Tema Helicopter Crash: Parents demand purification before sending wards back to school

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Papillon 19 hours ago

Backward people and country.

• Ghanaman 18 hours ago

May God help us

• Good riddance 18 hours ago

......... ghanaians died..... who cares?

• Ponzatto 16 hours ago

They are still living 200 years behind modern times. My fellow Africans are still some unenlightened primates

• Kofi 18 hours ago

If they believed in Jesus, they would not be talking about purification. God have mercy.

• Lori 14 hours ago

Nonsense. Okay, all parents with tight etwe should step aside.

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 14 hours ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any ...

• Esa 19 hours ago

Primitive!!!

• Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 19 hours ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 19 hours ago

There we go again!! Ghanaians and our “SUPERSTITIOUS “ NONSENSE!!

• Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 18 hours ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• Me nte gyae 18 hours ago

No purification if you like take your child to a different school. It's purely an accident and instead of giving thanks to God that it didn't crash while the children were outside playing or it didn't crash directly on the sc ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 18 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....You are not alo ...

• White Guy loving Ghana 17 hours ago

Crash site has been cleared.... - good. Ask those who did this work wether they have found any rotor blades: Nooo rotor blades -> NOOO (!) "helicopter" - "just" a tiny 2-seat-"AIRCRAFT", and again shame on GhanaWeb for this p ...

• WHAT PROPORTION OF THE PARENTS MADE THIS DEMAND? WERE THEY A MAJORITY ? 17 hours ago

For all we know, only a tiny minority of parentsade these demands. School authorities should put the whole matter to a vote for parents to participate in.

• Tosh 16 hours ago

Ghana web, the aircraft was a fixed wing plane, and not a rotary wing helicopter. Let's educate as well as inform.

• Tamale North Boy 14 hours ago

Nkwaseasem. Purification? What was defiled?

• Ghanabi Kofi 13 hours ago

The speakers are traditionalists that's why they are calling for purification of an accident site. " One said the adults may not see the deceased but the children may". Very funny indeed!!!! Yet that's her belief.
    When we t ...

• Fiifi 13 hours ago

Why did God not speak the "Prophets?".

• Akosat 12 hours ago

" Otherwise the two brothers will be haunting the school..... abi ? " Hmmmm .

• Kwame Angel 11 hours ago

Puri-what? As for Gas, they are just a bunch of stupid, illiterate dongons. They are not thinking about how to clean up so the kids can go back to school asap.