STOP THIS NONSENSE AND LET THE GENTLEMAN SLEEP. WHAT DO YOU WANT FROM A DEAD MAN. AH? FIND HUSBANDS AND STOP THIS HYPOCRISY. DADDY LUMBA IN HIS SONGS DEPICTED YOU PEOPLE AS WICKED SO WHAT IS THIS DISPLAY?
These DL family members are very despicable..they are evil and dangerous..leave them their days of judgement is near..Judgement they say is in the hands of God..One day, they will confess all their evil deeds..and these Ga ch ...
Correct for 10 points
It is sad that the country's leadership will sit unconcerned while fraud and dishonesty is being perpetrated on this family. To the Gas, let your ONLY issue be whether or not Lumba was burried in the house. STAY OUT OF THE O ...
@ Bitter Truth. Go and tell Otumfour that no Ashanti tradition id bigger than the constitution of Ghana .
@Bitter truth... I hope you really believe in the constitution. The funeral home should inform the mortuary where the body will be burried before the release of the body. If what they put on paper did not reflect what actuall ...
You have said it ALL
NPP is a party ordained by God whilst NDC is a party ordained by Satan. Under John Agyekum Kuffuor, Ghana discovered crude oil in commercial quantities. The NDC told Ghanaians it wasn't crude oil but rather palm kennel oil. U ...
Get a mental health evaluation, you sound pathetic, children of GOD are righteous and don't engage in waton thievery of state resources.
Mr Agyeman, are trying very hard to tell us that anybody who talk about Daddy Lumba is automatically not married?
Have you ask all the men who are involved in the Daddy Lumba issue to FIND A WIFE AND STOP THE HYPOCRISY?
what sort of family is this? can you allow the man to rest in peace? today this, tomorrow that. why? it`s too much. if you listen to some of his lyrics, it seems he knew this was going to happen after his death. the guy knew ...
That is what happens when you come from a family or a tribe where most people are lawless, corrupt, with no conscience.
How in the world you don't know where he was buried, this sister paa. Beside differences, there are somethings in this world that if you follow social media and propaganda it will bother you in one way or the other even if yo ...
Are you a fool or hard at hearing? She just explained why she did not know where he was burried.. How can she know something that is deliberately being kept away from her. If you have any iota of conscience, it should bother ...
The worse sister any one can have. How this woman and the uncle have pitched camp with the ugly dude on the verge of madness, Papa shee against her own family and disgracing the legacy of her brother in such manner beggars be ...
You don't have to side with your family if they are corrupt. Musically, Lumber's legacy will be intact. Personally, he destroyed his own reputation when the so-called under age house help turned out to be his babies mama.
Disgusting family, Honestly Papa Shee is evil, and i blame the family for allowing Papa Shee to fool and not giving Ghana peace and this man to rest. enough is enough
WOULD THE FAMILY STOP DISGRACING HIM
Lumba made his own bed.
Akosua Bempomaa was entertaining Priscilla addressing and acknowledged her as sister in law with gifts to the child named after her. During that time Mrs. Fosu was fully aware but both watched as Priscilla did the clean up ...
We are tired of you people,,, aaabah!!!
Akosua Bempomaa was entertaining Priscilla addressing and acknowledged her as sister in law with gifts to the child named after her. During that time Mrs. Fosu was fully aware but both watched as Priscilla did the clean up ...
The most disgraceful and despicable family in Ghana. What do they want at all? U people don't have respect at all. Let's us have ur peace of mind. Even Kwame Nkrumah's family didn't do what u guys are doing now.
Why is the Accra Metropolitan Assembly silent on this? Do their by-laws permit burial of dead bodies in residential apartments?
She is a LUNATIC. Yes she's having mental problems
This lumba’s sister is busuefuo and kurasini first class. She messed up the legacy of Lumba big time !
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ...
Useless sister . You are back again with your nonsense. Fool
She's a terrible witch and she will suffer for it.
These idiots should let the soul of Lumba rest. When you are born into a family of stupid people, not even your soul can have peace. This is shameful and very foolish.
Lumba's nephew is dead. He was living with his wife in a house Lumba built for his mother. That is acceptable to them.
When Lumba died, her elder sister (Akosua Brempomaa) told the Abusuapanin to eject Odo Broni and her chil ...
Some who dies , instead praying for him to make heavens
You guys are here causing confusion everyday? You are going
to die yourself and see if someone will even remember u?
What sort of nonsense is this?
Kwasia daddy lumba, you see the mess you have left behind... Because of Toto you see all the confusion.
For Christ sake, so won't you people let Lumba sleep in peace? Why are you doing these things to him?Is not fair!
This so called sister should allow us to think and mind our own business. You don't have life outside your brother's death?
The sister is just stupid.