute u are gone
Hmmm life we never no the next seconds. GOD have mercy.
May their soul rest in peace. Life is short. Just enjoy some of the money. To those church people who keep dishing out money to pastors see the life their kids are living. If they're not driving Jaguars into innocent little g ...
Very saad. May their souls rest in Peace.
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ...
The whole world knows the flight was from Ho to Accra, so why is Ghanaweb alone in their typical misinformation style saying they were coming from Kumasi to Accra? Why do you people like lying like that?
Second it has been ...
Hahahaha. @fg. The so-called journalists and their editors are CONFIGNORANT.
Having fun in the air
https://www.jw.org/en/jehovahs-witnesses/memorial/
My question
Was the flight a private one?
Did the junior brother have the permission to fly with the senior brother?
Who sent the senior brother and to where?
Was he teaching him how to fly?
How often did th ...