Hello youth of Ghana....... you can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once. ....Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Dr. Ibrahim Mahama, please stay cool & relaxed, and don't even bother to listen to those NPP UNRULY BUNCH OF FOOLS. They are only some 38.2% WILD DEMONS! They prefer giving our nation's wealth to foreign bastards rather than ...
The question shouldn't be about who signed the letter. It should be whether galamsey by any name is right.
@Toghay -- Are you stupid or simply out of your mind? Are you saying Ghana should cease every mining activity in the country or what? Is that how opposition has turned you NPP vagabonds into MASSIVE FOOLS..!?!?!?!?
I’ve been telling you for years that Ibrahim Mahama s the founder of modern galamsey in this country. There’s not a single engineering work like a bridge or road that the company has planned. They sell and rent heavy gala ...
And so what? Take them to court. Kwasea. Your mother
Ask him how much dollars was in the polytank.Ask him where the supposed thiefs are.God is waiting! Bastards!
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any ...
Your brother is the current President of Ghana and his party dominates in Parliament so you can assign all the reasons why you are getting everything. The future looks bleak for your businesses. Good to have local investors ...
Another fool, when was the letetr signed? your foolishness has stopped you from reading and understanding English
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.....You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....You are not ...
Likes of KwekuTee are the reason why Ghana hasn't been able to make that Bold Statement to the rest of the world after 69 years. Shameful bunch of something...
@ Kwmae Burnes
Of Course you're an Ayigbe who don't see anything wrong with how a fellow Ayigbe 'Gonja makes his money, no matter how dirty it looks. An Akan would have been a Huge Concern to All Ayigbes.
@Nana, an ayigbe man is by far credible to an asante anyday. Your region breeds hardened criminals which includes armed robbers, fake pastors, drug dealers etc. Gbemelao!!!
I tot u were going to advice see what u are saying are u raising children for the future generation
Blaaa @Nana gyimifuor ba! Is there any difference between your level of STUPIDITY and that of Nana Akuffo Addo..???? By my independent analysis, I can see that you have just gone ahead of Akuffo Addo in your personal stock of ...
CAN THESE NDC PARTY FOOLSOLDIERS READ AND UNDERSTAND WHAT’S IN THE DOCUMENT? IT WAS A WARNING IN DISGUISE!
Tell them ! They can’t read and comprehend simple English sentences. Assurance doesn’t mean consented, okay ...
KINDLY PROVIDE ANY GHANAIAN COMPANY THAT CAN COMPETE WITH EP? EP HAS BEEN BE MINING THE DAMANG FOR DECADES. THE DEAL WAS SIGNED FAR BACK IN 2024, SO WHERE IS YOUR PROBLEM? UNLESS IF YOU ARE A WITCH.
@ OPANA
Kindly consult the leaders of P/NDC and let them give you the names big time Ghanaians investors whose businesses were collapsed by very envious and blood thirsty JJ Rawlings.
@Kwaku Tee, did you really read the article before posting your comment, did you not see that this transaction was initiated under the NPP and there was no objection to it even then .Why do you bring JM into a purely busine ...
NPP in power and opposition is the same. Every a new scandal. They are performing even worse than when they are in power, though their government was the worst Ghana had had so far.
Bawuliar has taught npp how to lie and now with this letter out let if the npp junkies will continue to fool
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ...
You go explain taya,
The family is in charge.
Ooooh NPP? Shame on to you.
How can we be disingenuous? The letter only gave approval for E&P to enter into talks with Gold fields. The question that need answer is: was there any agreement between the parties? Definitely it is no.Instead, the Mahama go ...
So can't ghanaweb sanitize this page as it's just a place for insults. What is this, you people insulting do u know the youth are reading your comments, no wonder they use these hate speech and are violent in schools
And so. Any future govt should cancel the contract. Greedy family and friend
@kweku tee with little to empty mind.
How can you take credit for the standard of living in Ghana Abu, while under the watch of you and your armed robbery team . under your watch a minister of state turned her house to be where all moneys are kept. kwasia you thi ...
Everything approved by NPP government were cancelled e.g. E Levy, betting tax, COVID tax with fanfare, so why not cancel it ? Or it is because the man is President brother? If NPP member cannot acquired shares in SSNIT hotels ...
A transparent tendering process must be entered. No nepotism should be allowed here.