Watch as Dormaahene 'cries' to Mahama over attacks on Ghanaian egg traders

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Forlifive 15 hours ago

Burkinabees are becoming too hostile against Ghanaians and must be watched carefully and closely.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 15 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana.......... you can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. ....Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Ruthan 14 hours ago

The truth of the matter is these Burkinabe junta don't see Ghana as a serious country. We were lucky they didn't shoot our traders.Why shd we export cheap food like Eggs and import Tomatoes & Onions?We have to grow and eat th ...

• ASHAWO UNDER THE COVER OF EGGS BUSINESS 10 hours ago

It has been long known that those women go there to do ashawo.. Yes you heard me loud. Those women traders go there to sell themselves, sleeping with middlemen, truck drivers and their mates for money that they use as capital ...

• Serwa 10 hours ago

And what is wrong with totto trading? Sanitary pads you say heii. My own totto too you sey heiii. What at all do you want?. Use soap to rub your dick. Kwasia

• Paa Nii 6 hours ago

Your own toto for sale to stinking Burkinabes who don’t bath and you return with all sorts of diseases to lie in bed with your teeth like a sick rat. Hoooo ashawo. We know what you go there for. Onye gbemi.

• @ Serwaa 5 hours ago

From Russian Man to Burkinabe Man at donkomi price. Ghanaian women are too cheap

• hans 15 hours ago

Is it by force to go sell egg in someone's country..

Do we have enough egg here in Ghana...???

• Kwaku Tee 14 hours ago

I will see this issue from a different angle.Ghanaian workers are poorly paid and many can't afford to give 1 egg per day to a kid.If Ghanaians had higher Purchasing Power we can consume all these eggs locally without export. ...

• GET THIS FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME 14 hours ago

FACT: From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better dail ...

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 11 hours ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any ...

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 8 hours ago

Should a judge of the Court of Appeal be a chief?

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 4 hours ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any ...

• Joy 15 hours ago

This problem is easy to solve to make those who trip there to trade happy. It can be solved as simple as ABC

• Yusif 15 hours ago

In the wisdom of Mahama he decided to take side in that country's politics. That's what we are reaping. Appointing Gbevlo Lartey has Sahel whatever Ambassador. It's the height o

• Eric Mensah 14 hours ago

@ Yusif. Animal like you. Fool. Where were you when that short old ugly bastard Akufo Monkey Addo was reporting Burkina Faso to Trump? You are very stupid.

• Ernestine Sackey 11 hours ago

Eric, Nana Addo is way better than your father, that is, if you even had one.

• Eric Mensah 10 hours ago

@ Ernestine. Your father first. That stupid drunkard not mine. Who is Akufo Monkey Addo? Tweaaa. That nincompoop ?

• Kofi 2 hours ago

You yourself is useless like a drunkard. You will be lucky to have Nana Addo as a family member. Learn to respect your father before insulting Nana Addo. Idiot

• Agondrie S 14 hours ago

Lord, I thank you for giving us JDM as a president. Empower him with your wisdom so that he can deliver us from the mess created by that short man and his cronies. JDM God bless you richly.

• khg 14 hours ago

sycophant

• John,Tema 14 hours ago

P/NDC have been in power for 28 good years and if our Exports are Eggs,raw Cocoa, raw coffee ,raw cashew, including all our natural resources then we shd be ashamed of ourselves including Mahama who is part of the problems.

• Breaking the 8. Breaking the 8 14 hours ago

Dirty fool. You promised Ghanaians to break the 8. Have you fulfilled your promise? 24 hour economy has been fulfilled what about your promise. Stupid NPP

• Joemens 13 hours ago

Are you alright bro and which 24 hour economy has been fulfilled? Please wake up from your slumber, you have been sleeping to much and the cause probably too much consumption of heroin on your part.

• A 12 hours ago

That $12 Billion that President John Mahama has wasted to stabilise the Cedi value could have been given to companies in the 1D1F to expand their biz. Raw Eggs can processed into Powder Eggs for export.

• SD.com 11 hours ago

What about the $12 million stolen in the name of Kpowalugu dam? Which of the 2 is more beneficial to Ghana

• Stan 14 hours ago

OFFICE RECEPTIONIST NEEDED IMMEDIATELY
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary : 2000
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️

• Zara 13 hours ago

Useless tension

• AK 13 hours ago

What can the President do now when it's alleged that Burkina Faso is closing its border? Dormaahene, please find alternative market for your people.

• K..dat 13 hours ago

This is a wisdom you should speak, not always looking to make yourself relevant by attacking Otumfour all the time.

• Nii Adjei Sowa 13 hours ago

Since our law prohibits foreigners from trading in our markets in Ghana, I believe we should also respect their laws. We can't eat our cake and still have it. I warned some time ago that other countries are watching us and th ...

• re: 11 hours ago

unintelligent statement

• re: 11 hours ago

Are burkinabes selling to Ghanaians ? Do burkinabes bring their stuffs here? If they sell to Ghana while can't Ghana sell to them.? They opreates under AES if they have any new trade policy they should just spill it out.

• Onipaba 12 hours ago

Doomahene the Obayifuo ogyimifuo is a woman in a man’s body.Why should he shed tears over this.He behaves like a woman.Just find another means of marketing your eggs and stop disturbing the ears of the good people of Ghana ...

• Good market 12 hours ago

Mr mahama.please Forget my chief. He betray you saying, he is npp member, voting against you .ndc

• Nkwa Kwame 12 hours ago

Dormaahene, the solution is not to cross the border to Burkina at all, if indeed the traders there need your eggs they will come to you at their own risk, whatever happens after they get back to their homeland is your back c ...

• Odikro 11 hours ago

Pure wisdom!!!!!

• Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 11 hours ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• Makaa-maka 10 hours ago

Why complaining this to the president? Ghanaians trading in tomatoes go to Burkina Faso to buy from there because that's where they will get them. Similarly, if Burkinabes want eggs from Ghana, they should come and buy from t ...

• PAA RASTA. 10 hours ago

Dormaahene ALWAYS TALKING WITHOUT THINKING, HE SHOULD SIMPLY ADVISE HIS PEOPLE NOT TO GO TO BUKINA. THE PRESIDENT SHOULD SIMPLY ADVISE GHANAIANS NOT TO VISIT BUKINA. TRAORE IS A LITTLE DICTATOR, HE DOESN'T GIVE A DAMN ...

• Akua 10 hours ago

EIIH. ? WE CANNOT GET EGGS TO BUY IN ACCRA ?

• Yaw Sango 8 hours ago

It all started when France military were allowed in Ghana which they pretended to teach Ghanaian how to fight galamsey

• Kwame 8 hours ago

Before one judges, he must listen to the parties in any dispute or the person a grievance is being alleged against. So lets listen the the Burkinabes before we make any comment.

• Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys 8 hours ago

So both Dormaahene and our cherished President Mahama can't calculate. Or both chose to lie? At price GHS80 of Ghana egg in Burkina, GHS10,000,000 is 125,000 crates.

A standard 20-foot shipping container can hold approxima ...

• Onipaba 7 hours ago

He is a typical idiot

• Nana K 8 hours ago

"His Excellency?"
    I had to watch the video. The chief spoke in his native tongue.

Dear Gahanweb Reporter, your translation should have been: "Your Excellency".

This chief was appealing directly to the President.

• EKA 6 hours ago

Wow
    I love his bono language it’s beautiful.

• Efo 4 hours ago

How can you brought a coup leader to your country..Nothing is happening in this country

• Nana 4 hours ago

Yeah, that is Ohema Baduaah.....the Odikuro of Dormaa. Look at what he wants for his citizens. Instead of asking for anything meaningful for his people, he's talking about eggs. No wonder Nkoko nketenkete project started fro ...

• Name 3 hours ago

You are such a TWERP !!

The man is not just talking about eggs, but talking about EGG BUSINESS.
    He is talking about the woes of Ghanaians, who travel to BF to sell their eggs. We are not talking about one single egg, two ...

• SLOOP JOHN B 4 hours ago

Ask Trump for help.

• Dzool 2 hours ago

And our leaders of the so-called African union talk of one currency. Some African citizens come to ghana for free Medicare,free education yet Ghanaians who travell to other African countries are treated badly. These are some ...