15,000 defection claim in Assin South 'misleading' – Ntim Fordjour pushes back

Read Comments Comments (25)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 13 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....You are not alon ...

• Kelvin 12 hours ago

Well you can reject it but this is the last time you are seeing yourself in parliament.

• Breaking the 8. Breaking the 8 11 hours ago

@ Kelvin. Massa we beg you to exercise patience with this Gran Cannary idiot. His protruded jaws will shrink to those of a pangolin skeleton within days. Such an idiot is also an MP. Apuuuuu

• Game Changer +447935009178 10 hours ago

Ntim Fordjour, the fact is, your constituents are tired with your penchant for lies and engaging in sensationalism. The sad part is the "Reverend" title u bear!!!

• Yaa Yaa (YY Networks, Begoro. E/R), 7 hours ago

@Breaking the 8…you are very funny…do you mean,
    that gentleman didn’t grow a new jaw but face just put on a soft cushion?

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 8 hours ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any ...

• Oheneba 7 hours ago

And yet, Afenyo-Vulture is going round saying they would become majority in parliament if elections were held today.
    Laughable!

• Poppycock!!! 13 hours ago

He whi lives by rumours dies by rumours!!! Yo go explain taya!!

• Poppycock!!! 13 hours ago

He whi lives by rumours dies by rumours!!! You go explain taya!!

• BAYA 12 hours ago

GYIMIGYIMI

• Laser 12 hours ago

Your seat has already been taken.

• HAMILA 12 hours ago

NPP is finished. There is nothing left in that political Party.

• Pelicles. 7 hours ago

Yes, NPP is finished, and what has NDC done to better your pathetic live? Go to the North where they overwhelmingly vote NDC, they drink water with animals and is that how humans should live?

Once-upon-a-time, NDC was in p ...

• Jr 12 hours ago

Master shut up and sit somewhere

• OSAFO KANTANKA 11 hours ago

MAN !! You have No more Political party Members. They have all gone!! Your party has FINISHED !!!

• Electoral Commission 11 hours ago

Animal Ntim Fordjour. Go and kneel down to beg Alan now that you have seen that one person matters. Kwasea. Now crying maaa maaa. You've seen nothing yet. Explain. You fool

• asonaba asiedu 11 hours ago

unless you change track and start working for your constituents instead of making up lies about the government you`ll end up with no members at all because you keep disgracing them with your antics.

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 9 hours ago

You have lost your seat in 2028 in advance. You have been fooling yourself in Accra. You wants to be heard by any means hence your uncalled for behavior.

• Yaw 8 hours ago

THE SOO MANY NDC MP'S WE VOTED FOR, WHAT HAVE THEY DONE IN 15 MONTHS?
    IF YOU COME TO AMASAMAN, IT IS AS IF WE DON'T HAVE AN MP, NOTHING IS GOING ON.

• Pelicles. 8 hours ago

So, we have some people with brain who supports a political party called NDC, and for what reason? Just grab power then "Toy with the lives of the people" is the utmost agenda of NDC, if not what do they need power for?

Si ...

• Nana K 7 hours ago

Stupid fool!
    The NPP cannot even afford to lose 10 members at this time!

• Truth hurts BUT must be said 7 hours ago

Rev Ntim Fordjour, please, tell the truth and stop hiding in biblical quotes.
    Be aware, if you aren't already aware, Ken Ofori Atta didn't go with the title "Rev". He kept quoting various various verses from the bible preten ...

• Matete 7 hours ago

YOU NTIM AND KEN OFORI ATTA HAVE MADE THE NPP PARTY UNATTRACTIVE. THE BASE MOVEMENT IS THE ANSWER TO GHANAIAN YOUTH NOW

• Efo Kofi 7 hours ago

KWAASHIAASEM useless foolish NDC party KWAASHIAAFO even let the whole Assin can be join the this wicked evil party

• Onion 3 hours ago

Look at his mouth like hospital mop. Stupid man