1% to the community? Are these guys thinking from their anus?
Very soon we’ll hear who owns 80% of Ghana’s total land mass under mining, whether for galamsey or lithium. The first time was for jokers. This time, they’ll take everything there is.
If we don't have the technological know-how to mine for ourselves for full benefit we should leave the minerals under the earth for generations yet unborn with superior technology and superior thinking and mindset to mine for ...
My take is, why can't Ghana employ a reputable company to mine and own 100% of the mine. $3-5 billion can easily employ any company for that project. So goes to the oil fields. These dada B leaders should start thinking out o ...
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
NPP is a party ordained by God whilst NDC is a party ordained by Satan. Under John Agyekum Kuffuor, Ghana discovered crude oil in commercial quantities. The NDC told Ghanaians it wasn't crude oil but rather palm kennel oil. U ...
Afenyo Markin is from the area and if he is telling his own people that the project will not help them, then I am afraid is he can sustain his seat there as one of the MPs. NPP will always pull us back when it comes to develo ...
Part of the reasons why the British, French, Germans and others hate Vladimir Putin. This intelligent leader ensured that all foreign companies who invested in Russian natural resources during the privatisation( perestroika) ...
Do you know the state of the Russian economy as we speak now ?Kwaku Tee kwasea Kwa!
Why does not Ghana do the same
Give it to a Ghanaian Company to handle and you will see the mess that they will cause. We are not Russians.
The 1% revenue fund to be spent on the community should be Mankesim community only not to the Eastern region as Ghana Gas did by building hospital and some company houses in the Eastern Region. All because the President and t ...
Mr. Bentil. You are right. Akufo Monkey Addo was planning to name Ghana Dankwansreman before his short ugly anus was kicked out
By the way where did the state spend funds from Akwatia Diamond, Newmont Gold, was it only in the Eastern region? Volta Region gives nothing to the state but want everything. The current TDC head is from Volta and want to sp ...
You are a fool. Don't talk about what you don't know about the Volta Region. We have more crude oil in the Keta basin more than what you have in the Western Region. We still remain the neatest Region in Ghana. Go and destroy ...
AND WHAT PERCENTAGE GOES TO THE GHANA GOVERNMENT.?
The Parliamentarians who passed the law have received their bootie. Who cares about what goods to the government?
Go and ask your Kyebi Bible-quoting thief... Ken Ofori-Atta, how much he and his stupid, Downs Syndrome cousin - Nana Akuffo Addo, gave to Ghanaians when they criminally gave SOLE RIGHTS to their Nigerian friends (FRONTIER HE ...
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. Hmmmmmmmm . No comment cos who will speak for the Ghanaian. Nobody baby . Even the minority by their track record is hopeless
NPP animals how are you? Say we are fine thank you. Idiots. Freedom to squeeze your dirty black villager kokoasi faces for a decade to no avail. Who knows you idiots in Ghana now? Ibrahim Mahama can mine and mine again, you ...
What hasn’t happened before under the skies? Saddam and Gaddafi thought they owned whole nations but they took nothing with them to their graves. Will Mahama rule forever? Today is for one man but tomorrow will be for anoth ...
Where the another is Gyankromah Akufo Monkey Addo. The renowned under bridge Charlie Wote artist. Very rich with mansions in UK and Cayman Island
I don’t understand these politicians. If Ghana can’t own over 80% , why then allow such a deal? We have people who went to negotiate for just 1% to be allocated to the community, what an insult. So are these all that our ...
You are an idiot who cannot read and understand a simple sentence. Shame unto the school that you attended and you were awarded a certificate in English.
SO THIS NPP PARTY WHAT IS THEIR USE?. EVERYTHING THEY WILL OPPOSE. WHY?. FROM NKRUMAH TIME TO DATE.
How much opportunity cost has economy lost due to politicians.
NPP NDC shame on you.
This project was supposed to be ratified October 2024 for an estimated 2 year construction.
People have lost jobs and now Lithium prices ...
Why can't state own strategic stakes in
Petroleum
Telecommunications
Mining
Manufacturing
Agriculture
MTN for example making mega bucks DSTV
Why single out an infant mining industry alone.
Need to look at all sec ...
@Assan, because we simply are not honest citizens in Ghana, the same way we collapsed Ghana Airways, the same will happen to anything State.If ORAL works and people are prosecuted for stealing State monies then hopefully S ...
Annoh Dompreh is a fool, silly, stupid and idiot. The most useless animal we have on this planet is Annoh Dompreh.
He inhales the Zontoli vapour across the walls of the Nsawam Prisons, his constituency. So that fool Annor Dompreh has become mad
Ghana needs 50% Rogalty
Does it include any requirement to process, or at least do some partial processing in this country, or is it the usual "thank you, whiteman. Come and carry go" export of raw materials?
Please is our politicians in Ghana serious? Every blessed day they signed new contract about our minerals resources but Ghanaians are not seeing any development and benefits. Allegedly why don't you use the money to develop G ...
if the opposition knows what is in the best interest of Ghana they wouldn`t have left the economy the way they left it. i think they should sit back and learn how to govern in the best interest of Ghana from the government.
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ...
What at all is wrong with our NPP brothers in Parliament, The same people complained that the deal was being delayed and farmers and land owners were being frustrated. Now that the deal is tabled for a go ahead they say no. ...
So is Parmialent aware that fools are on the minority side???
Is 1% not an insult to the community and the country?
Ghanaian politicians are wicked.
The 1% shouldn't be an issue. The real issue is to know how much that 1% represents. By now we should have known clearly how much revenue the company would receive in a year then we strike the 1% to analyze if it is worthy or ...